Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

BNW Installations Inc

Founded 1993 • With Angi since May 2012

In business for 20 yrs. also a member of better business bureau with an A+ rating. Additional email - info@bnwinstallations.com.

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
yes
Senior Discount
no
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.6

(9) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
Dale B.
1.0
06/12/2017
Roofing estimate but failed to show or call'
Description of Work
Roofing estimate but failed to show or call
Category
roofing
Brad T.
2.0
04/09/2017
No work was performed, they obviously did not want my business? Never returned phone calls.
Description of Work
Needed house roof repair and estimate on new garage roof this summer. 1st response very good, was there next day to look at roof and during bad weather. I was very patient and understanding due to weather and wind damage the previous week, may have been very busy? That was it! never heard back from anybody again, made follow up calls, and received nothing in return. May due great work? Professionalism on returning potential clients calls, very sad.
Category
roofing
Brianna J.
5.0
10/10/2016
The crew was here on time and got to work quickly, they communicated with us when issues occurred and how they would go about resolving them.
Description of Work
Roof, soffits, fascia needed to be torn off and replaced.
Category
gutter repair, roofing, siding

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review [Member Name Removed] glad you guys are happy. Have a great Holiday season. 👍 Bill
Robert G.
4.0
05/07/2015
It went well, very good.
Description of Work
They removed an old chimney for me and patched up the hole in the roof. They also added two attic vents, the plastic ones. I bought a power vent and they installed that as well for me.
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! Bill
Richard D.
5.0
04/06/2015
.
Description of Work
Tear off old roof, two layers, replace 11 sheets of plywood 6ft of snow and ice shield, snow and ice valley snow load roof vent 28sq architectural shingle, new flashings on two chimneys, new bath and kitchen vents complete disposal of all waste. Life time on all materials and labor.
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!
Cheryl R.
5.0
07/28/2014
unknown
Description of Work
|
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review, Bill
William S.
5.0
09/15/2013
A few neighbors and I collectively interviewed 3 contractors and BNW was by far the best in terms of professionalism and a full explanation of the materials being used and the process that would take place. They use a GAF roofing system and are as much concerned about what and how it goes under the shingles as they do what you can see. They were not the lowest cost but provided the most in terms of quality, warranty and references. My fairly large and complex roof was done in one and a half days. Clean up was impeccable. With the exception ofone or two rumbled plantings I wouldn't have known they where here. I even recommended them to my son who had just had a horrible roofing experience in Milwaukee with RM Milwaukee Roofing who took every shortcut in the book and left my son out to dry with a half finished terrible job. BNW will make it right.
Description of Work
Complete roof tear-off and re-roof was done by BNW for me and 4 other houses in the neighborhood.
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

Thanks Bill! Bill
Heather A.
5.0
06/23/2012
I got a quote quickly and the guy who came out took the time to explain why the re-roofing cost what it did. He was very knowledgable and took the time to answer all of my questions. 10 days after the estimate, they called and scheduled the re-roofing. The whole re-roof with tear off took only one day and clean up was very thorough. I decided on bnw not only because the price was the lowest of all the estimates we got, but they offer a 50-year warranty on the roof that is transferrable one time if we decide to sell the house. They did a remarkable job and I highly recommend them to anyone in the Racine area. Also, if you refer anyone, they give you $50.
Description of Work
Roof tear-off and re-roof.
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the review, bill
Terry K.
5.0
04/20/2012
I did a lot of research and had probably4 companies come out to give me estimates. They weren't the cheapest nor the highest, but they were using the best material out there. What really impressed me is that the salesman called me probably 4 times and followed up really well. The roofing guys ripped off the 2 roofs and installed all in one day. The cleanup was wonderful. Couldn't even find one nail. A week after they installed it the owner called me to follow up to make sure I was satisfied.
Description of Work
They put a new roof on for me 4 month ago.
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much [Member Name Removed]!

Phone

Address

10811 7th St

Sturtevant, WI 53177

Other Information

Services offered

Residential roofing, skylights, siding, gutters, fascia & soffit.

Payment options

Check

FAQ

BNW Installations Inc is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

BNW Installations Inc is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

BNW Installations Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check

Yes, BNW Installations Inc offers free project estimates.

Yes, BNW Installations Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, BNW Installations Inc does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, BNW Installations Inc offers warranties.

BNW Installations Inc offers the following services: Residential roofing, skylights, siding, gutters, fascia & soffit.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Exterior Pros

Angi Certified

Exterior Pros

Exterior Pros is a locally owned & operated company based in Sussex, WI. Serving Southeastern Wisconsin, we strive to provide the highest level of customer satisfaction. We pride ourselves on building our business primarily through satisfied customer referrals. We Specialize in: Roofing, Siding, Windows, Doors, Wet Space Bath Systems, Gutters, and Leaf Protection. We have an A+ Rating on Better Business Bureau, are Master Elite certified and President's Club rated, and are an 8x Angies List Super Service Award Winner!  

Windlickers Roofing and Exteriors, located near Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, is a local family owned and operated business! In the industry since 1996, we have been inspecting, analyzing, and designing affordable roofing and exterior solutions with great skill and pride. With you every step of the way, our reliability and experience illustrate why making the right decision counts!  

1 Call Home Improvements

4.0

(3)

Angi Certified

1 Call Home Improvements

We specialize in all phases of roofing and siding services, repairs, replacements, installs, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!