Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Accurate Power Washing

4.9

(99) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 • With Angi since November 2010

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2264 Manley Dr

Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Description

Accurate Powerwashing is a family-owned and operated business with over 25 years of experience in residential and commercial powerwashing. We have extensive expertise and we treat your home with the same care we would our own....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(99) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

92

4

4

3

1

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (93)siding companies (35)window cleaning (27)decks & porches (22)gutter cleaning (20)deck cleaning (15)home builder (10)house painting (6)interior painting (3)
Showing 1-10 of 99 reviews
5.0

06/18/2021

These guys are extremely knowledgeable when it comes to knowing what products and equipment to use in order to get the job done right. I was very impressed with the quality and efficiency of their work.

Description of Work
Strip and power wash cedar siding

Category siding,pressure washing

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2021

Images

5.0

05/17/2021

Great!! Everything looks awesome!! They were super careful of all our plants and everything looks outstanding!!

Description of Work
House siding, exterior windows, and deck power washing

Category decks,gutter cleaning,siding,window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2021

4.0

05/15/2021

Went great. Justin did a great job and you can tell he has lots of experience! We would recommend this service to others.

Description of Work
Power Washing to clean our house siding

Category siding,window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2021

5.0

04/21/2021

Excellent communication Timely responses and scheduling Quality outcome Really really pleased home owners

Description of Work
power washing of home - first time

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2021

5.0

04/19/2021

Excellent!! Our home looks brand new! We have trees on the north and west that cause mildew and mold. Our home is now squeaky clean!! 2 story with exposed basement in the back. Windows look great too.

Description of Work
Powerwash home

Category decks,gutter cleaning,siding,window cleaning,deck cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $395

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2021

5.0

04/15/2021

We've been using Accurate Power Washing for several years now, initially to deal with algae on the north side of the house. I had tried a hose and brush, and rented a pressure washer once which got me more soaked. Accurate always does an excellent job. Everything looks great, and since they do the outside of windows (we take the screens out), we only have the easier inside to do.

Description of Work
We had our siding, windows, deck, porch and entry walk power washed.

Category decks

Cost $295

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2021

5.0

10/02/2020

Excellent. He did a wonderful job and we would hire them again next year.

Description of Work
Clean siding, gutters, sidewalks, patio

Category pressure washing,home builders

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

5.0

09/21/2020

Our experience was great! Mike came and gave us an estimate beforehand- he was very kind and straightforward. Justin did the power-washing, and was very professional. He cleaned up our 120+ year-old house very well. I would absolutely recommend their services to anyone.

Description of Work
Power washing of my home.

Category pressure washing

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2020

5.0

09/11/2020

Excellent! Justin did a phenomenal job and was attentive to every detail. Made sure that we were satisfied with every aspect of the work. We recommend and we would absolutely hire them again.

Description of Work
Powerwash entire house, sidewalk and driveway.

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2020

5.0

09/03/2020

My only complaint is how far out we had to schedule :). The guys arrived well within the indicated window, they were very friendly, they finished in the amount of time they estimated, and they did a great job. The house is clean, the windows were rinsed, and the plants were unharmed. Overall, I'm very pleased.

Description of Work
house washing

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2020

Services Offered

Residential & Commercial Power Washing & Pressure Washing. Interior & Exterior Painting. We have extensive expertise in Aluminum and Vinyl Siding restoration and hand detailing, log home restoration, cement and stone patio restoration (water sealing and clear coating), Cedar Shake cleaning and preservation, and synthetic deck restoration. All of these areas use particular approaches. Military & Senior Discounts!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No