Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

George Angell Painting

Founded 1972 • With Angi since March 2012

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Description

38 Years experiencewith interior & exterior painting and staining, free Estimates, Fully Insured and have references...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/08/2016


mary D.

Description of Work
They painted the exterior trim and siding.

Category house painters

5.0

12/11/2015


William L.

Description of Work
.

Category house painters

5.0

10/15/2015


Sharon W.

He did an outstanding job.

Description of Work
For exterior painting, we used George Angell. We used him for my daughter's cabin.

Category house painters

5.0

07/20/2015


Peggy J.

Description of Work
Power washed, painted, caulked, and did minor patches on exterior of house, garage and two other out buildings. This included paint and all above in the price.

Category house painters

5.0

07/13/2015


Sharon W.

They were very prompt in coming over to give us a quote and we had the quote the same day. The house was then power washed within a few days. The rain delayed the painting of the house but as soon as there were a few dry days in a row they were back to paint with a crew of four men and they were done within a few days. They did quality work and I would highly recommend George Angell.

Description of Work
Power washed and painted back of house, garage, shed, and all trim.

Category house painters

4.0

07/15/2014


Sam N.

Description of Work
Interior painting of a townhouse and exterior staining.

Category house painters

5.0

11/06/2013


SARAH L.

George Angell did a fantastic job from beginning to end. He came out right away to give me an estimate, started and completed the work within a couple of weeks. The work is very high quality for a great price. He was great to work with. I would highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Painted the house exterior, including trim and deck

Category house painters

5.0

03/02/2012


Lauretta O.

He prepped the house, scraped it, and painted it. My son-in-law recommended him to me. He was very good. The price, I thought was reasonable. Quality of work was very good.

Description of Work
I used George Angle Painting for exterior and interior painting of my home.

Category house painters

    Services Offered

    All exterior painting includes power washing first.

    Services Not Offered

    repairing or replacing of rotted materials,

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No