Anytime Garage Doors

4.8

(107) Verified Reviews

Founded 1995 • With Angi since July 2010

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

N70W25156 Indian Grass Ln Ste B

Sussex, WI 53089

Description

For many years now, Sussex and it's surrounding community residents have trusted Anytime Garage Doors for repairs, replacements and sales of new garage doors, openers and springs. With over 20 years of industry experience, we have come to be known as local experts at what we do. Anytime Garage Door technicians offer customers attention to detail and a tireless work ethic....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(107) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

89

4

13

3

4

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Resposiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
garage doors (106)door installation (5)garage building (5)
Showing 1-10 of 107 reviews
5.0

01/28/2021

well done,very attentive to details

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
garagr door opener install

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $132

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/28/2021

5.0

12/22/2020

Everything went very well. Garage door repaired and worked fine before technician left. Tools used to repair door was inside truck. Repairs done within an hour.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door repair, programmed remotes, lubricate door

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $244

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/21/2020

5.0

11/17/2020

Anytime Garage Door sent us an email saying Dan was on his way and you could track him to see how close he was to our house. He was very professional and gave us two options and an estimate before he started. He was done within a half an hour. I would highly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door spring broke

CATEGORY garage doors,garage builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2020

5.0

08/04/2020

The job was completed in a timely fashion. All necessary tools and supplies were on the truck. He did an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The wire chord that attaches the door to the spring broke and needed to be replaced

CATEGORY garage doors,garage builders

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2020

5.0

07/04/2020

Great! Service was timely and the job was completed to perfection. This is the 4th garage door I’ve had Roy install for me on a property that I own.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door installation

CATEGORY garage doors,garage builders

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2020

5.0

11/12/2019

Great! Excellent service. On time, did the work they said they would at the cost they said it would cost. Will definitely use this company in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair wire/spring working the door

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $130

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2019

5.0

08/12/2019

The service was fantastic, they gave my garage door an well oil and work great. for only 120.00 after honoring the coupon that I have. I am very happy with their service and would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cable Replacement and garage door tune up

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2019

5.0

01/24/2019

They are great to work with. I called them in the morning and someone was over at 3pm that afternoon. They were on time, great people, and work was great. Pleasure having them help us fix our garage door. Would recommend to all.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had the torsion spring replaced on my double garage door.

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $177

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/24/2019

5.0

12/12/2018

Very well. Called them in the morning and the job was done before noon.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door springs broke and needed to be replaced.

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $185

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2018

3.0

11/20/2018

The work that was provided was just adequate, unusual way to work since the man needed to use the bathroom. the garage door was working well after the service, it was not a great experience, this was just a tune up, so the work was just adequate to make the garage door work properly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage Door Tune-Up and Roller Replacement

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $89

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2017

Services Offered

Garage doors & openers - repair, replace, & service.

Services Not Offered

Major electrical work, exterior (man) doors.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes