Accurate Power Washing

About

Founded 2000 • With Angi since November 2010

Accurate Powerwashing, LLC is a family-owned and operated business with over 40+ years of experience in residential and commercial pressure washing. We have extensive expertise and we treat your home with the same care we would our own....

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Images

BEFORE

+16 more images

Verified Reviews

4.9

(118) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

111

4

4

3

1

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (111)siding companies (41)decks & porches (33)window cleaning (32)gutter cleaning (24)deck cleaning (17)home builder (10)house painting (6)interior painting (3)
Showing 1-25 of 118 reviews
5.0

09/22/2022


Kim D.

From my first contact with Accurate Powerwashing to the completion of the job, everyone I dealt with was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They took the time to come to the home before giving us an estimate. So refreshing to have a company that takes the time to do it right and make sure we were happy. Justin did an awesome job. He was able to get to the peaks of our two story house and eliminate old bees nests. I would recommend them in a heartbeat!

Description of Work
Powerwashing of our house

Category decks, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2022

5.0

08/25/2022


Beatrice Z.

Very well. The guy was excellent. He did work professionally.

Description of Work
Powerwash of the siding and the gutter.

Category gutter cleaning, siding, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2022

5.0

07/29/2022


Mike S.

Great job - will certainly hire again!

Description of Work
Powerwash the siding and 2 decks

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/29/2022

5.0

07/16/2022


Susan D.

We highly recommend this company. The work is of highest quality: siding, gutters, deck, porch all look brand new. The people are personable, honest, and considerate, and throughout the entire process, the communication was excellent. They are punctual, efficient, knowledgeable, and professional. All our questions and concerns were helpfully addressed. They were extremely conscientious about plantings and items close to the house; items were returned to their original places, and any debris from the cleaning was removed. The price for such excellent work was extremely fair. In short—hire these people! You will love working with them, and you will be very happy with the results.

Description of Work
Power wash house, porch, deck, gutters

Category decks, gutter cleaning, siding, deck cleaning, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2022

5.0

07/03/2022


Dan Z.

It went well. All the mildew/mold on the house was removed, concrete steps were cleaned well, windows washed, etc. The house looks very clean.

Description of Work
powerwashing

Category window cleaning, pressure washing

Cost $325

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2022

5.0

07/01/2022


Walt S.

Great job. Arrived on time and completed the work in a very timely manner. Reasonable price. Have used three times now and would use again.

Description of Work
Exterior House Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2022

5.0

06/25/2022


David H.

Justin did an outstanding job power washing our composition deck and driveway, as he has in prior years. It is such a pleasure to observe someone who is so conscientious and terrific at what he does!

Description of Work
Power wash Composition Deck & Driveway

Category decks, deck cleaning, pressure washing

Cost $370

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2022

5.0

06/10/2022


Daryle P.

We were very pleased with the results

Description of Work
Power washing of house siding and deck

Category decks, siding, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2022

5.0

05/12/2022


Larry H.

Accurate Power Washing gets an A+ from us. The exterior of our house was filthy; apparently never washed while owned by others. Mike from Accurate came out for an estimate and provided a lot of information about their company and process. Justin arrived at the scheduled time and did a fantastic job with washing the house. It looks great! No damage to the foundation plantings. The next day we received an email from Accurate asking whether we were happy with the result. We reported a minor issue with some window streaking due to residue dripping after Justin left. Patti in the office immediately arranged for Justin to return a couple days later and he cheerfully cleaned the impacted windows. We highly recommend Accurate Power Washing of Sun Prairie, WI.

Description of Work
Washing exterior of home

Category decks, window cleaning, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2022

5.0

05/06/2022


Dennis H.

Everything looks excellent and clean very professional I would recommend them.

Description of Work
Powerwashing

Category decks, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2022

5.0

05/02/2022


don G.

They provided an estimate that was clear and complete. Scheduling was easy. Job was done with with consideration our of our needs.

Description of Work
Power washing house and porch

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2022

5.0

04/27/2022


Pat I.

Justin did a wonderful job. He was very careful with landscaping and plants. His thoroughness was complete and he went the extra mile to make sure everything looked great. We will definitely use this company again, and recommend them to our neighbors and friends. Thank you so much!

Description of Work
Power washing front and back decks, vinyl fencing, arbor and benches, and garage floor and door.

Category decks, pressure washing

Cost $320

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2022

5.0

04/23/2022


Guy P.

We first hired Accurate Power Washing in 2015 to deal with green algae on the North side of our house -- having failed to do much on our own with a cheap consumer unit that leaked at every joint. They not only got our siding clean, but did our windows, deck, front porch, and entry walkway as well, with no damage to plantings. We have had them come out every year since, and would recommend them without reservation.

Description of Work
Power washed house, windows, etc.

Category siding, window cleaning, pressure washing

Cost $295

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2022

5.0

10/09/2021


Patrice M.

Justin did a great job power washing our new-construction home. Arrived when expected, made the house sparkle, was careful with our landscaping, cleaned up after the work.

Description of Work
House was Power washed.

Category siding, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2021

5.0

09/16/2021


Theresa K.

They were very professional and did a wonderful job making my house sparkle. Thank you!

Description of Work
House Washing

Category decks, window cleaning, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2021

5.0

09/15/2021


RICHARD W.

Just as promised. Very professional and conscientious people.

Description of Work
Power wash of whole house, sidewalk and gutter cleaned

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2021

5.0

08/31/2021


Aine C.

Justin went the extra mile in cleaning the outside of my house. He cleared out the gutters and left everything cleaner than it had been in years. Well worth every penny!

Description of Work
Powerwashing

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2021

5.0

08/31/2021


Steve B.

Justin did a great job. He got the difficult areas to reach. The siding is now clean of all the algae and mold. Since he had to go up on the roof, he blew the leaves off as well. Job well done.

Description of Work
Powerwash house, rinse deck

Category decks, siding, pressure washing

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/30/2021

5.0

07/04/2021


David H.

I don't normally post on-line reviews, but I must give a shout out to Justin who did an amazing job cleaning our deck and rockery. The deck had accumulated several years of dirt, black mold spots, and pollen. After Justin power washed, it looks like new. This is a family owned and run business. They communicate exceptionally well, and the work was done professionally and on schedule. I will definitely call them again when needed. A++

Description of Work
Power wash deck and nearby rockery

Category decks, pressure washing

Cost $370

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2021

5.0

06/18/2021


Jared M.

These guys are extremely knowledgeable when it comes to knowing what products and equipment to use in order to get the job done right. I was very impressed with the quality and efficiency of their work.

Description of Work
Strip and power wash cedar siding

Category siding, pressure washing

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2021

Images

Review for Accurate Power Washing - 2264 Manley Dr, Sun Prairie, WI - 39374455
5.0

05/17/2021


Tara S.

Great!! Everything looks awesome!! They were super careful of all our plants and everything looks outstanding!!

Description of Work
House siding, exterior windows, and deck power washing

Category decks, gutter cleaning, siding, window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2021

4.0

05/15/2021


Tom S.

Went great. Justin did a great job and you can tell he has lots of experience! We would recommend this service to others.

Description of Work
Power Washing to clean our house siding

Category siding, window cleaning, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2021

5.0

04/21/2021

Excellent communication Timely responses and scheduling Quality outcome Really really pleased home owners

Description of Work
power washing of home - first time

Category window cleaning, pressure washing