Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

INTEGRITY LANDSCAPE SERVICES, LLC

4.8

(308) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since July 2008

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

2900 S 166th Street

New Berlin, WI 53151

Description

Angie's List Super Service Award Winner for 11 years in a row: 2010-2020! Integrity Landscape Services is a highly experienced team that specializes in brick patio & walks, drainage solutions, grading, landscape design, landscape renovation, retaining walls, water features and landscape lighting. Whether your tastes are simple, extravagant, or anywhere in between, we can deliver the exceptional results you desire....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(308) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

268

4

14

3

11

2

9

1

6

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
lawn & landscaping (276)hardscaping (101)drain pipe installation (71)stone & gravel (47)mulch delivering (36)lawn care (24)landscape lighting (8)lighting (8)fountains (1)tree service (20)plumbers (13)lawn treatment (6)
Showing 1-10 of 308 reviews
5.0

11/24/2020

Our yard had drainage problems with pooling in one area. When they came they were very good at explaining how the drainage system would be placed . I was very impressed with the crew and how hard they worked together. There were bushes to be removed and the drain pipes put in. We also had a patio put in that turned out beautiful. You could see that they took pride in their work. They were a very c...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drainage & Patio

CATEGORY drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the kind words! They sure are a hard working crew! We look so forward to working with you again in Spring! Enjoy your patio!
5.0

11/17/2020

Integrity Landscaping did a great job for us. They were very considerate with the amount of changes we made to the project proposal. They followed through with everything in the proposal and even when things got changed during the project. They were very forthcoming and fixed a minor issue, they caused, with the retaining wall that required them tear out a section of the wall and put them back a d...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Retaining Wall and landscaping

CATEGORY drain pipe,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so happy to hear you're pleased with our team and your project! It's what we strive for! It's been a pleasure working with you!
5.0

10/26/2020

They did a great job; the crew was very professional and the job turned out fantastic.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete patio renovation.

CATEGORY landscaping,drain pipe,hardscaping

COST $40,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are happy to hear that you are so pleased with your new patio! We enjoyed working with you.
5.0

10/22/2020

Very well, completed entire project in 1 day!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outdoor landscaping project

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate you taking the time to post a review! Our crew prides itself in working efficiently to get the job done.
5.0

10/21/2020

For three years my backyard would flood due to poor drainage. I had contacted a few other companies but I wasn’t satisfied with their approach to the problem. Integrity landscape came out and gave me several options with prices for each one. They thoroughly explained the options and I chose the one I felt was best for my situation and fit within my budget. The crew came out and did an excellent jo...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Backyard drainage installed

CATEGORY drain pipe

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

That is great news! We are so happy to hear you no longer have flooding in your yard. Our team prides themselves on the knowledge we have on drainage solutions and we are always striving to make our customers lives more enjoyable and less stressful by alleviating drainage problems.
5.0

10/20/2020

Everything is beautiful! After many years our original rose garden died. The landscaping stones were ripped out, and it was an eye sore for 3 years. Integrity did a wonderful job rebuilding the garden with new landscaping stones, and the roses are gorgeous. Every other is red and pink. The berm is high and solid. 2 of the 5 bushes are burning bushes. It is currently fall, and they most definitely ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Built a berm with 5 bushes. Rebuilt a rose garden with 7 roses. Re-directed water drainage off the sidewalk, preventing ice buildup in the winter.

CATEGORY landscaping,mulch,pavers, gravel,drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our team with others! We are happy to hear you are enjoying your new landscaping and the beauty of the fall colors.
5.0

10/20/2020

I have worked with Integrity Landscaping several times in the last five years. The team from office staff, managers and landscapers were professional, friendly and hard working. This project involved makeovers of the front, side and backyard areas. Removal of many old arborvitae bushes added much needed beauty and openness to my home. The new paver patio changed the backyard into a beautiful outdo...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of old arborvitae bushes, planting new bushes (hydrangeas), redoing worn out lawn patches, and installing new paver patio.

CATEGORY landscaping,drain pipe,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review. We have enjoyed working with you over the years! It'[Member Information Removed] great to hear that you had another enjoyable experience with our team. We hope you enjoy your new outdoor space for many years to come :)
5.0

10/16/2020

We were extremely happy with the service we received. The entire staff was professional and very helpful. They delivered on their promises and did a wonderful job. We would highly recommend and will be using this provider again next year.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lighting, Landscaping - Stone and Plantings, Buried Drain Pipes

CATEGORY landscaping,pavers, gravel,drain pipe,outdoor lighting

COST $9,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are happy to hear about your good experience with our team! We appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review. Thank you!
5.0

10/15/2020

Excellent, couldn't be happier. Very impressed with the work they did. Crew was very polite, thorough and efficient. Steve was extremely helpful and attentive. Creative solution to erosion problem we had for years. Loved the flower suggestions. Many compliments from neighbors. Easy to contact and very responsive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paved back entrance and steps. Replaced retaining wall. Landscaped and redesigned flowerbeds in front , side and back of the house.

CATEGORY landscaping,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for all your kind words! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with our team, we enjoyed working with you!
5.0

10/15/2020

Great, workers worked very hard and were very courteous, clean, and did a great job in a short amount of time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove Old Deck and Prepare for New Patio Pavers and wall. Patio to be put in the backyard and in the front put in a landscaped a wall for the burm, and put in new bushes, plants and stone.

CATEGORY landscaping,hardscaping,outdoor lighting

COST $28,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/22/2020

Images

Photo for INTEGRITY LANDSCAPE SERVICES, LLC - 2900 S 166th Street, New Berlin, WI - 38951794

+5 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our team for people looking for a quality landscaper. The pictures are gorgeous! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with your project!

Services Offered

2010-2020 SUPER SERVICE AWARD WINNER! - Decorative patios, brick walkways, retaining walls, landscape renovations, water features, landscape design, LED landscape lighting & proven drainage solutions.

Services Not Offered

Lawn cutting & fertilizing, irrigation/sprinkler systems, concrete, snow plowing/removal, fence installation, deck installation.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes