Crownover Construction, LLC

About

Founded 2006

We are a family owned company that specializes in custom work. From small remodeling jobs to large new structures, we handle all of it. Kitchens, baths, rec rooms, and additions are the bulk of our work. We also do painting, windows, doors, decks, flooring, etc. Almost any remodeling project. Small

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Zalud Kitchen

home remodeling

202053056
Fully renovated kitchen, including new lighting and flooring throughout first floor
View project
Zalud Kitchen project

Zalud Kitchen

home remodeling

202053056
View project
Reehoff Bathroom project

Reehoff Bathroom

home remodeling

202053188
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

16

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (6)woodworking (3)flooring (3)tile installation (3)basement remodeling (2)interior painting (2)marble & granite (2)countertop installation (2)closet design (2)patio enclosures (1)garage building (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews
5.0

01/24/2023


Kris E.

Matt did a great job on our bathroom remodel! Very fast but quality work. He was really nice to work with. It was also really nice that he could also do plumbing and electrical work so that we only needed to hire one person. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Ceramic Tile, Floor Tile, Shower door install, Install bathroom lights

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor, home remodeling

Cost $4,650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/24/2023

5.0

01/11/2023


Steve B.

Job was to replace basement stairs. Matt showed up on time and finished the job without any issues. Excellent work. Matt was informative, courteous and professional.

Description of Work
Finished Carpentry and Woodworking

Category woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/02/2023

Images

Review for Crownover Construction, LLC - W284N814 Cherry Ln, Waukesha, WI - 40003310

+1 More

5.0

12/15/2022


Jodeen G.

The estimate was quick and reasonable. They were able to work on my project quicker than I anticipated. The communication was good and kept me informed on any updates . The work was done on schedule and the work space was kept tidy barely had any cleaning up for me. The stairs were built wonderfully. I would recommend anyone utilizing this company for carpentry projects.

Description of Work
rebuild stairs to basement bottom landing

Category remodeling, woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/14/2022

Images

Review for Crownover Construction, LLC - W284N814 Cherry Ln, Waukesha, WI - 39976282

+2 More

5.0

11/22/2022


Lee A.

Fast service excellent quality work at a fair price. Highly recommend. Very professional!

Description of Work
lvp flooring

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/22/2022

5.0

11/22/2022


Diane W.

I use the several times. He keeps me informed throughout the project, give suggestions, and does a quality work. The price was reasonable, he's skilled, and I was happy with the service.

Description of Work
They remodel several apartments for me. They did the drywall, painting, and new cabinets to redo the buildings and outdoor work like railings and concrete work.

Category custom cabinets, concrete repair, drywall, remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/24/2020

5.0

11/21/2022


Tim M.

It was good, they do what supposed to do they run on time and you get what you ask for.

Description of Work
Renovating my house

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2022

5.0

11/21/2022


Lori J.

The work was top-notch, They are professional, courteous, hard worker, careful, trustworthy, and very friendly. And I referred them to my clients and they were super happy.

Description of Work
They did roofing and flooring

Category remodeling

Cost $17,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2022

5.0

11/21/2022


Andy N.

Matt is an amazing craftsman! He is so knowledgeable and experienced in all aspects of the remodeling process. He knows the code and he will not cut corners for any reason. Matt is someone that you can trust will be honest, professional, and detailed. I would highly recommend Matt for any general construction you may have.

Description of Work
remodeling

Category remodeling

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2022

5.0

11/21/2022


Bruce Z.

Matt was awesome! He listened to everything we wanted and did exceptional work. We would definitely hire him again for our next project.

Description of Work
kitchen remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/26/2022

5.0

11/17/2022


Lori J.

I would not recommend anyone but Matt Crownover with Crownover Construction. Quality work and stands by his work. I’m in real estate sales for years and have referred Crownover Construction to clients who continue to be very happy with the work! Thanks Matt!

Description of Work
Remodeling of Rental unit and much more.

Category ceramic tile, closet systems, countertops, flooring contractor, remodeling, garage builders, woodworking, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters, sunrooms, basement remodeling

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/13/2022

5.0

11/15/2022


Sandra B.

Yes, did an excellent job. Looks great!

Description of Work
Remodel kitchen area and living room

Category remodeling

Cost $28,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

11/15/2022


Jason T.

I have used Crownover Construction many times. They have done anything from framing to finish work for me. I just recently used them again for a tile job and it turned out great. They are reliable and great to work with. Use them…

Description of Work
I needed a tile floor installed in a few rooms. I used wood plank looking tile in one of the spaces and 1x2 tiles in the rest.

Category ceramic tile

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

1.0

11/21/2020


Mary T.

He came out to look at the job and said they could handle it, no problem and by the date I needed it done. He would email me a quote. I never got the quote, I followed up with a phone call and never got a call back.

Description of Work
small remodeling job

Category closet systems, basement remodeling

Work Completed On 11/21/2020

Service Provider Response

my family and I had COVID and were quarantined. It's true, during this time, regretfully, I overlooked submitting this customer an estimate.
5.0

07/17/2020


Mike C.

They did a good job. It was a family business, they did good, they seemed to be on schedule and we were very happy with the project.

Description of Work
They remodeled my kitchen.

Category home remodeling

Cost $60,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2019

5.0

07/16/2020


Jim F.

It was excellent! He was professional and friendly.

Description of Work
He built an addition at the back of my house called a sun-room and built a screened porch.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2019

5.0

07/16/2020


Bruce Z.

They were excellent. Their communication was excellent and they had a fair price.

Description of Work
They remodeled my kitchen.

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2020

5.0

07/10/2020


DANIEL R.

We had Crownover Const. gut the entire master bath and redo from floor up. Ripped out old tub/shower and made a beautiful tile wrapped walk in shower with glass doors. New vanity and granite, New tile floor. Moved some electrical and added ceiling heat and more lights. I was expecting a dusty mess, but somehow they kept it clean and got it done quickly. We plan to use them again- no complaints!

Description of Work
Remodeled Master Bath

Category countertops, marble & granite, home remodeling

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/02/2020

Images

Review for Crownover Construction, LLC - W284N814 Cherry Ln, Waukesha, WI - 38710181

+1 More

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    W284N814 Cherry Ln

    Waukesha, WI 53188

    Thursday
    Closed

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    81900774
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    We are offering all services at this time

    Health & Safety Measures

    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Crownover Construction, LLC

    How is Crownover Construction, LLC overall rated?

    Crownover Construction, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Crownover Construction, LLC open?

    Crownover Construction, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: Closed

    Tuesday: Closed

    Wednesday: Closed

    Thursday: Closed

    Friday: Closed

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Crownover Construction, LLC provide

    Crownover Construction, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Crownover Construction, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Crownover Construction, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Crownover Construction, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Crownover Construction, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Crownover Construction, LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Crownover Construction, LLC offers a 0% senior discount.

    Does Crownover Construction, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Crownover Construction, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Crownover Construction, LLC?

    Yes, Crownover Construction, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Crownover Construction, LLC offer?

    Crownover Construction, LLC offers the following services: We offer full construction services. From simple repairs to new complete structures. We are a small company which makes us very competitive pricewise, but have the experience and expertise for larger projects.

    Are there any services Crownover Construction, LLC does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!