Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

C & T Siding Inc

With Angi since September 2007

4.7

(21) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

103 Packer Dr

Roberts, WI 54023

Description

Please Visit Our Website for More Information

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/07/2019


Lora E.

C&T Siding replaced six windows in our stucco home this summer with new Marvin Infinity windows. All trim fit perfectly against cabinets and kitchen wall tile. C&T Siding did all the staining and finishing of the windows and trim prior to installation to match our original window color. These windows are expensive, but this is the second batch of Infinity windows we have installed in our home due to their quality and the quality of the installation.

Description of Work
Old windows replaced with Marvin Infinity windows

Category replacement windows

1.0

04/03/2019


tom K.

Called them to give a quote on replacing LP siding on part of sunroom. After hemming and hawing a bit the person i was talking to said he wasnt interested in finishing work someone else started, when in reality it was on a totally different section of the house. The real reason i believe was they didnt want to bother with a smaller job. Their work ethic i feel is sorely lacking, and little did they know i needed extensive siding on my new home which i would have given them had their attitude been more responsive and positive. Definitely would NOT ever use them.

Description of Work
lp siding on back of sunroom

Category gutter repair, siding

5.0

07/13/2017


Roxanne M.

Excellent experience. The salesperson is very knowledgeable and informative and not high pressure. The two installers, Mike and Eric, were very efficient and very patient with me and willing to answer my questions. They installed the patio doors and three windows in two days. I intend to have more windows replaced in the future.

Description of Work
Window replacement: we replaced three original wood windows and one aluminum patio door with Marvin Infinity windows. Excellent experience. C&T Siding did all the staining and finishing of the window frames as well as ordering wood trim and finishing it to match our existing trim. Beautiful results. Yes, these windows are very expensive. It's obvious they are a quality product though too soon to tell how they will perform in cold weather.

Category replacement windows

5.0

12/28/2016


Harry E.

Great, very professional and excellent workmanship.

Description of Work
Replaced four sliding type windows with casements,front entry door and sidelights.

Category gutter repair, replacement windows

5.0

12/26/2016


Jeff N.

Good crews, responsible work performance, highly recommended.

Description of Work
Siding and trim looks as good years later as the day it was installed. Had a minor issue with a piece of trim that was fully resolved.

Category gutter repair, siding

5.0

07/18/2016


George G.

Other the some bad weather, every thing went great!! Cole and his wife and daughter have been in this business for a long time, and they know what they are doing. From the very start, I had a good experience...They have a show room to view the various siding products. Coles wife Sue helped me select the color of siding and Cole shed me a seamless steel siding product that was not only very sturdy, but. also a very good price .Windows were Marvin Integrity replacement windows, and again they did a excellent job..I have gotten many nice complements on there work, and best of all it is maintenance free!! I would not hesitate hiring them again...

Description of Work
The crew placed a dumpster in drive way, then removed old cedar siding, old soffit and facia,2 large windows, and old gutters, and cleaned up around house every nite,after the day was over...

Category gutter repair, siding, replacement windows

5.0

04/07/2016


Joan D.

This company is very customer focused!! Cole, the owner came to measure, went to calculate the estimate and came out to give us the estimate results. This happened in under 1 week time. We had another estimate, but went with C&T because they are local. It really paid off!! The crew was dedicated to doing a very good job. We could see progress every day and the job was done right. We did have some rot, they fixed the minor rot and we discussed other areas of concern. The crew was friendly, listed to concerns and delivered such a beautiful result. We couldn't be happier!! We would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
We hired C&T siding to replace sliding windows that were rotting and had wind blowing through them on a house that is almost 20 years old. We also had the siding replaced and the house wrapped. The house didn't have wrap previously. We chose vinyl siding and Marvin Integrity Replacement windows.

Category siding, replacement windows

5.0

03/19/2015


Gary l J.

Category gutter repair

Service Provider Response

Hi [member name removed], Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that you liked the outcome of your project. Please let us know if we can assist you at all in the future. Thank you, Cole
5.0

07/18/2014


Gary C.

Description of Work
In August, 2013 C and T Siding resided our home with steel siding with a 50 year warranty. The estimator was very helpful in choosing our new siding and explaining what would be done. The two fellows who did the residing did a careful job while working through a 90+ degree heatwave that lasted over a week. We had a couple of minor items that needed work this spring and C and T came out and took care of this. Everyone says our newly resided home looks great. We thought the price for the work was very reasonable. My wife and I are please with the finished job.

Category gutter repair, roofing, replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Thank you, Cole Sutheimer
4.0

07/02/2014


Hesper C.

I called for a quote and someone came out pretty quickly and provided me with a quote. The guy who gave me a quote gave me some good ideas for my problem that the other 2 companies that had give me quotes did not mention. His suggestions ended up looking better and costing less than what the other 2 companies suggested plus took care of the water drainage issue. When I accepted the quote, they gave me an approximate start date and they came out and started on time. The guy who installed the gutters was friendly, and nice and informative. He did the back, but was not able to get to the front. He said he would be back in 2 to 5 days, but I had to call the company when 2 weeks went by and I hadn't heard anything. I wasn't in a big hurry, but still wanted it done. I will also say that it has rained almost every day this spring and early summer, so I know they get behind on jobs. Finally, about 3 weeks after they started they came back out and made a change that I requested to the back and they were very pleasant. They finished the front (I was gone). They were wrapping up when I got home and the color was cream instead of white. Not a huge deal, but I still didn't like it. The same guy who had been out to install previously is the same guy that did all the work (with another guy a couple of times). He immediately agreed that the color wasn't correct and said that it would be no problem to change it to the correct color. He made it a point to let me know that he wanted me to be happy. Never made me feel like it should be good enough. 3 weeks go by and no one comes back out. I called twice before I got a response and they told me someone would be out Thurs, but they didn't come until Monday. The install looks great. Better than I had anticipated when I first started this process. In conclusion, they were very friendly, informative, and helpful in solving water drainage issue. I would use them again because of this and their workers were nice and professional and always seemed to be in a good mood (I've dealt with crabby contractors so this is nice). If you are a stickler for a timeline though....they may drive you nuts. I'm more laid back and didn't have a pressing issue. If I did, maybe they would have been faster.

Description of Work
Put gutters on the front and back of the home (just partial, not whole thing).

Category gutter repair, roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very sorry that there where some mix ups on your job, and that your job was delayed. At C&T Siding we strive to keep all of our customers happy, and your feedback will be used as a learning tool to further better serve you and our future customers.
5.0

06/27/2014


Barbara I.

Everything went well with the workers and materials.

Description of Work
House siding removed and siding installed.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review. We hope you are enjoying your newly updated exterior of your home. Thank you again for your business. Thank you, Cole Sutheimer
5.0

06/22/2014


Janene D.

They were able to install earlier than expected. Put in an 1905 Built home, more of a challenger. Workers were very good, neat, on time. Great job, good follow up with owner.

Description of Work
We bought 14 Marvin Infinity windows and had them installed.

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review. It's great to hear that you were happy with the installers, and clean up. We at C&T Siding strive to make sure the job site looks the same or better after we have left. Thank you for your business. Thank you, Cole Sutheimer
5.0

01/23/2014


Jennifer O.

From the moment we met with Cole, president of C&T Siding, he was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. We got three bids for the project and Cole's bid was the most organized, so we felt confident that he had thought through all the details of the project (other bids left out costs). All three bids came in with a pretty similar price range, so we really made our choice based on our confidence that C&T would do the job right. Leading up to the project, Cole came to our house many times bringing samples of woods and stains, ensuring that the new construction would perfectly match the original work in our house. Cole arrived before his crew on the first day of the three-day project to ensure things started smoothly. The crew were super courteous and professional. They took great care of our house during construction. Every time there was an issue that might alter the original construction plan (pipes in unexpected places within a wall) the crew talked with us and made sure that any changes were acceptable to us. The workers were efficient and made extra effort to finish the project on time, with one worker even coming in on the weekend to do some painting so it would be dry and ready for trim work on Monday. The final project is gorgeous! The work they did looks amazing -- no one would ever guess that our house was not built this way originally. And we love the results! We are enjoying our more open home and the added light brought in by the new windows. We have other projects we want done in future (new deck, possibly a screened porch) and we will definitely hire C&T Siding. We highly recommend them!

Description of Work
C & T Siding opened up two interior walls in my house and added two exterior windows to walls that previously had no windows at all. They also installed a large dog door through a wall in my laundry room.

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that your love your finished project. We look forward to hearing from you in the future to finish you final project. Thank you again for your business. Thank you, Cole Sutheimer
1.0

11/07/2013


Beverly M.

We got a quote from C&T as well as one other company to hang gutters on entire house as well as replace two small pieces of siding & soffit. We accepted & signed C&T's quote, paid them $1000 for the deposit and they told us they would start the job on Nov. 1st, 2013--this past Friday. Today is Thursday of the following week and no call/no show still. So I just stopped payment on the check. The least they could have done was to call to explain why they could not come out to start the work, but STILL no call almost a week later??? Very unprofessional!

Description of Work
Hired C&T to hang gutters on entire house, paid a $1000 deposit, but they never showed up to do the work when they scheduled it with us. They have still never called or come out, a week later, so we stopped payment on the deposit check.

Category gutter repair

5.0

10/15/2013


Margaret O.

They did they job in one day. No problems. We are happy with it so far.

Description of Work
Installed gutters

Category gutter repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review. We want to thank you for your business. Please let us know if you ever need anything in the future. Thank you, Cole Sutheimer
5.0

07/23/2013


Mary P.

C & T Siding was excellent. They gave an estimate and followed through with the estimate. I've used them a couple of times. They did a good job.

Description of Work
C & T Siding put gutters on my house.

Category gutter repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review. We would like to thank you for your repeat business. Please let us know if there is anything else you need in the future. Thank you, Cole Sutheimer
5.0

05/13/2013


cole S.

they came out when i wanted them to, got back to me with an itemized estimate in a short time and completed the work under the time they said they would plus picked up every night--no messes!

Description of Work
metal roof it is gorgeous, seamless steel siding beautiful, soffit and fascia all workmanship superior

Category gutter repair

5.0

03/30/2013


Tom E.

The entire project was flawless throughout.

Description of Work
Had C & T Siding install the Roof, Siding and Gutters on my new home. They are very professional and did an excellent job. Highly recommended.

Category gutter repair, roofing, siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear that your project went as planned. We always try to make every project as stress free and easy going as possible. Thank you again for your business. Thank you, Cole Sutheimer
5.0

03/13/2013


Dorothy F.

They do a great job. They are good to respond if you have any kind of issue. They are very easy to work with.

Description of Work
I do not remember the price. They put up siding and gutters for us.

Category gutter repair, siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review. It is great to hear that your project went as planned. Thank you for your business. Thank you, Cole Sutheimer
2.0

09/10/2009


James T.

What displeases me the most about this company is the EXORBITANT fee for consultation and installation. I paid a total of $1,200 for services rendered and the windows cost $250/each. This means that I was charged $700 for "consultation," paperwork, and installation. Installation, I should add, was a breeze because I took the old windows out myself and had the frames prepared for the new windows. The installer was on site for only 1 hour and managed to leave a mess of tin shards in my driveway. The windows are indeed nice, but I feel that I was severely overcharged for the work that was done. I do not recommend this C&T Siding.

Description of Work
Replaced two 30"x20" windows in attic.

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Member, I'm sorry you feel the price of your services was too high, however the windows we supplied to you cost more than $250 each. We are a company that prides ourselves on cleaning up our job sites after work has been completed each day, and we have up until this point received nothing but compliments about workmanship and site maintenance. We appreciate your feedback, however, and will be sure this does not happen to any customer. Thank you for your feedback, C&T Siding
5.0

09/06/2007


CLARK D.

Company did a thorough job.

Description of Work
Installed seamless gutters with donwnspouts.

Category gutter repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    EZ Home Solutions

    Here at EZ Home Solutions, we have over 16 years of experience delivering quality and excellence as a general contractor. We specialize in the replacements, and renovations of residential exteriors such as roofing, siding, and windows. In addition to our A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau, our company is a five-star rated business known for its dedication to superior service and customer satisfaction. From consumer protection and training excellence, to city heritage preservation awards — we are an award-winning company with numerous Top 200 national accolades under our belt. We believe in selfless service and building lasting relationships with our customers. This means that when you work with us, we treat your home as if it were our own. You can trust that we'll never cut corners and always advocate for materials and practices with your family's safety in mind. To back our claims, we warranty our work for a lifetime. Rest "EZ" knowing that your home is in our hands. MN LIC. #BC657434 | WI LIC. #DC-060900059  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Brewster and Sons Construction

    Family owned & operated for over 35 years. Serving the Hudson Wisconsin, Saint Paul Minnesota & Surrounding Areas, we specialize in Remodeling, Residential Roofing, Siding, and Professional Carpentry. Please call our office number for estimates, and leave a message if we are unable to answer your call.  

    Angi Certified

    Wind River Const LLC

    Wind River Const LLC is a small family oriented business with all the right people to handle all your home repair needs! we are licensed and insured with over 28 years experience. our rates for one handyman are $ 100.00 per hour to $125.00 per hour depending on the jobs requirements. estimates are free. Additional DBA - Wind River Construction & Handyman Service.  

    Angi Certified

    Hardware & Home Improvement Stores
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Siding Contractors,Home Improvements

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about C & T Siding Inc

    How is C & T Siding Inc overall rated?

    C & T Siding Inc is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are C & T Siding Inc open?

    C & T Siding Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does C & T Siding Inc provide

    C & T Siding Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, Discover

    Does C & T Siding Inc offer free estimates?

    Ask C & T Siding Inc for details on free project estimates.

    Does C & T Siding Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, C & T Siding Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does C & T Siding Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, C & T Siding Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by C & T Siding Inc?

    No, C & T Siding Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does C & T Siding Inc offer?

    C & T Siding Inc offers the following services: Siding Contractors,Home Improvements

    Are there any services C & T Siding Inc does not offer?

    Ask for details.