Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Crystal Vista Window Cleaning LLC

Founded 2013 • With Angi since March 2013

4.8

(38) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

W241S4170 Pine Hollow Court Unit 3

Waukesha, WI 53189

Description

Crystal Vista, LLC was started to bring the satisfaction of crystal clear windows to home and business owners in southeast Wisconsin. ​ We pride ourselves on using professional window washing equipment that will not harm or damage your windows. Glass is extremely durable, but it loses it's shine and clarity over time. Crystal Vista uses one of the best rated cleaning solutions on the market for professions to help deter dust particles longer than average dish soap or vinegar... leaving you satisfied longer....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/22/2022


Karen A.

We have used Crystal Vista for years and have always had the same level of professional service. Always very neat and respectful of our yard and furnishings. We have quite a few windows and some of them are very difficult to reach.

Description of Work
Window washing

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning

5.0

08/04/2021


Gary W.

Brandon completed the job in an expeditious manner. The windows are sparkling clean. The porches are the cleanest since we moved to the present residence, several years ago. We will definitely hire Crystal Vista Window Cleaning LLC in the future.

Description of Work
Windows on outside were cleaned. Two porches were power washed.

Category window cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

10/24/2020


Susan F.

Excellent service, prompt, professional, answered all of my questions, job well done. I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
window cleaning

Category window cleaning, deck cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for this glowing review [Member Name Removed]! Thank you for your buisness.

5.0

08/11/2019


Juanita M.

This is the second time I have used them and they never let you down.

Description of Work
Windows cleaned inside and outside, plus screens

Category window cleaning

5.0

07/24/2019


Bonnie M.

Have lived here 14 years and have had numerous window cleaners during that time, none were as professional nor as thorough as this company. Price was exactly as quoted (that was a first from prior experience). They wore heavy duty booties at all times in the house even on tiled areas, extreme care was taken as they took apart each window (we have pella architect series, some with built in blinds). No water spots on any of my tiled areas as they carefully covered everything. They found dirt I didn't know existed (looked like construction sawdust) until I watched them clean and vac a side window. Outstanding job.

Description of Work
Entire house windows, doors, skylights

Category window cleaning

5.0

12/15/2018


GREG M.

I got several estimates for window cleaning from Angie's list. Brandon's estimate came via email within a couple of days. It included the picture he took of the home, the company's insurance etc and detailed estimate of the work to be done, line by line. For example, how much to clean the exterior, how much for skylights, how much to take apart my pella windows and clean inbetween. This detailed estimate is one of the reasons I choose this company. All the estimates I got for window cleaning were within $10-$20 of each other. I thought this attention to detail in the estimate was the clincher. I was not mistaken in the company's leaning toward the details that make a difference to a home owner. I received an email the day before to confirm the day and the time that was scheduled. I received a phone call when the workers were on their way to my home. They arrived 5 minutes early, introduced themselves, put on their boot covers for the interior work and got busy. The windows were cleaned inside and out, storms were all taken apart and cleaned and replaced. There were two gentlemen who did the work and were here a little over three hours. I have a ranch home with about 10 pellas, two small bays, and one large bay window, 3 exterior door, all glass with all glass storms. The windows look great! The workers were efficient, professional, and made a final walk through the house to check everything before they left (again, attention to detail).

Description of Work
Windows and exterior doors were washed, inside and out

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your detailed review! We are proud of the services we offer to homeowners and this review reflects that beautifully. Thank you for your business.

5.0

12/06/2018


Natalie G.

Amazing! My house looks brand new again. They were so nice to work with and the price was right. I highly recommend them and already have to several of my co-workers.

Description of Work
Windows cleaned.

Category window cleaning

5.0

11/10/2018


Dayna S.

I was very impressed with the punctuality and professionalism exhibited by Brandon. He went straight to work and my windows and patio look great. I would highly recommend him again.

Description of Work
Windows washed inside and out, and powerwash patio.

Category window cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

05/29/2018


Sue S.

Company responded quickly to my inquiry. Office staff was courteous friendly and helpful. Although it has to be their busy season, they were able to fit me in within 2 weeks. On the scheduled day, the service man arrived an hour early without notification. That was not a problem, though had he arrived 5 minutes later, he would have missed me as I was about to leave for errands. I have a two story house and there were over 40 windows plus doors and sunroom sliders to clean. He did a great job. Nice to see through them again.

Description of Work
Window cleaning, inside and out. Screens too.

Category window cleaning

5.0

04/02/2018


Kris K.

We are very pleased with the work that was done. Brandon is very prompt, responsive and cares very much about the quality of his work. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Gutters, siding and deck cleaned

Category gutter cleaning, deck cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

03/05/2018


Mary M.

Brandon is very professional and equally efficient at his work. The windows look great.

Description of Work
Window Washing in preparation for selling home

Category window cleaning

5.0

11/05/2017


Larry K.

work was completed very fast and welll done.

Description of Work
Complete window cleaning.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for your business this year! Hope to see you again in 2018.

5.0

09/02/2017


Mary M.

Quick, efficient, helpful, pleasant manner, windows are "crystal" clean! Have referred Brandon to a close friend of mine....

Description of Work
All windows and doors....

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! We love making your home's windows shine again.

5.0

08/25/2017


Karen H.

He finished 20 windows, 1 patio door, 1 large picture window, 1 large window on the second floor, sidelights, and cleaned screens and windowsills in 3 hours! I have never seen my windows this clean! I am going to contact him and sign up for regular cleaning services! Highly recommended! - K.H. from Waukesha, WI

Description of Work
I needed the gutters cleared out in our 2-storey Colonial home, and Brandon did such a great job, that I asked him to come back and clean the many windows that we had.

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning

Service Provider Response

We love our regular customers! You'll never see a dirty window again. Thank you so much for your business.

5.0

08/21/2017


Jeanne M.

It went great! Brandon and his crew were most punctual and very polite and professional. He had two members of his team cleaning the inside windows and well as the outside windows. They did a great job and at the end of the job the windows and chandelier etc. looked absolutely great and sparkling clean. They all worked very, very hard. And as a special favor they even put a patio umbrella and it's HEAVY base up for us. That would have been a tough job for me and my husband to tackle but they did it like it was nothing! When we move to our brand new apartment at THE CORNERS OF BROOKFIELD it is my intent to sing Crystal Vistas praises to the property manager of the apartments as well as to the retailers in the complex!

Description of Work
Window cleaned both inside and out. A two story home with a very large palladium window in the center of the second story/inside foyer area. Patio door windows inside and out. A long glass chandelier in the foyer needed to be cleaned as well. I used this company last year but only for the outside windows and had been very pleased with the service and the price and the great job they did so decided to hire them again. I am very glad that I did!

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your nice comments and business. We are proud to have serviced your home and hope the best for you and your husband on your new endeavors.

5.0

07/24/2017


Adam S.

I can't believe the difference. We had them cleaned so we could list the home to sell, and I believe it will make a huge difference. We were not home when the work was completed and were very pleasantly surprised when we arrived home to see the difference it made.

Description of Work
All windows cleaned, inside and out, as well as the screens and sills. A lot of the windows were painted shut previously and they spent a lot of time to make sure they all now open and close.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the nice review! Your home's windows were a real challenge as they were original windows in an older home but that didn't scare us away. I hope the shining glass helped sell your home!

5.0

06/27/2017


Michele O.

The estimate was quick, then came to do the job in an appropriate time frame and a great price. The 2 gentlemen that came were extremely pleasant and did an amazing job!! I would definitely recommend this company and use them again!

Description of Work
I have a 2 story home with a lot of windows some very high, cleaned inside and outside, with screens cleaned.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and the nice review. We enjoyed working on your beautiful Waukesha home.

1.0

06/22/2017


Desiree P.

I do not recommend this company. They did sloppy work & would not come back to redo it. When owner contacted us right after job completion requesting feedback & online reviews from us, we replied that but for 1 smeary window (which he came back to clean) we were satisfied with his work & would leave positive reviews. But we have a big house & do not use every room every day. When we noticed additional dirty windows & contacted him he said "sorry, all issues must be addressed during initial call back" & refused to come back & redo them. That is a reasonable policy IF he would have told us that up front or included it in writing in our quote or contract which he didnt. Bottom line: poor work, poor business policy, & difficult company to deal with if you have any issues.

Description of Work
Clean windows & screens inside & out

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

We are really sorry this hasn't worked out well. From the first contact on the phone, to free estimates, to finishing a job... I am committed to giving our customers the best window cleaning experience they can find. On the day our guys were working on your home I voluntarily stopped over to make sure everything was going well. We always ask for feedback after a job is completed to ensure quality. After you had found 2 windows that needed touching up I immediately scheduled a call-back appointment the next day with you which is always free of charge. I touched up the windows and all was well (one of which is posted on this review). Almost 2 weeks had passed after that exchange when you found 2 more windows with a streak and smudge. At this point I had to share our company policy that all issues and concerns need to be addressed at the initial call-back. I'm really sorry, but I should have expressed that policy with you at the time of my call-back.

3.0

06/15/2017


Dave P.

Sigh....Had a little trouble. When calling Crystal Vista, Brandon was responsive to my request for a quote. He came out and connected with me and gave me his quote. I showed him the windows I had, double hung, 30 years old, with storm windows, and a pain to take apart to clean. Brandon replied that it would be no problem. Well the day of the cleaning came and Kyle and his helper were about 45 minutes late....not a big deal, things like that happen. When thy arrived I reviewed with them the scope of what needed to be done. I soon noticed that they were having trouble figuring out what they needed to do in order to manipulate the windows (take them apart) to clean them. I showed them how to take the windows out, and we decided to leave the screen and upper storm windows in to make it easier for them. (Getting the screen and upper storm window off takes a lot of time, and risks damaging an already frail screen system) So the gentlemen went about their work, and soon I heard a cracking sound. I went into the room and Kyle had pulled one of the lower window sashes and broke it. After looking it over I then told the crew that I would take apart all of the windows for them. I proceeded to do this, and put windows that were already done back in, until I heard another cracking sound. Kyle's helper was trying to get another window out on his own and broke the lower sash, worse than the first window. So now I have two damaged windows.....On that will hang correctly...the other will not.As I have mentioned before these are old windows. The wet sponge and squeegee method does not work well with them due to inconsistencies in the seal of the frame. So most of the windows had streaks on them. I tried to explain that all they need to do was touch up with a dry, lint-free rag....but they went after it with a squeegee again ....with mostly the same result. After going around in a circle with this for FAR too long...I touched up some of the windows myself. The "All Clean" package that I bought includes cleaning out the window sills and screens......not done. The day after the service Brandon called me to talk about how things went. He decided to come over. We talked about what happened. He set about re-cleaning a number of the windows by himself. (Sills still dirty) He also offered me $20 a window for the damage. (Which I may have to replace at least one window at a cost that will be greater than the cost of the cleaning service) I think That Brandon prides himself in giving an outstanding service to his customers. He was very responsive and timely, but I think he and his crew were unprepared to deal with the age of my windows. So it looks like back to washing my own windows again....

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

05/16/2017


Mary L.

Our windows haven't looked this clean in years! No streaks! The workers were professional, wore booties inside the house and got the job done in record time.

Description of Work
wash windows inside and out, clean screens

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your nice review and hope to make your condo's windows shine again in the future!

5.0

04/21/2017


Larry K.

Excellent job by Brandon and his crew. Very professional and neat. Put on booties when in the house. Even moved some of the furniture back with requesting. Would highly recommend. Best job by any of the window companies I have tried.

Description of Work
Cleaned windows and screens on the entire house.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Just wanted to say thank you for your business and the favorable review. We are committed to providing a quality experience.

5.0

11/07/2016


Betsy W.

They did excellent work and were very professional, friendly and prompt. I will be calling them again.

Description of Work
I needed my windows washed, inside and out and my screens and sills cleaned.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure working on your Waukesha home! We look forward to improving your view in 2017 :)

4.0

07/12/2016


Corinne M.

Pressure washer was not enough to remove the dirt at the bottom of the gutters from a 2 story home. Brandon had to use disinfecting wipes to get the job perfectly done. He showed determination and grit in a hot summer day. He was courteous and friendly. All my requests have been met professionally in a timely manner. I would recommend Brandon to any of my neighbors for showing such professionalism.

Description of Work
Clean gutters inside and outside for a 2 story home.

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning

5.0

07/07/2016


Susan F.

Brandon came to my home to bid the project. All my questions were answered and we scheduled the job. He came out a few days later with Kyle to do the job. They did an excellent job. They left everything neat and clean and my windows were crystal clean. They were very professional, punctual and give high quality service. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Clean all windows, storm door and clean white trim on home.

Category window cleaning

5.0

11/10/2015


Jennifer K.

I'm very impressed with Brandon and his company. He is very personable and quick to respond to estimate requests. As a mom of an eight month old it's difficult to have people constantly knocking on the door to leave estimates or announce their arrival. I explained this situation to Brandon and he completely understood so he communicated via text and email. My son was actually able to take a nap through them working! The quality of the cleaning is excellent. Our windows hadn't been cleaned in at least four years (maybe five!) and they are extremely clean and clear! We will definitely be using Crystal Vista for window cleaning in the future and I feel very confident recommending his company.

Description of Work
Cleaned all windows, inside and out, including skylights and screens

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure to clean up your windows and improve your view! We will always go the extra mile for our customers, including treading lightly around sleeping baby bedrooms. :)

    Other local Pros in your area

    Malie's Pressure Washing Mobile Service

    We are a full service power washing. We can power wash your home, roof, patios, sidings, boats, driveways, cars, clean carpet.  

    Neu's Powerwashing

    We offer quality service at an affordable price. Contact us today about an estimate!  

    Statz Specialty Services, LLC

    We are a small, two-man business specializing in gutter cleaning. We have all the tools and ladders needed to clean gutters up to 20 feet high. We are a veteran-owned business that values integrity and service.  

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Crystal Vista, LLC offers a superior window cleaning and gutter cleaning service

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Crystal Vista Window Cleaning LLC

    How is Crystal Vista Window Cleaning LLC overall rated?

    Crystal Vista Window Cleaning LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Crystal Vista Window Cleaning LLC open?

    Crystal Vista Window Cleaning LLC is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Crystal Vista Window Cleaning LLC provide

    Crystal Vista Window Cleaning LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Crystal Vista Window Cleaning LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Crystal Vista Window Cleaning LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Crystal Vista Window Cleaning LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Crystal Vista Window Cleaning LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Crystal Vista Window Cleaning LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Crystal Vista Window Cleaning LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Crystal Vista Window Cleaning LLC?

    No, Crystal Vista Window Cleaning LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Crystal Vista Window Cleaning LLC offer?

    Crystal Vista Window Cleaning LLC offers the following services: Crystal Vista, LLC offers a superior window cleaning and gutter cleaning service