Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Muzynoski Masonry LLC

Founded 1978 • With Angi since November 2009

4.8

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

R4189 Diane Ln

Schofield, WI 54476

Description

From pre-purchase inspections to specialized structural and waterproofing inspections, Muzynoski Masonry & Waterproofing LLC has both the experience and the knowledge to detect and advise on many construction-related defects. Whether analyzing a foundation wall crack or detecting potential water

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/01/2016


Beverly K.

Fast and without a hitch

Description of Work
Basement waterproofing, sump pump and radon unit put in.

Category basement waterproofing

5.0

07/09/2015


Anthony R.

Description of Work
We water leaks in our basement due to it being a stone foundation and improper drainage. MUZYNOSKI MASONRY LLC did an awesome assessing the situation and creating a solution that kept our basement dry in one of the wettest springs/summers in quite some time. Costly fix but totally worth the dry basement. :)

Category basement waterproofing

4.0

07/07/2015


Tracy D.

Category basement waterproofing

4.0

11/06/2014


Shane B.

They were on time for the appointment for the estimate. They were on time for the actual work. They were respectful of my home as they worked. The basement looks good. They took the time to explain each step of the job. It will take a couple months before we are sure the water intrusion has stopped. As of now we are good. As of now the quality of their workmanship seems good. As I mentioned it will take a couple months before we are sure the water intrusion has stopped. But if their professional attitude and service is any indication I am confident we will not have a problem.

Description of Work
Basement waterproofing.

Category basement waterproofing

5.0

06/30/2014


Scott H.

Description of Work
The boys from Muzynoski's Masonry repaired a leaky basement foundation at my house by digging out the the basement floor next to the wall and laying drain tile and gravel. They then replaced the concrete floor. They were very professional and completed the job on time. They did an excellent job of cleaning up as well. I would absolutely hire them again if needed.

Category basement waterproofing

5.0

05/19/2014


Tyler S.

Muzynoski was very prompt, responded to all my calls and questions immediately, performed high quality work, and did a great job cleaning up after themselves. I would definitely use them again. Muzynoski knows what they are doing and seem experienced.

Description of Work
Install an interior drain tile and sump pump with Boccia panel.

Category basement waterproofing

5.0

11/21/2013


Barb B.

We were very pleased. The crew was efficient, worked hard, and cleaned up after itself. Furthermore, they did quality work and charged a fair price for the service.

Description of Work
They waterproofed our basement.

Category basement waterproofing

5.0

10/15/2012


Scott E.

Would use Jerry right away if I had any other problems. It pays to have someone with years of doing this stuff.

Description of Work
After buying this house in the fall of 2011 and the sellers saying on the Condition Report that the house had a dry basement, I started hearing stories from someone that basement would take on water in spring. Was told this one week after moving in. Called sellers and wife even said that there was a trickele by the washing machine. I hired a Attorney and he sent a letter wanting to talk to the sellers. They iqnored him and in the spring of 2012 basement flooded. Very much damage. Muzynoski Masonry came right away and was very reasonable compaired to other people who gave estimates for Drain Tile. Work was done fast.

Category basement waterproofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    ABT Foundation Solutions Inc

    ABT Foundation Solutions, Inc. is the expert foundation repair and basement waterproofing company. We specialize in basement water control, foundation repair, repair of bowing, bulging basement walls, sinking or settling foundations, installation of egress windows, installation of sump pump systems and dehumidifiers. We are the exclusive provider of Dry Right water control products and Right Wall foundation repair. We also offer gutter repair, new gutters and gutter topper option along with concrete lifting and repair services.  

    Angi Certified

    AAE Concrete and Construction LLC

    AAE concrete and construction llc specializes in all things flatwork(stamped, colored, hard trowel finish, broomed). We also do offer some construction services such as decks, framing, and small remodels. We approach every job as of it was our own. No short cuts, done just the way it should be. No job nor too small AAE can handle them all.  

    Angi Certified

    Precision Basement Repair

    We are a full service basement repair company specializing in foundation issues, water problems, cracked and bowing walls, and much more. We listen to what you want to accomplish and fix the actual problem you are experiencing. We offer a great warranty and stand behind our work!  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Basement Waterproofing, Foundation repair, Chimneys rebuilt or restored, Stainless Steel Chimney Liners, Woodburner Sales and Service, Gorilla Wall Bracing System, Wall Straightening, Basement Windows, Egress Windows, Humidex Installation, Garage Slabs, Driveways, Sidewalks, Patios, Retaining Walls, Additions, Tuckpointing-Brick, Block, Stone

    Services Not Offered

    Mud Jacking,

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Muzynoski Masonry LLC

    How is Muzynoski Masonry LLC overall rated?

    Muzynoski Masonry LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Muzynoski Masonry LLC open?

    Muzynoski Masonry LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Muzynoski Masonry LLC provide

    Muzynoski Masonry LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Muzynoski Masonry LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Muzynoski Masonry LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Muzynoski Masonry LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Muzynoski Masonry LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Muzynoski Masonry LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Muzynoski Masonry LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Muzynoski Masonry LLC?

    No, Muzynoski Masonry LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Muzynoski Masonry LLC offer?

    Muzynoski Masonry LLC offers the following services: Basement Waterproofing, Foundation repair, Chimneys rebuilt or restored, Stainless Steel Chimney Liners, Woodburner Sales and Service, Gorilla Wall Bracing System, Wall Straightening, Basement Windows, Egress Windows, Humidex Installation, Garage Slabs, Driveways, Sidewalks, Patios, Retaining Walls, Additions, Tuckpointing-Brick, Block, Stone

    Are there any services Muzynoski Masonry LLC does not offer?

    Mud Jacking,