Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are open to provide fire/water/mold/general cleaning services including disinfecting for COVID-19

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

SERVPRO of Dane County West

Founded 2014 •

4.9

(15) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

275 Bruce St

Verona, WI 53593

Description

Servpro Of Dane County West, WI SERVPRO of Dane County West understands the stress and worry that comes with a fire or water damage and the disruption it causes your life, home, or business. We're available 24/7/365 for emergency services and have an A+ rating with the BBB (Better Business Bureau).

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Barbara L.
5.0
12/17/2020
They contacted me promptly, and we made an appt for an estimate. It got delayed a week due to person being exposed to person with COVID. We waited for test results, and he came late the next week. Mold was a small amount to be removed. The workers were masked, polite and finished within an hour.
Description of Work
Mold removal
Category
mold removal
Dylan S.
5.0
11/04/2020
ServPro, once they were hired, was able to come out the next day and removed the mild within a few hours and the rebuild was also done in a timely manner and Steve was so accommodating to my schedule
Description of Work
Mold remediation
Category
mold removal
Zach W.
5.0
09/09/2020
Overall things went very well. We had water damage from first floor. Servpro was able to come over the same night and start drying things out. They made me feel like they had the disaster under control. Overall I was kept in the loop on the process and liked the serv pro team members I worked with. Communication of timelines and goals for projects during rebuild could have been better, but overall had a good experience and am happy with the floor replacement.
Description of Work
Remediation of 1st floor after water damage
Category
water damage restoration
Karen K.
5.0
06/24/2020
It was wonderful, they cleaned up everything, they came very tidy and very meticulous.
Description of Work
They cleaned my septic system in my basement twice.
Category
septic tank
Katie C.
5.0
06/23/2020
Excellent! We were left without services by another company on a move-out cleaning with final walk-through in just a few hours and ServPro of Dane Cty West was fantastic. Sarah was ready, willing, and able to help us get a crew for the cleaning last minute. Their team arrived 20 minutes later and saved the day. We are very grateful to their team, they did a thorough job on a last minute timeline at a reasonable price. We highly recommend their franchise and services.
Description of Work
N/A
Category
house cleaning, biohazard cleanup

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for this great review, [Member Name Removed]. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.
Thomas K.
5.0
06/23/2020
very well. they were very responsive and thorough
Description of Work
N/A
Category
water damage restoration, mold removal

Service Provider Response

We sincerely appreciate your business and the kind review! It was a pleasure working with you and we're thrilled to hear that we were responsive and thorough.
Kate H.
5.0
06/22/2020
They came in and tell us where the damage was. They were great and very helpful.
Description of Work
They did an evaluation of our water damage.
Category
water damage restoration
Stephanie M.
5.0
06/22/2020
It was very good. They responded quickly. They had someone out here within an hour. They did a really good job communicating and they kept us updated throughout. They walk us through to make sure we're satisfied..
Description of Work
They did complete water damage remediation.
Category
water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

We at SERVPRO of Dane County West strive for excellent customer satisfaction with exceptional service and communication. We're thrilled to hear that we met these expectations. Thank you for your business and positive feedback.
Jeff S.
5.0
06/22/2020
It was very good. They were super helpful, took care of everything, and always on time.
Description of Work
They did water damage remediation.
Category
water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your kind remarks! We at SERVPRO of Dane County West are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our work. We sincerely appreciate your business and kind feedback.
Nick R.
5.0
06/22/2020
It was wonderful. They were in within 8 hours. They were nice and kind people.
Description of Work
They gave us water mitigation, they clean the basement.
Category
water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your business and great review! We strive for excellent customer satisfaction, with kindness always being a priority, we are thrilled to hear that you were happy!
Cliff W.
5.0
06/22/2020
Perfect and they were good.
Description of Work
They did water extraction.
Category
water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

We sincerely appreciate your business and great review.
Phill T.
5.0
06/15/2020
SERVPRO of Dane County West determined the toilet was leaking and ruined the tile and subfloor which they replaced and remounted the toilet. The work was done in a timely fashion and came in right on budget. I would hire them again.
Description of Work
water leak in bathroom
Category
water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We strive for excellence with timeliness and respect for the budget. We're thrilled to hear that you are a satisfied customer! Thank you for your business and the A rating.
Clare G.
4.0
05/19/2020
Very quick to come out and help with water remediation, very communicative and prompt. Would recommend overall.
Description of Work
Water remediation and reconstruction
Category
biohazard cleanup

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and positive feedback. We appreciate your recommendation.
Heather N.
5.0
05/18/2020
Great! They were very responsive and had the mess cleaned up quickly!
Description of Work
water damage repair
Category
water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

We at SERVPRO of Dane County West strive for excellence and we're thrilled to hear that our work was great. Thank you for your business and the A rating.
Jeff W.
5.0
05/18/2020
Excellent!!
Description of Work
water damage restoration
Category
water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the "excellent" review! We sincerely appreciate your business and the A rating!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Aurora Cleaning Service

    Aurora cleaning service started with one intention perfection. We specialize in all deep clean, general housekeeping, interior & exterior window clean, moving-related cleaning, office & workplace cleaning, standard cleaning, bathroom cabinets, business cleaning, and deep home cleaning. Keep your home sparkly clean. Aurora cleaning service has been in the cleaning industry for 30 years. Contact us for a free estimate today at (608) 333-9298.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Capital Cleaning & Concierge

    Capital Cleaning and Concierge will exceed your expectations. Please read our reviews and hear first hand what your trusted neighbors feel about our company and staff .A free consultation is just minutes away . We service the Madison area and all surrounding cities. We offer great detailed residential and commercial cleaning.We have many offices through out Madison that are extremely happy with our detailed services and take great pride in providing a beautiful and clean office space for their clients to enter into. In addition we do new construction cleanup. There's nothing like walking into a perfectly clean, nice smelling home or office, right? Then choose Capital Cleaning & Concierge as your local cleaning service to make your home or business sparkle! We are proud to have the professional background you're looking for to do an efficient, detail-oriented and thorough job. We're a small business so we are able to customize and accommodate each customer's individual cleaning needs. We are certain that your experience with us will be pleasant and stress free!  

    Angi Certified

    Cleaned Precisely LLC

    Cleaning service for: Short-term rentals, Airbnb properties, Vacation homes, Move In/Out cleaning, Post Construction/Post Eviction cleaning. Apartment Complex and Business/Office Common Area(s), Break rooms, Bathrooms and Kitchenettes.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Trade License Number
    1317784
    Trade License Locale
    Dwelling Contractor Certification
    Trade License Authority
    Wisconsin Department of Safety and Professional Services
    Trade License Expiration
    06/11/2021
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Restoration Services: Fire, Smoke, and Soot. Water Removal and Dehumidification. Mold Mitigation and Remediation. Storm Response, Cleanup, and Restoration. Moveouts and Contents Restoration. Electronic and Equipment Restoration. Document Drying Restoration. Contents Claim Inventory Services. Cleanings: Biohazard, Crime Scene, and Vandalism. Walls, and Hard Floors. Animal and Sewer Backup Cleanup. Sump Pump Failure Cleanup. Hoarding Cleanup. Commercial and Residential Properties. General Contractors. IICRC Certified in: - Water Restoration - Applied Structural Drying - Fire & Smoke Restoration - Trauma & Crime Scene General Contractor License #1317784 Restoration Consultants Mold Remediation - Restoration Consultants is an IICRC approved school that works with IICRC to help develop industry-wide standards for water damage and mold remediation.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about SERVPRO of Dane County West

    How is SERVPRO of Dane County West overall rated?

    SERVPRO of Dane County West is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are SERVPRO of Dane County West open?

    SERVPRO of Dane County West is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does SERVPRO of Dane County West provide

    SERVPRO of Dane County West accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check

    Does SERVPRO of Dane County West offer free estimates?

    No, SERVPRO of Dane County West does not offer free project estimates.

    Does SERVPRO of Dane County West offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, SERVPRO of Dane County West offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does SERVPRO of Dane County West offer a senior discount?

    No, SERVPRO of Dane County West does not offer a senior discount.

    Does SERVPRO of Dane County West offer emergency services?

    Yes, SERVPRO of Dane County West offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by SERVPRO of Dane County West?

    No, SERVPRO of Dane County West does not offer warranties.

    What services does SERVPRO of Dane County West offer?

    SERVPRO of Dane County West offers the following services: Restoration Services: Fire, Smoke, and Soot. Water Removal and Dehumidification. Mold Mitigation and Remediation. Storm Response, Cleanup, and Restoration. Moveouts and Contents Restoration. Electronic and Equipment Restoration. Document Drying Restoration. Contents Claim Inventory Services. Cleanings: Biohazard, Crime Scene, and Vandalism. Walls, and Hard Floors. Animal and Sewer Backup Cleanup. Sump Pump Failure Cleanup. Hoarding Cleanup. Commercial and Residential Properties. General Contractors. IICRC Certified in: - Water Restoration - Applied Structural Drying - Fire & Smoke Restoration - Trauma & Crime Scene General Contractor License #1317784 Restoration Consultants Mold Remediation - Restoration Consultants is an IICRC approved school that works with IICRC to help develop industry-wide standards for water damage and mold remediation.