Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Overhead Solutions Inc

4.9

(34) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since April 2012

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

2368 E Deerfield Ave

Suamico, WI 54173

http://www.overheadsolutionsinc.com

Description

Overhead Solutions Inc. is not just a roofing & construction company. We are a dedicated team striving to bring growth to our community, helping our clients protect their investment, one shingle at a time. We provide a high level of value and customer service to our clients throughout Wisconsin. Giving back to our community is one of our continuing goals as our company grows. Overhead Solutions, Inc. is proud to be involved in a variety of organizations. Locally owned and family operated is what you will find when you hire our company!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(34) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

31

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

roofing (33)home builder (3)siding companies (2)window replacement (1)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews
5.0

08/31/2019


Kim C.

I am so very happy with Overhead Solution! From beginning to end, their professionalism and their personal caring helped us in replacing our roof. I love our new roof, and I can't thank Overhead Solutions enough for their help in walking us through this. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Total roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]for the review and sharing your experience with others! It was a pleasure to work with you and we appreciate you choosing our company. Paul Collins & the Overhead Solutions Team!
5.0

06/11/2019


Peter J. D.

Very good! They were on time and professional.

Description of Work
They replaced the entire roof of the house.

Category roofing

Cost $6,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the review! Thanks for choosing our company and sharing your feedback.
5.0

12/08/2018


Thomas Jayne P.

Overhead Solutions responded quickly to our estimate request. Brandon provided a professional estimate folder & reference list. He was informative & helpful in choosing our shingles. He explained our roofing process, scheduling & cost. The roofers were efficient, experienced & neat. A separate crew applied our leafless gutters. Everything was done in a few days. We're happy to have a new roof & gutters going into the winter.

Description of Work
Roof and leafless gutters

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed] for choosing Overhead! We love reading the feedback from our customers. Enjoy that new roof through all of our Wisconsin winters! Thank you! Overhead Solutions Team
5.0

04/28/2018


paula R.

Great job. Done in 8 hours. Shawn was great. Didn't push for me to buy something I didn't need. I would recommend.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2018

5.0

09/27/2017


Mary S.

Very well coordinated with heating company to replace crumbling chimney with b-vent. Responded immediately to request for quote and very prompt in work.

Description of Work
New roof for both the homre and family room addition.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2017

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for choosing our company! We are thankful for the business. Paul & Tara Collins
5.0

09/15/2017


debbie Y.

Very well! Customer was very happy.

Description of Work
Replaced roof

Category roofing

Cost $4,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2017

5.0

09/11/2017


Rosemary S.

GoodThey were very busy but managed to fit our job in sooner than we expected.

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2017

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for choosing our roofing company! We always do our best to make it work for the homeowner. Glad we could get you in. Paul & Tara Collins
5.0

09/04/2017


Mark V.

I was very happy. They communicated very well from the bid acceptance through completion. They called and let me know exactly what was going on. They were fast and professional. They cleaned at the end of the day and after completion of project. Very satisfied and I recommend them.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $14,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/21/2017

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for your review and choosing our company to replace your roof! We appreciate the business. Paul & Tara Collins
5.0

08/12/2017


Bob K.

They replaced the entire roof. Punctuality was good, well excellent.

Description of Work
Replaced roof

Category roofing

Cost $8,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2017

5.0

06/13/2017


Larry B.

Very well. Very professional. The quality of work was very good.

Description of Work
Rubber roof

Category roofing

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2017

Services Offered

ROOFING, GUTTERS, & SIDING

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Overhead Solutions Inc

How is Overhead Solutions Inc overall rated?

Overhead Solutions Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

What days are Overhead Solutions Inc open?

Overhead Solutions Inc is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

What payment options does Overhead Solutions Inc provide

Overhead Solutions Inc accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Does Overhead Solutions Inc offer free estimates?

Yes, Overhead Solutions Inc offers free project estimates.

Does Overhead Solutions Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Overhead Solutions Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Overhead Solutions Inc offer emergency services?

Yes, Overhead Solutions Inc offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Overhead Solutions Inc?

Yes, Overhead Solutions Inc offers warranties.

What services does Overhead Solutions Inc offer?

Overhead Solutions Inc offers the following services: ROOFING, GUTTERS, & SIDING