Arrow Exterior Design

About

Founded 2014 • With Angi since July 2018

At Arrow Exterior Design we offer roofing, siding, windows and decking. We don't believe in high pressure sales to get you to work with us. We want you to be comfortable in trusting Arrow Exterior Design with your home and help you get your job done. We have been in business for 4 years, but

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (5)siding companies (3)door installation (1)window replacement (1)gutter repair (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

09/30/2021


Kevin B.

They were professional with the estimate process.

Description of Work
Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roofing - Repair.

Category roofing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2021

5.0

04/15/2020


Lynn S.

From start to finish this was a seamless process. I was contacted immediately and given an estimate within a day or so. Roof was replaced during the COVID pandemic and was handled extremely professionally and with no contact. Roof was replace in one day and completed within a week of my receiving the estimate. Even paying the invoice was seamless. Will definitely recommend Arrow to all my family and friends

Description of Work
Replace Roof

Category decks, roofing

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2020

5.0

12/12/2018


Kevin B.

Very pleased with the entire process for the siding replacements. Arrow was able to meet a expedited schedule at a very good price. The quality of the work was high and working will all of the Arrow folks was very pleasant. Only one minor issue... the cleanup at one property could have been better, lots of nails left over in the back yard.

Description of Work
replacement of siding at 2 small rental houses

Category siding

Cost $10,250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/05/2018

5.0

12/07/2018


Nathaniel H.

Amazing. The high winds this fall ripped two strips of the siding off my house at a place much too high for my ladder. I called, explained the problem, and it was fixed within three days. Price couldn't be beat. Clearly the people involved take pride in their work. 100% satisfied.

Description of Work
Siding replacement

Category siding

Cost $135

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2018

5.0

11/09/2018


MARTHA V.

Russ and his crew were professional, punctual, efficient and careful. They did a beautiful job on a big roof project. I can't recommend Arrow Exterior Design highly enough!

Description of Work
New roof after hail storm

Category gutter repair, roofing

Cost $25,000

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2017

5.0

11/08/2018


Kathleen O.

Work was completed on time and within the estimated budget. Project manager is professional and great to work with.

Description of Work
Estimates for roof work and replacement of siding/windows

Category roofing, siding, replacement windows, doors

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2018

5.0

10/04/2018


Frank V.

I was 100% pleased and have recommended them to my neighbors and friends. They had 5 people come out at once, had it done in one day, did a wonderful clean up with magnets that I was very happy with, and I'm very happy with what they did overall.

Description of Work
They put a new roof on my house, garage, workshop and shed.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/05/2018

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    PO Box 930276

    Verona, WI 53593

    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    https://arrowexteriordesign.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, Financing
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    DC-081600078
    Trade License Locale
    Wisconsin
    Trade License Authority
    Wisconsin: Safety and Professional
    Trade License Expiration
    08/18/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Arrow Exterior Design

    How is Arrow Exterior Design overall rated?

    Arrow Exterior Design is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Arrow Exterior Design open?

    Arrow Exterior Design is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Arrow Exterior Design provide

    Arrow Exterior Design accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check, Financing

    Does Arrow Exterior Design offer free estimates?

    Yes, Arrow Exterior Design offers free project estimates.

    Does Arrow Exterior Design offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Arrow Exterior Design does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Arrow Exterior Design?

    Yes, Arrow Exterior Design offers warranties.

    What services does Arrow Exterior Design offer?

    Arrow Exterior Design offers the following services: At Arrow Exterior Design we offer roofing, siding, windows and decking.