Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Superior Carpet Cleaning

4.9

(92) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 • With Angi since April 2014

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

968 Falcon Drive

River Falls, WI 54022

Description

Superior Carpet Cleaning is located in River Falls, WI, just 20 minutes east of the St Paul/Minneapolis, MN metro area, specializing in carpet and furniture cleaning, detailing motor vehicles and stripping and waxing linoleum type floors. SCC provides quality work, and extraordinary customer service at the best value. SCC is owned and operated by Tom Vogler and was started in 2005. With over 1600 cleaning jobs completed by himself, including residential, commercial and apartments, he has no employees and does not sub contract any of the work out. Furniture moved at NO extra cost! Please call ahead if you would like assistance figuring square footage to receive best service....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(92) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

86

4

5

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (91)upholstery cleaning (18)
Showing 1-10 of 92 reviews
5.0

08/23/2021

They did a great job and were very professional to work with.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2021

5.0

06/14/2021

Quoted and scheduled by phone. All services were done on time and the work was excellent. Would recommend and hire again.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2021

5.0

05/31/2021

I was agonizing over the need to replace my carpeting given the stains it had. My best friend said, "NO, get your carpet cleaned. It will be like new." I am astonished, but Superior Carpet Cleaning removed ALL stains and my 23 year old carpeting IS LIKE NEW! Tom's service is outstanding. You will never regret hiring him!

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $143

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/31/2021

Images

Review for Superior Carpet Cleaning - 968 Falcon Drive, River Falls, WI - 39352113

+1 More

5.0

02/28/2021

Great service exlent works On time Very efficient I am very happy with his service most definitely I would hire him again

Description of Work
Carpet clean

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2021

5.0

12/03/2020

Tom did a great Job. Very professional and easy to work with. He is very particular with his work and doesn't rush the job. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Carpet and Upholstery cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Cost $200

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2020

5.0

11/03/2020

I was very pleased with the results.

Description of Work
Carpet and upholstery cleaned

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Cost $435

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2020

5.0

11/01/2020

Great! Very thorough and great attention to details. Left everything cleaned up!

Description of Work
Carpet Shampooing

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2020

4.0

10/01/2020

Everything went very well, he was on-time, affordable, diligent. The only thing was he forgot to do the back of the sofas.

Description of Work
Rug and upholstery cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed] I will return to clean sofa backs. Call me to schedule, no answer, leave message. Tom 612-859-6098
5.0

07/09/2020

It was great working with Tom. He was super prompt, efficient, and very reasonably priced. Honest and a hard-worker. It was important to him to get the job done right. The dusty smell in our business is gone and the carpet looks great now! His process uses less water, biodegradable products, and helps toward a healthier environment too.

Description of Work
Deep cleaning carpets in our heavily trafficked business

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2020

5.0

05/21/2020

Tom responded to my phone call to schedule an appointment within a few hours and was able to come to the house quickly, much faster than I'd expected. He was flexible with scheduling and came by the house extremely early in the morning to accommodate my work schedule. Tom was professional, punctual, and provided all around excellent service; he even moved several heavy pieces of furniture I was un...

Description of Work
Move-in carpet cleaning of 2 bedrooms, hallway, and living room in rental home

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/19/2019

Services Offered

Detailing, carpet & upholstery cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Ask for details