Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Milwaukee Pressure Wash Inc

Founded 1970 • With Angi since September 2003

Cost is determined by the job.

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
yes
Senior Discount
10%
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(88) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 88 reviews
CINDY K.
5.0
05/01/2020
Things went great. House and deck are much improved and we are very glad we finally did this. Very friendly, easy to work with and responsive.
Description of Work
Pressure wash aluminum siding and concrete deck
Category
pressure washing
JAMES J.
5.0
10/18/2019
It went great. Great work, responsiveness, price.
Description of Work
Pressure washed new concrete driveway and 2 new concrete patios, then sealed driveway with concrete sealer.
Category
deck cleaning, pressure washing
Cindy T.
5.0
06/27/2019
Dave was very professional and prompt. He answered all of questions without hesitation which told us that he has been in the business for quite awhile. He takes his time and and thoroughly cleans up after his job is complete. I would definitely recommend him for pressure washing decks. He also does deck staining.
Description of Work
Pressure wash our upper deck and lower patio and walkway
Category
decks, deck cleaning, pressure washing
NANCY R.
5.0
04/10/2019
This is the second time Dave Decker has pressure washed and stained my deck. The last time was three years ago and the stain still looked pretty good. Could probably have waited another year if I had not had some rotten boards on the deck that I felt needed replacing. Dave is prompt, courteous, and diligent - what more could you ask?
Description of Work
Deck repaired, pressure washed, and stained.
Category
deck cleaning, pressure washing
JENNIFER B.
2.0
07/26/2018
After explaining I was interested in having the exterior of my house cleaned, he responded rather surly saying he would take a look when had time and get a quote to me. I never heard back from him, which is probably just as well as I didn't care for the manner in which he responded to me at the outset of the phone call. Maybe it was a bad day for him - who knows.
Description of Work
I called to get a quote to power wash the exterior of our house.
Category
pressure washing
william A.
5.0
07/12/2018
Great washed enter house looks like it was just painted
Description of Work
House power washed
Category
pressure washing
Keith V.
5.0
06/25/2018
Very responsive and professional. Job was completed on time and the results looked great. I can tell the owner takes pride in his work and I'll definitely use again.
Description of Work
Wood deck clean & stain
Category
deck cleaning, pressure washing
Leslie W.
5.0
10/09/2017
Excellent work. Quick response. Would highly recommend.
Description of Work
Deck power washing and re-stained.
Category
deck cleaning
Betty M.
5.0
09/07/2017
It was done at the same time of pressure washing. He's great.
Description of Work
I used Milwaukee Pressure Wash to build a deck.
Category
decks
Donna S.
5.0
08/15/2017
Dave was very prompt in returning my original call. He kept me informed of timing and always followed through as scheduled. He did a very thorough job of removing the moss and then filled in with sand. I am very pleased.
Description of Work
My patio blocks had become covered with moss.
Category
pressure washing
Kathleen R.
5.0
08/05/2017
Owner came and worked on the 3rd of July alone due to being behind schedule because of so much rain. Finished product looks great.
Description of Work
Deck and front porch pressure washed and stained.
Category
decks, deck cleaning, pressure washing
Paul A.
5.0
06/15/2017
Dave was very thorough, getting the work done alone but in a very timely manner. Clean job, no damage to plants, house or surrounding equipment. He gave us a nice alternative to completely stripping the deck and restraining it. Saved us a ton of money. Deck looks very good. Could have roared the quality as excellent. Did not only because the was naturally variation between stripped and unstripped areas. We knew this would be the case going into the job. The cost was less than half the other bids If the finish holds up in the coming years then this was a perfect job.
Description of Work
Needed 1700 ft2 deck cleaned and restained.
Category
deck cleaning, pressure washing
Earl R.
5.0
05/13/2017
Excellent experience. Work was done on a timely basis and done professionally. Care was used to protect my landscape and plants under the deck. I have owned this deck for 24 + years and have had it resealed numerous times. Milwaukee Pressure Wash Inc. did the best job of any that I have previously used. I wish I would have known about them years ago. Price was very competitive for the amount of work involved.
Description of Work
My deck was power washed and resealed.
Category
deck cleaning
ALFRED N.
5.0
02/22/2017
Excellent job. The deck looks great and still looks good after Winter weather. Required exta work to trim hedges to gain access, no additional charge.
Description of Work
Pressure wash severely weathered wooden deck and seal.
Category
decks, deck cleaning, pressure washing
NANCY R.
4.0
02/14/2017
It was ok. I'd say average. He was timely. Everything was fine. I thought, actually that the entire deck was going to be p;ower washed to the strip down point -- maybe that was miscommunication on my part, but it was not. He just kind of washed it off good and re-applied the stain. He was a nice guy.
Description of Work
They pressure washed the deck and put some sealer on it.
Category
pressure washing
Janet and Stan G.
5.0
11/07/2016
Milwaukee Power Wash did an excellent job on our deck. One of our best experiences with deck refinishers.
Description of Work
refinished deck
Category
deck cleaning
Maureen F.
5.0
10/11/2016
Can't thank Dave from Milwaukee Pressure Wash, Inc. enough for the fantastic job on cleaning our siding, deck and cement patio. We have a two story, white colonial home with an exposed basement and the whole back of our home was covered in green mold, as was our deck and the cement below it. Even though our home is 18 years old, it now looks brand new as does our deck and patio. My husband and I are thrilled and wondered why we waited so long to have the work done. We relied on the many reviews that were posted on Angie's List and the A rating to pick Milwaukee Pressure Wash, Inc., and they surpassed our expectations. I would highly recommend Milwaukee Pressure Wash, Inc.
Description of Work
Siding, deck and cement cleaning
Category
deck cleaning, pressure washing
Janice H.
5.0
09/12/2016
Am having the work done in the Spring.
Description of Work
I didn't, but he got back to me immediately and then asked again if I received his message. I am going to definitely call them out in the Spring to do the work.
Category
deck cleaning
Valerie R.
5.0
06/21/2016
I didn't have to set an appointment. He just came out and looked at my decks and emailed me a quote. So nice to not have another appointment to have to be home for. I could not remember to schedule his work , but he checked back with me which was great so we scheduled right there on the phone . I came home one day and it was stripped. Came home another day and it was all done. Beautiful work. Not a mark on my siding. Really happy with his work. Will hire him back when needed. My neighbors are all hiring him too.
Description of Work
He came out to clean and pressure wash two decks
Category
deck cleaning
Cindy A.
5.0
06/05/2016
Went very well our deck looks great! Responsive with the quote and scheduling, very happy with the service.
Description of Work
Pressure washed and refinished deck.
Category
deck cleaning
Kelli M.
5.0
11/16/2015
I could not be happier with MPW. They quoted a really good price, were extremely reasonable in their assessment of what needed to be done, arrived on time and did the work well within established time parameters. The quality of work was outstanding as well. The owner was very good at getting back to me when I had questions or requests. We had originally contracted for the deck work but had such a good experience we asked him to do the porch work too. Can not recommend MPW enough.
Description of Work
Pressure washed, cleaned, and stained large deck. Pressure washed and sanded wooden porch.
Category
deck cleaning
Christine M.
5.0
10/16/2014
I recently purchased a home and needed to remove the solid color stain the previous owner had applied to the deck a year earlier (not permitted by homeowner's association and had already started peeling). It needed to be cleaned and stained with a semi-transparent stain. Dave came out to look at the deck shortly after I contacted him and agreed to take on the job, and also recommended a brand and color of stain that would work best. He started the project a few weeks after I received his estimate. Dave spent about a day or so stripping the deck, including sanding of the floorboards -- which came out great. He suggested replacing the spindles due to ease and cost, which I agreed. Unfortunately, he wasn't able to completely remove all of the old stain from the posts and railings. On the morning of the day he planned to stain, he called me at work to suggest an alternative, which was to apply a solid color stain to those portions. Although I was disappointed those portions could not be stripped sufficiently to enable him to apply the semi-transparent stain, it was the most cost effective option (only other option would be to replace them.) Dave was responsive, thorough, left the area spotless, and finished the entire project in just a few days. I highly recommend him and wouldn't hesitate to contact him again for future projects.
Description of Work
Stripped and sanded deck to remove solid color stain (Behr Deckover), replaced spindles, washed then stained deck with ABR semi-transparent stain.
Category
decks, deck cleaning, pressure washing, house painters
Lisa S.
5.0
09/27/2014
He came and pressure washed the deck on a Friday, and then was back early the following week to stain the deck. In the meantime we could not walk on the deck which was somewhat inconvenient over a weekend. However, the deck came out very nice. The color of stain that was used previously to stain the deck was discontinued, but he made a recommendation of an alternative (Cabot's semi-solid). You can not tell that a new color was placed over the old color, which makes me happy. Overall the deck looks very nice and we are happy with his work.
Description of Work
Pressure washed and stained our deck
Category
deck cleaning, pressure washing
Jim K.
5.0
07/16/2014
Dave arrived on the appointed date and pressure washed the deck and adjacent gate. He did a very thorough job washing the wood, which was old and had been neglected for years. The following day he arrived and stained the wood. The finished deck looks like new. Dave did a great job. He was also very accommodating regarding giving me advance notice about the start of the project. I highly recommend him.
Description of Work
Pressure washed deck and gate.
Category
deck cleaning, pressure washing
jody U.
4.0
06/29/2014
Had deck stripped. Came home and saw half the deck stained over small chunks of old stain that didn't get stripped off. We called Dave right away and told him about this. He came over the next morning and told me and said he'd fix the deck. Dave said that because of drops of stain falling from the walls onto the deck floor, he had to stain the whole thing(even though all the stain wasn't stripped-maybe this is their normal procedure). Seeing the deck stained over the old stain was shocking to us when we first saw it. I felt I had to make it known I wanted a cleanly-finished deck. Dave came back a few times more to finish the deck by manual sanding. Overall, the deck looks good now, although you can see small areas near the corners that show the old stain. Dave did tell us that those areas would be hard to get to.
Description of Work
strip, power wash, stain deck
Category
deck cleaning, pressure washing

Other Information

Services offered

Deck & fence restoration, clean, strip, re-stain, concrete, patio & building cleaning. Exterior & Interior Painting

Payment options

Check
American Express

FAQ

Milwaukee Pressure Wash Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

Milwaukee Pressure Wash Inc is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Milwaukee Pressure Wash Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, American Express

Yes, Milwaukee Pressure Wash Inc offers free project estimates.

No, Milwaukee Pressure Wash Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Milwaukee Pressure Wash Inc does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Milwaukee Pressure Wash Inc offers warranties.

Milwaukee Pressure Wash Inc offers the following services: Deck & fence restoration, clean, strip, re-stain, concrete, patio & building cleaning. Exterior & Interior Painting

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Dane's Quality Craftsmanship, LLC

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Dane's Quality Craftsmanship, LLC

Owner operated, family run. I will look at the job, bid the job and do the job; my wife does the paperwork. Each job is individually estimated. I have over 30 years of experience and specialize in overcoming structural challenges. We will bring in our team of subcontractors when necessary, but generally it is just me and sometimes my wife will help me out. Customers like this because she cleans up really good!!  

Rosson Pro Washing

No reviews yet.

Angi Certified

Rosson Pro Washing

 

1 Call Home Improvements

4.0

(3)

Angi Certified

1 Call Home Improvements

We specialize in all phases of roofing and siding services, repairs, replacements, installs, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!