Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

DK's Woodworking LLC

Founded 1989 • With Angi since April 2010

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1978 US Hwy 8

Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

Description

Additional showroom hours - Tue-Fri 10:00 AM-5:00 PM; Sat 10:00 AM-2:00 PM. Family owned. Additional email - Josh@dks-woodworking.com.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/27/2016


John E.

Josh was easy to work with and helped us make some good design choices. The cabinets arrived on schedule and were installed in less than 2 days. Dan did the install and did an excellent job with good attention to detail. As with most projects of this size there were a couple of minor things that were not quite right, but they came back and fixed everything without complaint. Overall DK's was one of the best experiences we have ever had working with a contractor. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel

Category custom cabinets, flooring contractor, home remodeling

5.0

11/10/2013


Donna K.

DK's installed Cambria countertops in our kitchen. We are very pleased with the results. All the workmen involved were skilled and courteous. The job included take out of old countertops, done efficiently and carefully. The installation went on schedule, also well done. We are very happy to have the beautifully updated look.

Description of Work
.

Category countertops

5.0

03/25/2013


Carley S.

Well done job

Description of Work
Had our laminate kitchen counter tops changed They did a great job.

Category countertops

5.0

06/12/2012


Frances K.

I am hugely pleased with them. When I had an issue, they came out immediately and in good humor. I would rate them very highly. They were wonderful to work with and they knew what they were doing. They were prompt, timely, and quick. My countertops are of very unusual shapes, and they did a beautiful job. They were on the dot. I would certainly encourage anyone to work with them.w

Description of Work
I used DK's Woodworking LLC. I used them initially to get kitchen countertops done. Later, they did a small job for me.

Category countertops

4.0

05/15/2012


Shari H.

Went in and picked out cabinets, Dan and Carla found one style and color that worked perfect for me. Josh installed the cabinets and was easy to work with, competent and friendly. Counter tops went in smoothly and they have very professional people at Cambria.

Description of Work
purchased new cabinets, counter tops, sink and faucet.

Category custom cabinets, countertops

5.0

04/21/2011


Frances K.

They had good suggestions, were easily available for planning. Installation went smoothly. They were knowledgeable, well prepared and neat. We are very pleased.

Description of Work
We had them replace the kitchen counters and a large unusual shape island. We chose High Density WilsonArt with a great undermount stainless sink which was pre-installed in their shop.

Category countertops

5.0

12/20/2010


Mavis E.

I visited the very nice show room. They came to my home, measured, and looked over what I wanted to do in my kitchen. They made helpful suggestions. The old countertops were removed extremely neatly and carefully. Cambria was installed. They did an excellent job. DK's came back for a final inspection to be sure I was satisfied. They were very professional.

Description of Work
They update the kitchen: made wine rack, removed old countertops and replaced with cambria.

Category custom cabinets, countertops, home remodeling

5.0

12/17/2010


James and Joan M.

Josh installed wall covering - very polite and efficient. Dan was knowledgeable about his products and informative to my questions. Installation of countertop went very well.

Description of Work
Countertops and wall covering.

Category countertops, wallpaper

5.0

08/03/2010


Harlan K.

They performed superior quality, professional work. They provided the ultimate customer satisfaction, and best price!

Description of Work
They installed new countertops, and revised existing cabinets.

Category countertops, cabinet refacing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Window Concepts of Minnesota Inc

    Window Concepts of Minnesota Inc. is a home improvement contractor serving central Minnesota and western Wisconsin. We specialize in windows, siding, doors, bathroom remodeling, and kitchen cabinet restyle. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Cabinet, countertops, fixures & hardware. Granite, Cambria, Laminate, Under mount sinks in laminate Flooring: Hardwood, Laminate, Tile, Vinyl, Cork, and Sheet goods.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about DK's Woodworking LLC

    How is DK's Woodworking LLC overall rated?

    DK's Woodworking LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are DK's Woodworking LLC open?

    DK's Woodworking LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: Closed

    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does DK's Woodworking LLC provide

    DK's Woodworking LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does DK's Woodworking LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, DK's Woodworking LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does DK's Woodworking LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, DK's Woodworking LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does DK's Woodworking LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, DK's Woodworking LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by DK's Woodworking LLC?

    Yes, DK's Woodworking LLC offers warranties.

    What services does DK's Woodworking LLC offer?

    DK's Woodworking LLC offers the following services: Cabinet, countertops, fixures & hardware. Granite, Cambria, Laminate, Under mount sinks in laminate Flooring: Hardwood, Laminate, Tile, Vinyl, Cork, and Sheet goods.