Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Sight & Sound Solutions

With Angi since June 2015

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

303 Sentry Dr Ste 100

Waukesha, WI 53188

Description

Sight & Sound Solutions – a division of AWS – is an authorized Dish & Directv dealer. We offer the same exact promotions that the corporate office offers, except that we are LOCAL in Wisconsin. We have been offering Dish & Directv to people in Wisconsin for over 8 years. We understand the climate of Wisconsin and what people are looking for in personalized customer service & care regarding their entertainment needs in their most prized possession – their home....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/02/2021


Jim W.

Been with them for 6 years. Original install went great. On time and taught me everything I needed to know. A connector needed to be replaced. I called / e-mailed on a Friday and the repair person was here on the following Monday. The dish moving was just completed and went very smoothly.

Description of Work
Over the years, install, one repair and the moving of dish from roof to a pole.

Category satellite tv service

5.0

11/26/2020


Rick G.

installed properly and efficiently.

Description of Work
install antenna

Category tv antenna,internet service

5.0

09/27/2018


Kevin C.

The service tech showed on time on the appointed day. He installed the antenna in less than an hour. I live in between Milwaukee and Chicago and wanted the flexibility of receiving channels from both markets. The one antenna (which was a directional antenna) wasn't quite enough. A multi-directional antenna I felt wouldn't be good enough to reliably receive channels in either market. So we arranged for him to come back the next day with an identical antenna and pair them together. It cost more of course, but it was worth it. It will pay for itself in a couple of cable bills that I know longer have to pay. I get all the channels in both markets with rock solid reception.

Description of Work
Antenna installation on the roof.

Category tv antenna

5.0

09/25/2018


Bob J.

It's been about 6 months since Sight & Sound Solutions had installed my over-the-air antenna and I couldn't be more pleased. The installer did a great job securing everything in place. In the last 6 months we weathered a storms with high winds and everything is in place just as it was on day one. TV reception is excellent. We receive 31 channels, all with perfect reception.

Description of Work
TV antenna installation

Category tv antenna

5.0

06/17/2018


Jerry S.

Everything went very well, even when we ended up wanting to change the TV to a larger size to accommodate the room better.

Description of Work
Purchased new TV and Receiver to be mounted over fireplace

Category satellite tv service

5.0

05/06/2017


Bob W.

Installer very professional, and quality workmanship

Description of Work
Roof top TV antenna installation.

Category satellite tv service

5.0

03/29/2017


Tim T.

Well, as stated above, every step from sales to installation was flawless. The Installer, even customized a bracket to extend the satellite dish to ensure the maximum reception quality for the TV. I would gladly recommend them to anybody I know.

Description of Work
After 20 years of frustration with the "cable" company, I switched to DirecTV and AT&T Internet. I was very impressed with the sales end and the installation end of things. I would gladly and highly recommend Sight & Sound Solutions to any of my friends or family members.

Category satellite tv service,tv antenna,internet service

5.0

06/05/2015


DONNA L.

Job complicated by shortcuts and poor equipment used by previous cable company. Problems solved, equipment replaced. High definition TV reception and channel selection is amazing.

Description of Work
Installed tv roof antenna

Category satellite tv service,tv antenna

    Other local Pros in your area

    Correct Cabling

    Hello there! I hope I can earn your business. Please see my website and Google business profile for Correct Cabling LLC to see more work samples and customer reviews. We bring a lot of value with the right knowledge, tools, and work ethic we bring to every project. I have cabled thousands of homes and would treat your home or business like my own. Thank you for your interest!  

    Internet Service
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Home Theater, DirectTV, & Satellite Services.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Sight & Sound Solutions

    How is Sight & Sound Solutions overall rated?

    Sight & Sound Solutions is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Sight & Sound Solutions open?

    Sight & Sound Solutions is open:

    Monday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Sight & Sound Solutions provide

    Sight & Sound Solutions accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

    Does Sight & Sound Solutions offer free estimates?

    Yes, Sight & Sound Solutions offers free project estimates.

    Does Sight & Sound Solutions offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Sight & Sound Solutions does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Sight & Sound Solutions?

    No, Sight & Sound Solutions does not offer warranties.

    What services does Sight & Sound Solutions offer?

    Sight & Sound Solutions offers the following services: Home Theater, DirectTV, & Satellite Services.