Overhead Solutions Inc

4.9

(34) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since April 2012

Angi certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2368 E Deerfield Ave

Suamico, WI 54173

Description

Overhead Solutions Inc. is not just a roofing & construction company. We are a dedicated team striving to bring growth to our community, helping our clients protect their investment, one shingle at a time. We provide a high level of value and customer service to our clients throughout Wisconsin. Giving back to our community is one of our continuing goals as our company grows. Overhead Solutions, Inc. is proud to be involved in a variety of organizations. Locally owned and family operated is what you will find when you hire our company!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(34) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

31

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
roofing (33)home builder (3)siding companies (2)window replacement (1)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews
5.0

08/31/2019

I am so very happy with Overhead Solution! From beginning to end, their professionalism and their personal caring helped us in replacing our roof. I love our new roof, and I can't thank Overhead Solutions enough for their help in walking us through this. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Total roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/31/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]for the review and sharing your experience with others! It was a pleasure to work with you and we appreciate you choosing our company. Paul Collins & the Overhead Solutions Team!
5.0

06/11/2019

Very good! They were on time and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced the entire roof of the house.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $6,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the review! Thanks for choosing our company and sharing your feedback.
5.0

12/08/2018

Overhead Solutions responded quickly to our estimate request. Brandon provided a professional estimate folder & reference list. He was informative & helpful in choosing our shingles. He explained our roofing process, scheduling & cost. The roofers were efficient, experienced & neat. A separate crew applied our leafless gutters. Everything was done in a few days. We're happy to have a new roof & gu...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof and leafless gutters

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/23/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed] for choosing Overhead! We love reading the feedback from our customers. Enjoy that new roof through all of our Wisconsin winters! Thank you! Overhead Solutions Team
5.0

04/28/2018

Great job. Done in 8 hours. Shawn was great. Didn't push for me to buy something I didn't need. I would recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/29/2018

5.0

09/27/2017

Very well coordinated with heating company to replace crumbling chimney with b-vent. Responded immediately to request for quote and very prompt in work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof for both the homre and family room addition.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/13/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for choosing our company! We are thankful for the business. Paul & Tara Collins
5.0

09/15/2017

Very well! Customer was very happy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced roof

CATEGORY roofing

COST $4,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2017

5.0

09/11/2017

GoodThey were very busy but managed to fit our job in sooner than we expected.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof repair

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/31/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for choosing our roofing company! We always do our best to make it work for the homeowner. Glad we could get you in. Paul & Tara Collins
5.0

09/04/2017

I was very happy. They communicated very well from the bid acceptance through completion. They called and let me know exactly what was going on. They were fast and professional. They cleaned at the end of the day and after completion of project. Very satisfied and I recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

COST $14,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for your review and choosing our company to replace your roof! We appreciate the business. Paul & Tara Collins
5.0

08/12/2017

They replaced the entire roof. Punctuality was good, well excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced roof

CATEGORY roofing

COST $8,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/03/2017

5.0

06/13/2017

Very well. Very professional. The quality of work was very good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rubber roof

CATEGORY roofing

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2017

Services Offered

ROOFING, GUTTERS, & SIDING

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes