Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Franz Plumbing & Piping

Founded 2010 • With Angi since March 2014

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Hillside Grove Rd

Pewaukee, WI 53072

Description

Welcome to Franz Plumbing and Piping, a family business. We offer a wide variety of plumbing services for our commercial and residential customers. With over 18 years of plumbing experience, Jeff Franz, a licensed and insured master plumber, focuses on understanding the needs of each customer and working within their budget. From repair to new construction and remodeling services for both commercial and residential facilities, we provide prompt, high quality service. ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/06/2022


Lee K.

I called Jeff on Friday afternoon before a holiday. He scheduled an appointment for Tuesday ng between 8:00 and 8:30 am. He arrived with his assistant at 7:50 am and completed the required work before 9:00 am. The work was completed in a very timely and professional manner. Jeff and his assistant were very friendly and were very knowledgeable concerning the work needed, explaining the work as it was being done. I was very pleased with the cost of the work and will definitely consider using Franz Plumbing in the future.

Description of Work
Bathtub Drain Mechanism Replacement

Category plumbing

5.0

10/25/2019


Angie E.

Our plumber Riley was very professional, nice and fixed the problem fast. I couldn’t have been happier. I thought the price was very reasonable.

Description of Work
Our water pipe coming out of the wall going to one of our toilets sprung a leak during the night. We were able to get in contact with someone just before 7am. They were able to work with schedule and had very prompt and high quality service.

Category plumbing

5.0

10/28/2017


Karen H.

.

Description of Work
.

Category plumbing

5.0

09/18/2017


Linnet H.

They have done many plumbing jobs for us and they all went very well.

Description of Work
Jeff Franz did a great job repairing a leak in our drain pipe and replacing our water lines in two showers. We have hired many him more times to do other smaller plumbing jobs. He explains very clearly what he doing. He cleans up and has very fair and affordable rates. I will never use another plumber again. They are the best.

Category plumbing

5.0

02/14/2017


Elwyn Z.

.

Description of Work
Did inspection on Oct 29.

Category plumbing

5.0

11/06/2015


Joan O.

.

Description of Work
.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/13/2015


Chris H.

Franz Plumbing did an excellent job. They communicated their intentions and quoted several aspects of work. I am very pleased with the work which was performed. The plumber which performed the work was very thorough, listened to my concerns, and worked with me on my requests. He even swept the floor after he was done!

Description of Work
Removed spigot in garage; moved secondary spigot and added internal cutoff.

Category plumbing

5.0

09/05/2014


Donna K.

This was my fourth experience with Franz plumbing. I own two properties, a 1929 bungalow duplex and a 1937 Tudor Revival home, with all the quirks and charm of vintage plumbing. Jeff and Todd are responsive, flexible, efficient, honest, and charge reasonable rates for quality work. I've had two out of hours emergencies and they responded to my calls within minutes. They clean up after themselves and make me laugh, too! I wouldn't use another plumber after working with Franz. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Replaced 2 exterior faucet bibs and shut off valves, replaced faucet cartridges, snaked sewer lines at two locations, snaked bathtub drain.

Category plumbing, water heater repair, drain cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Aqua Well & Pump Systems Inc

    Aqua Well & Pump Systems, Inc., is a 3rd generation; family owned & operated, well and pump service company, serving all of Southeastern Wisconsin. Our mission at Aqua is to provide our customers with a safe, reliable water supply, while safe guarding & promoting the protection of our most precious resource. To accomplish this mission, Aqua is dedicated to investing in promotion, equipment, & most of all people who share the same core values of knowledge, integrity, hard work, & honesty. Aqua provides pump & well drilling service for residential, industrial, commercial, & farm applications. services.  

    Property Transformation

    With over 14 years of professional general contracting experience, we are here to address any renovation dream you may have. We specialize in kitchens with granite and quartz counter tops however we do other full kitchen remodels as well. View our profile pictures below.  

    Offers by Property Transformation on Angi
    Matrix Home Solutions

    Now Offering A COVID-19 Stimulus Program • $0 down • Up to $2,000 in immediate cash rebates • 12 months no payment, no interest program that rolls into a low payment, low interest plan as low as 2.99%! • Now offering VIRTUAL/REMOTE consultations We are a locally owned and operated basement finishing specialist servicing the Chicagoland area. Our focus is providing clients with a clear, upfront vision of expectations through a design/build approach. Our free design service provides potential customers with a collaborative consultation geared towards budget, wants, needs and lifestyle.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Matrix Home Solutions on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Kitchen & Bathroom Remodels, Gas Piping, Water Heaters, Drain Cleaning, Water Line & Drain Line Repair Replacement, Sump Pump Repairs, Water Pressure Issues, Leaking Pipes, Faucet Repair & Replacement, Heater Repair, Replacement, Gas Piping, Drain Cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Franz Plumbing & Piping

    How is Franz Plumbing & Piping overall rated?

    Franz Plumbing & Piping is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Franz Plumbing & Piping open?

    Franz Plumbing & Piping is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Franz Plumbing & Piping provide

    Franz Plumbing & Piping accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Franz Plumbing & Piping offer free estimates?

    No, Franz Plumbing & Piping does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Franz Plumbing & Piping offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Franz Plumbing & Piping does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Franz Plumbing & Piping offer emergency services?

    Yes, Franz Plumbing & Piping offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Franz Plumbing & Piping?

    Yes, Franz Plumbing & Piping offers warranties.

    What services does Franz Plumbing & Piping offer?

    Franz Plumbing & Piping offers the following services: Kitchen & Bathroom Remodels, Gas Piping, Water Heaters, Drain Cleaning, Water Line & Drain Line Repair Replacement, Sump Pump Repairs, Water Pressure Issues, Leaking Pipes, Faucet Repair & Replacement, Heater Repair, Replacement, Gas Piping, Drain Cleaning