Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Floor Coverings International

Founded 2002 • With Angi since January 2012

4.9

(109) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

N15W22218 Watertown Rd Ste 2

Waukesha, WI 53186

Description

Floor Coverings International is your premier shop-from-home flooring company. We bring our Mobile Flooring Showroom to your home so you can choose from a variety of products without leaving the couch. Whether it is carpeting, hardwood floors, tile, or any of the other options we offer, we carefully treat each design as a custom project, and we work with you to meet your budget and deadlines to install the floors of your dream home. Flooring is made easy, simple, and stress-free with Floor Coverings International Waukesha....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/29/2022


Tami M.

We met Robert at the Home and Garden Show. Robert was very good at helping us make a selection at home. I was finally able to find a nice LVP flooring I liked. The install team did a fantastic job and really helped work with me as the work was completed. The entire first floor was done in about 3-5 days total. They were able to start the flooring very shortly after I completed my decision. Everyone was nice, courteous, hard working and dedicated to their jobs. Thanks for the beautiful floors!

Description of Work
New LVP flooring

Category flooring contractor

5.0

12/02/2021


jane N.

Robert, the sales associate, did a fabulous job providing us options for both the carpet and vinyl time. He came back twice after his initial visit to provide us more samples and options. He is more than willing to spend the time with us to make sure we were happy with our final decision. The installation went without any issues. The installation group was meticulous on the installation and made sure we were happy with the result. We would highly recommend and use them again!

Description of Work
carpet and vinyal\\ Carpet and Vinyl tile

Category carpet installation

5.0

09/15/2021


Christopher M.

Matt was so helpful and accommodating. He explained the different types of heated flooring and ordered it for us to our specifications. He even brought it to our house for us. He let us know how long it would take for the order to come in and he was great about calling us when it did. We love the finished product and we were definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Bought heated flooring

Category carpet installation, flooring contractor

3.0

09/07/2020


Troy P.

stopped after quote, did not provide 15% discount coupon rather $200 discount on nearly $10,000 quote. nice people.

Description of Work
carpet purchase and installation

Category carpet installation

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], We are sorry for your dissatisfaction regarding our promotions on Angie's List. Our Angie's List coupon for carpet projects states "15% off complete flooring projects from our family-owned company serving the area since 2002! (max value $250)." We are usually pretty reasonable when it comes to working with our customers on pricing if we are asked. For customers that are nice, kind, and reasonable, we will usually double the coupon value or offer a pad upgrade at no cost for larger sized projects. Your quote for new carpet was $8437, not quite the $10,000 you stated in your review, but certainly a good sized project that we would have been willing to work with if asked. If there is anything else we can do to help, please feel free to reach out to myself of Robert any time. Sincerely, Matt Werner Owner Floor Coverings International Waukesha
3.0

07/23/2020


Kim K.

No go. They only install flooring purchased through them.

Description of Work
Install hardwood flooring

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], We are sorry for your dissatisfaction regarding our service offerings. As you stated in your review, we do not offer general installation services. We get calls nearly daily asking if we would be willing to install products that folks purchase at local box stores. If we were to offer installation services, we wouldn't be able to keep up with our regular customers who are looking for a one-stop-shop. Not only this, but there are also Liability and Warranty reasons that we cannot offer just installation services. So many folks go down the road of purchasing products from a box store and try to find someone to install it and have terrible experiences when something goes wrong. If something goes wrong the installer will blame the product and point the finger at the box store, and likewise, the retailer will point the finger back at the installer and claim the product was installed incorrectly. It can be a mess. We wish the best to those that choose that level of risk, however, we are not willing to submit ourselves to it. A company that knows their boundaries and sticks to what they are good at will usually prevail, and we are trying to do just that. Sorry again that we were not able to meet your needs. Sincerely, The Werner Family - Floor Coverings International Waukesha
5.0

02/12/2020


CATHERINE S.

We can HIGHLY recommend the good folks at Floor Coverings International! Everything -- from the detailed initial consultation with Matt, to the installation/finishing work by Lou and Eric, to the frequent site visits by project manager Michelle, to the unexpected discoveries and problem-solving along the way, to follow-up work after the project -- was handled in a completely professional, personalized, hands-on way. The finished wood floors are beautiful and we will definitely go back to Floor Coverings International next time we need any type of floor work done. Thanks all!

Description of Work
New wood floors

Category flooring contractor, hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for sharing your experience with the Angie's List community. We sincerely enjoyed working with you guys and we are looking forward to doing it again down the road! Team FCI Waukesha
5.0

07/24/2019


Mark D.

Matt, Kevin, & Michelle killed it with customer service. We had an error in the install and even though it set them back considerably they didn't hesitate to take care of us. Amazing job! Would highly recommend!

Description of Work
Killed it with service!

Category flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

It was great working with you and your family Mark and [Member Name Removed]! You have such a beautiful home and have a great vision for it. We are glad to have been able to assist in taking it one step closer to how you would like it to be. This was a very involved and tough project for us both, but I am glad that you are happy with the final results and that you were willing to give us a chance to make it look awesome!!! Sincerely, Matt and Team FCI
5.0

07/12/2019


Jim M.

We recently used Floor Coverings International to replace carpeting in our home. It was a great experience from start to finish. Everything was handled professionally and in a timely manner. Robert was very helpful when he came out the first day to walk us through the process and to take measurements. Dave and his crew did a great job as well. Michelle kept us updated and informed. Michelle let us know when the carpet was ordered and when it was to be installed. The installation of the carpet went well. They were very professional and cleaned up the areas very nicely. It was a pleasure working with this company and all their workers. We will definitely be using their services again!

Description of Work
carpeting replaced

Category carpet installation, flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], we are so excited to hear your feedback. As a business owner, it makes me very happy that I can count on my team to make sure our customers have a great experience at every step of the process. We hope you enjoy your new flooring for decades to come! Sincerely, Matt Werner
5.0

01/26/2019


jeanne E.

Floor Covering International put carpet in my condo about 1 1/2 years ago- I left one small stairway uncompleted. So I asked them back to do that area. As before, they did a great job ! Matt and Michelle are the nicest contractors to work with, and their workers do an excellent job. Even with a small job, the attention to detail and quality is there. I doubt there is any floor company in the area that is better than this one !

Description of Work
Had a small stairs that needed new carpet

Category carpet installation

Service Provider Response

You are such a sweetie to work with [Member Name Removed]! We are happy for you and hope you are enjoying your new condo! Matt and [Member Name Removed]
5.0

12/06/2018


Phyllis D.

Matt immediately called me upon receiving my request through Angie's list and talked with me about my project. I felt comfortable with him on the phone and set up an in-home appointment. Robert came out and was very patient and helpful as I wasn't sure if I wanted light or dark wood, engineered or solid wood. He left samples with me and brought additional samples several more times until I landed on the one I wanted (solid hand-scraped maple alternating 3" & 5" boards). He then made suggestions and helped me choose carpeting for the two bedrooms and stairwell. Then, Michelle, the project manager, called me and we set up the installation dates. She, too, was very accommodating and set appropriate expectations about the project. And she was very responsive to my frequent calls. I needed to have carpeting, vinyl and hardwood removed from my rooms first so there was a lot of demolition. Kevin and Charlie were the demolition and installation pros for the hardwood. They were very friendly, accommodating and professional (as was the entire team). They also moved my furniture which many flooring companies will not do. The hardwood took 6 days. They even came in on Saturday to complete the install. Robert and Michelle also came in and cleaned the floors and the furniture and put it back where it belonged (amazing). On Monday the carpet team came in and took care of the two bedrooms (also did a great job). Later on Monday, Michelle came back to check everything and did more touch-up cleaning. It was a big project and the house was a construction site for a while, but this team was unbelievable in a very good way. Kevin and Charlie did an amazing job. The floors look terrific as does the bedroom carpeting. I can't say enough about Michelle and Robert either. They were incredibly considerate and attentive. I love my wood floors and new carpeting!!

Description of Work
Hardwood floors in living room, dining room, kitchen, den & hall along with carpeting in 2 bedrooms.

Category carpet installation, hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much [Member Name Removed]! Boy was this a big intrusive project for you, but it turned out amazing! The hardwood you selected is phenomenal and will be loved for many years to come. Awesome transformation!!! Team FCI
5.0

10/10/2018


Erin W.

I cannot say enough about the wonderful experience I had with Floor Coverings International. Everything about them---their product, their workmanship, and their professionalism--were top notch. I purchased an older home with very old carpet in dire need of replacement. The family room, living room, dining room, and hallway all needed new carpet. Matt came out to the house and spent great care in helping me select carpeting that would be appropriate for the space. I am a first-time home buyer and have no experience with selecting carpet (or any kind of decorating!), and Matt was a lifesaver. He explained what types of carpet were best suited to my various concerns (high-traffic areas, pets, etc.). He was beyond patient and gave excellent advice on carpet and color. The installation was scheduled quickly. The installers (Rob and I apologize that I have forgotten the other gentleman's name) were fantastic and highly skilled. Rob recommended that the carpet be installed in a different directional pattern than originally planned and even waited for me to get home from another appointment so that I could give the OK. Then Michelle came to make sure it had all gone well and to go over the final result with me. Six months have now passed and the quality of the carpet and installation remain--we have not encountered any problems. We have since had several contractors and tradespeople to the house for various things, but nothing can top the experience I had with Floor Coverings International! They are the whole package--highly skilled, professional, patient, courteous, and high quality. I recommend them enthusiastically and without hesitation. In the future, when we need new carpet (or if we were to change to another type of flooring), I will absolutely call them again. I'll also add that I love supporting a local, family-owned business. Thank you Matt, Michelle, Rob, and the entire crew!

Description of Work
New carpet selection and installation

Category carpet installation, flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! Love love love the carpet you picked for this living space! You were so nice and easy to work with. We appreciate the kind words! Matt
5.0

08/10/2018


Kenneth K.

We had visited three stores and had tentatively decided on hickory flooring. We called Floor Coverings International based on their reviews. Matt came to our home, measured our kitchen, discussed the attributes of various species of hardwood suitable for kitchens, and agreed with our choice of hickory. He brought samples from his van and we signed up. A week before the scheduled installation, Michelle delivered the flooring so it could become acclimated to the humidity in our home. She warned us that the removal of the old ceramic floor would create a ton of dust and told us what we should do and they would do to keep the mess to a minimum. The removal/installation was done over two long days by an excellent sub-contractor. Michelle stopped by a few times to check on the job, remove debris, and chat with us. It's now a year later and the floor looks great and has held up well. One small problem developed during the first nine months. We called and Matt and Michelle both came over and made the necessary repair. We couldn't be happier with our floor and were blessed to meet these two wonderful people. Highly recommended!!

Description of Work
Purchase and installation of kitchen hardwood floor

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! The hickory looks awesome with the rest of the finishes in your home. Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to make this awesome improvement to your home! Matt
5.0

07/13/2018


Linda B.

What a professional group to work with. Did a wonderful job installing new Vinyl wood Floors in record time one day. Installed floors in living room, dining room and hall. Starting with Matt giving me as much time as I needed to pick out the flooring for rooms mentioned above. I also picked out carpeting to go in my bedroom for later. Quality all around with Matt, installers and Michelle who cleaned up after including vacuuming pretty much my whole house. I was very impressed and highly recommend this company for all types of flooring. Linda of Mequon

Description of Work
New Vinyl Wood Floors

Category carpet installation, ceramic tile, flooring contractor, hardwood floor, marble & granite

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! You are such a sweetheart of a lady and made it easy for us to make this awesome transformation to your condo! We look forward to seeing you again down the road! Matt and Michelle Team Floor Coverings International
5.0

04/03/2018


marcia S.

We made an appointment with Matt and he measured, brought samples to the house in their traveling showroom, and wrote the quote in the first visit. We went with their quote, and they delivered the vinyl planks prior to install. Michelle delivered and also stained the shoe molding to match our oak baseboards. Carpet was removed by Andy and Luke and then they installed the planks and the new carpet on the stairs. They did a great job, took two days. Michelle checked in both days to make sure things were going well. Everyone involved in the job was professional, friendly and very easy to work with. The rec room, closet and workout room look great.

Description of Work
Replaced carpet with Armstrong Luxe Plank flooring

Category carpet installation, flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for sharing your experience with the rest of the Angie's List community. We appreciate the opportunity to make this wonderful improvement to your home! Matt and Michelle
5.0

03/29/2018


Michael S.

The workers showed up on time and finished in a timely manner. Correspondence with Michelle was professional with near immediate responses.

Description of Work
Refinish wood floors (2000 sq ft) and carpet bedroom (200 sq ft)

Category carpet installation, hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! Your condo rocks! We appreciate the opportunity. Thanks for keeping it local! Team Floor Coverings International
5.0

02/26/2018


mike S.

our install went very well. Product was delivered on Friday, for a Monday start. Total project took 2 days. We are very happy with our new floor. Needed them to come back for some raised transition work after about a week, and they came out the next day and took care of it. We would recommend working with Matt and Melissa again.

Description of Work
we had carpet replaced with laminate floor from Armstrong, their Limed Oak Chateau Gray in a 7" x 48" plank.

Category flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Glad we could help [Member Name Removed]! Thanks again for the opportunity! Floor Coverings International
5.0

02/22/2018


Mary K.

Every step of the process from initial contact thru finished work was amazingly easy and very well done. I highly recommend this company for any flooring needs that you may have. I would certainly use them again. Rarely do you find such a professional and competent business.

Description of Work
I had two bathroom floors replaced.

Category flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Well that is awesome feedback [Member Name Removed]! Can you post this everywhere....? Lol. Thank you for making it so easy for us to want to take such good care of you and your home! Matt and Michelle Floor Coverings International
5.0

09/17/2017


Paul M.

A good group to contract to have this work done. Our first time with hardwood install/refinish and didn't know what to expect. If we realized that the sanders would beat up the trim a bit would have asked to have quoted to replace upfront. Matt and Michelle did take care of the worst area left by their crew. There were a couple of small items that needed touched up afterwards but no big deal. We asked to have the tile installation delayed and Matt did so. Tiling went OK and looks good. Matt's quote was for ceramic tile and we picked/purchasing slate. Matt reasonably increased quote. Overall we are happy with the project. Their advice and choices for stain and grout color were spot on.

Description of Work
Hardwood install and hardwood refinish along with 15*7 stone tile install.

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor, hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much [Member Name Removed] for the feedback! We are glad that everything turned out to meet your standards. You guys did a great job with all of the remodeling - the finishes all look amazing together!! Matt and Michelle
5.0

08/07/2017


Adam A.

It was great. Matt came to our house to do the measurements and brought us carpet samples. He was low pressure, nice to talk to, professional, and knowledgeable. Once we had picked what we wanted, they came a week later to install. The installers arrived early in the morning, and got to work right away. They were ridiculously efficient. Overall, they did a fantastic job, and we are very happy with them.

Description of Work
We needed to have an old carpet replaced in our home, in the stairs, two rooms, and in two closets.

Category carpet installation, flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the opportunity to make this nice improvement to your home!! We look forward to working with you both again in the future!
5.0

07/19/2017


Curt B.

From the time Matt came over to discuss options to the time Michelle came for a final walk through nothing but good things to say about this company. They are very on top of things and it couldn't have gone better. During the old flooring being removed it was determined old tile needed to come out which set the whole project back. Michelle called to inform me though they hit that snag and it set everything back they would not come after me for the more work that needed to be done. A lot of companies will do that but these guys didn't and I appreciated that. Michelle was a great project manager and kept us informed and up to date as much as possible. Matt when he came to discuss flooring options initially went into great detail that carpet land didn't. He added a personal touch and suggestions based on resell value and a look that we wanted. The suggestion was well appreciated.

Description of Work
Removal of old floor and replace with laminate in entry, kitchen, dining room, and hallway. Also install new baseboards in those same areas place the living room.

Category flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind words! We already talked to your co-worker that you referred us to and are excited to work with her and her family! We hope your family enjoys these new floors for years to come!! We also appreciate your patience as we needed to wait for a new box of material to show up since one of the boxes was damaged in delivery, thus being one box short. Team Floor Coverings International
5.0

07/16/2017


anita R.

Excellent service! Matt was patient, helpful and professional. Michelle was punctual in following up. Installers were patient and nice. Was going to have a large project done all at once but decided to do in phases. They were supportive and not pushy. Would definitely hire them to complete the rest of the house when we are ready.

Description of Work
Had carpeting changed in 3 rooms and new flooring installed in bathroom.

Category carpet installation, hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! All of the new tile, carpet, and hardwood looks awesome. What a great way to increase the value of your home for re-sale. We look forward to helping out with your new home also!! Matt and Michelle
5.0

07/15/2017


Marge Z.

We had previously worked with Matt and Michelle on a new tile floor installation in our sunroom and kitchen so when I decided to replace the flooring in one of our bathrooms I didn't hesitate to call on them again. Once again, even though this was a very small job in terms of time and materials, we felt confident every step of the way.

Description of Work
Bathroom floor replacement.

Category flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

No project is too small. Your new tile looks awesome! We are happy to help! Matt and Michelle
5.0

06/13/2017


jeanne E.

If high quality service flooring and excellent customer service has a name, it would be Floor Covering International. I had them install a custom wood floor and carpeting in my condo. There are several elements that make this business better than anyone. Not only is the installation and products first rate- but also the people who work there. They work well with each other and there is excellent communication between the office staff, sales and installers, along with their customers. And ALL of the people I worked with love what they are doing. And all paid great attention to detail on all areas of my project, which made it turn out so well. When I first called Floor covering International I was little surprised to get answer service, but found out that don’t like to miss calls. When Michelle - office and project manager is out checking on a job, the answer service takes the call. I received a call back not long after I left a message. Matt- the salesguy came to my condo to give me an estimate and options for a bedroom wood floor. The company brings the wood floor or carpet sample to you, which was alot more convenient than having to go to a store. Matt was personable - and NO hard sell- but instead explained everything I needed to know about wood floors and very patient with all my questions. I told him that I had several pieces of oak floor leftover from my parents house, I wanted installed for sentimental reasons, he looked it over what I had and said no problem! I was pretty happy about that. About 2 weeks later, I decided I also wanted carpeting, and asked Matt to come back. And again, was easy as he brought carpet samples with him to the condo. And again, no hard sale, just lot of great information. You could tell, he loves what he is doing ( another sign of people who do quality work ) I decided to get both carpeting and wood floors, and now worked with Michelle the office manager, also knows about flooring and construction, also She scheduled the job- For my situation, it worked best that we do the wood floor first, then take out the carpeting and then install carpet, which was fine with me. The day they were to put in the wood floor, I was there to pick out the stain I wanted. And Michelle also stopped by, as I wanted a 2nd look at what I had picked out for carpet sample. I was bit uncertain between 2 colors, but Michelle has a good sense of colors and what would fit with the colors in my condo and helped me make a choice that I was happy with. Looking around the room, she also notice some water damage was exposed on the subflooring, years ago , as it was not wet. She took a look at it and discussed options of what to do about it, and then looked at the window frame itself and outside, pointed out what the issue likely was, what needed to be done. I have alittle sense of building construction also, and could tell she really knew what she was talking about. Before she left, she looked over where the wood floor was to be installed, and pointed out to the floor installer a few different things he needed to be aware of in the project. And the floor installer - Kevin is an artist - really, as that floor was put in perfectly !!! It looked amazing! After the carpet was installed, Michelle came back to check to make sure everything was done as requested, and to be sure there was no mess, carpet fuzzies, or anything left. Great company, great people, great products , outstanding service !!!

Description of Work
Carpet taken out, new carpet and wood flooring installed at condo

Category carpet installation, flooring contractor, hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thanks again for being such a sweet customer! We are so glad you love everything!! Matt
5.0

04/07/2017


Elizabeth O.

The whole team at Floor Coverings International of Waukesha were terrific. From the first meeting, to the color selection to the finished product, this family owned business took great care to make sure I understood the process. They executed flawlessly and I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
My floors were a mess and badly needed some attention. I have wood in the foyer, hallway, dining room and kitchen. They were sanded, stained and refinished

Category flooring contractor, hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are glad our team brought their best to you and your home. We wish you years of enjoyment with your new flooring! Thanks again from Matt, Michelle, and Kevin!!
5.0

03/13/2017


David E.

They did a good job and would hire them again

Description of Work
Reptile bath floor

Category flooring contractor

    Other local Pros in your area

    TILE TIM Contracting

    OWNER OPERATED. COST IS DETERMINED BY THE JOB. ASK FOR DETAILS ON TRAVEL CHARGES & SERVICE FEES.  

    Flawless Flooring LLC

    Flawless Flooring offers the best flooring products on the market with better craftsmanship and durability than big box brands. Come see for yourself at our New Berlin showroom. One of our flooring experts will be happy to run you through all our hardwood, vinyl and laminate flooring options. Some flooring companies have a one-rusty-van setup, operated by part-time teenagers. Other flooring companies subcontract for installation. Flawless Flooring never subcontracts. Each of our crew members is vetted, full-time employees. Employees over subcontractors give us greater accountability and give our customers peace of mind. With 10 vans and 16 employees, our installation crew is miles ahead of our competitors.  

    Black Label Building LLC

    Professional Flooring Installation Company. We offer quality service at an affordable price. Contact us today about a free estimate!  

    Offers by Black Label Building LLC on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Commercial and Residential Flooring Sales and Installation. Carpet, Hardwood Flooring, Hardwood Refinishing, Tile, Vinyl, Laminate, and Eco-friendly options.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Floor Coverings International

    How is Floor Coverings International overall rated?

    Floor Coverings International is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Floor Coverings International open?

    Floor Coverings International is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Floor Coverings International provide

    Floor Coverings International accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Floor Coverings International offer free estimates?

    Yes, Floor Coverings International offers free project estimates.

    Does Floor Coverings International offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Floor Coverings International offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Floor Coverings International offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Floor Coverings International offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Floor Coverings International?

    Yes, Floor Coverings International offers warranties.

    What services does Floor Coverings International offer?

    Floor Coverings International offers the following services: Commercial and Residential Flooring Sales and Installation. Carpet, Hardwood Flooring, Hardwood Refinishing, Tile, Vinyl, Laminate, and Eco-friendly options.