Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

INTEGRITY LANDSCAPE SERVICES, LLC

Founded 2007 • With Angi since July 2008

4.8

(318) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2900 S 166th Street

New Berlin, WI 53151

Description

Angie's List Super Service Award Winner for 12 years in a row: 2010-2021! Integrity Landscape Services is a highly experienced team that specializes in brick patio & walks, drainage solutions, grading, landscape design, landscape renovation, retaining walls and landscape lighting. Whether your tastes are simple, extravagant, or anywhere in between, we can deliver the exceptional results you desire....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/07/2022


Colette W.

This is the 3rd year we have used them and I would highly recommend them. They are a pleasure to work with and have gone above and beyond to make sure the job was just perfect.

Description of Work
Mulch and stone work

Category mulch,hardscaping,outdoor lighting

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much!! We have always enjoyed working with you! We hope you continue to enjoy your beautiful yard for many years to come :) We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with other homeowners looking for a quality landscaping company.
5.0

01/05/2022


Patricio I.

Excellent company and team to work with, very professional, on budget and on time. I always got a response back, information requested on time and more. I would hire them again!!! :)

Description of Work
New large brick patio with lights and landscaping

Category landscaping,lawn service,lighting,outdoor lighting,patios

Service Provider Response

Wow! What a great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our team. Each one of us values the relationship we have with our customers and reviews like this reinforce our efforts. Thank you again!
5.0

01/05/2022


Patricio I.

Excellent company and team to work with, very professional, on budget and on time. I always got a response back, information requested on time and more. I would hire them again!!! :)

Description of Work
New large brick patio with lights and landscaping

Category landscaping,lawn service,lighting,outdoor lighting,patios

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for your review! These are goals we strive to accomplish with each of our customers! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with our work and really appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your experience with our team!
5.0

01/03/2022


Steve P.

As always, it was a pleasure to work with Integrity. Integrity's communication of the project from start to finish is second to none. We have used this company for many projects overs the years and they always make the experience enjoyable. They completely redid a large area plant bed and it looks great from the cleanup of the area, to the plants they helped select, to the fieldstone boulders used. We love the cobble stone edging they installed around another plant bed and the rosetta steppers they selected for within another area.

Description of Work
Plant bed cleanup, stone steppers, cobble stone edging, fieldstone boulders, plantings

Category landscaping,pavers, gravel

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for your kind words, we always enjoy working with you! We value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to post a review for our team!
5.0

10/04/2021


Elizabeth K.

We wanted a complete overhaul of our tiny backyard; creating a new patio closer to the house, tearing out all the plants from the beds and planting new; installing sod in the back yard AND the front. Integrity had great suggestions for low-maintenance landscaping and how to create privacy for an area where we wanted to install a hot tub. They weren't the cheapest bid (nor the most expensive) - but they gave us the most confidence and were the best communicators. They always called or emailed us back within a day throughout the process. The crew was on time and completed all the work within 3 days! We couldn't be happier with the result and we highly recommend Integrity!

Description of Work
Tear out old patio, lawn and landscaping, and replace with new

Category landscaping,patios

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our team with others looking for a quality landscaping company. We can't thank you enough for the kinds words about our team. Your review means a lot to us and we hope you enjoy your yard for many years to come.
5.0

09/29/2021


MARK T.

The patio looks terrific and has recieved many compliments from our neighbors. The guys who handled taking out the old patio and putting in the new were top notch. Punctual, great work, responsive and friendly. Tough to ask for anything more than that! We'd highly recommend Integrity and have already done so.

Description of Work
New Rooftop Patio and Planting Beds installed

Category pavers, gravel,hardscaping,patios

Service Provider Response

We are so grateful for your awesome review. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and other people looking for a quality landscaping company. We hope that you enjoy your new patio for many years to come. Thank you again for taking time out of your day to write a review.
5.0

08/24/2021


Mark E.

This company is the best contractor I have worked with on my yard. They gave us a specific window of when the work would be done and came in and did it all in two days. The work met or exceeded our expectations. When we had questions, Katie the office manager was very responsive and always answered our questions completely. Steve gave us great ideas on ways to accommodate our needs. The install team was a group of guys that worked non stop and were very professional. All in all I would highly recommend this compoany.

Description of Work
We had a kidney shaped pod put around a birch tree with multiple perennials plantings. removal of old evergreens and new plantings. revamp of beach area and sand addition. created beds around trees and mulched

Category landscaping,mulch,hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your experience with our team. It is a pleasure to work with such great customers like you and we hope you enjoy your new landscaping for many years to come!
5.0

08/05/2021


Brian F.

It went great, one of the best experiences we’ve had with a contractor, and the outcome was fantastic.

Description of Work
Patio replacement

Category landscaping,lighting,pavers, gravel,hardscaping,outdoor lighting,patios

Service Provider Response

We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with your experience with our team! We try to make each customer's experience as smooth as possible. We hope you enjoy your outdoor space for many years to come!
5.0

08/02/2021


Dean S.

Team came and worked very fast and very clean. They took great care to make sure everything was done just right, and when they left, the yard was in great shape. You can tell they take great pride in what they do. Impressive work. Now our yard drains correctly and is usable after heavy rainfalls. A major difference and improvement from our original landscaping.

Description of Work
Drainage added to lawn

Category landscaping,drain pipe

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our team with other people looking to have work done. We are happy to hear that you had such a great experience! We are honored to have a team that lives up to our name!
5.0

11/24/2020


linda L.

Our yard had drainage problems with pooling in one area. When they came they were very good at explaining how the drainage system would be placed . I was very impressed with the crew and how hard they worked together. There were bushes to be removed and the drain pipes put in. We also had a patio put in that turned out beautiful. You could see that they took pride in their work. They were a very cohesive team. All this was done in one day and everything was left very clean. We already have more plans with them to be completed next spring. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Drainage & Patio

Category drain pipe,patios

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind words! They sure are a hard working crew! We look so forward to working with you again in Spring! Enjoy your patio!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Grass Pros LLC

    I have been in the industry for almost 8 years now but I have only owned my own business for almost three years. We offer competitive pricing and are a fully licensed and insured business right out of the lake country area.  

    Superior Landscaping

    Serving the Elkhorn, WI area for 15 years, trust our professionals to think outside of the box to provide you with the best solutions, friendliest service, and a job that's done right the first time. Our residential landscaping services include: Tree planting Tree maintenance Sodding and seeding Topsoil Grading Mulching Landscape lighting New Fiberglass Pool Install We'll keep your lawn and landscape in tip-top shape all year long, as our services are available year-round. Contact Superior Landscaping today for a FREE estimate on the landscaping services you're interested in!  

    Hoppe Tree Service

    Our crew has the expertise and equipment for pruning jobs big and small. The equipment, experience, and knowledge of our team of arborists is second to none. Service matters... Hoppe Tree Service has won the Angies List Super Service Award for 18 years in a row from 2001-2018! Get a jump on your trees for this spring season. Contact us to have a certified arborist evaluate your trees! Whether it is pruning or removal work, or staying ahead of insect and diesase pests before it becomes too late. Our crew can help.  

    Offers by Hoppe Tree Service on Angi
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    2010-2021 SUPER SERVICE AWARD WINNER! - Decorative patios, brick walkways, retaining walls, landscape renovations, landscape design, LED landscape lighting & proven drainage solutions.

    Services Not Offered

    Lawn cutting & fertilizing, irrigation/sprinkler systems, concrete, snow plowing/removal, fence installation, deck installation, water features.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about INTEGRITY LANDSCAPE SERVICES, LLC

    How is INTEGRITY LANDSCAPE SERVICES, LLC overall rated?

    INTEGRITY LANDSCAPE SERVICES, LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are INTEGRITY LANDSCAPE SERVICES, LLC open?

    INTEGRITY LANDSCAPE SERVICES, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does INTEGRITY LANDSCAPE SERVICES, LLC provide

    INTEGRITY LANDSCAPE SERVICES, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does INTEGRITY LANDSCAPE SERVICES, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, INTEGRITY LANDSCAPE SERVICES, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does INTEGRITY LANDSCAPE SERVICES, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, INTEGRITY LANDSCAPE SERVICES, LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by INTEGRITY LANDSCAPE SERVICES, LLC?

    Yes, INTEGRITY LANDSCAPE SERVICES, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does INTEGRITY LANDSCAPE SERVICES, LLC offer?

    INTEGRITY LANDSCAPE SERVICES, LLC offers the following services: 2010-2021 SUPER SERVICE AWARD WINNER! - Decorative patios, brick walkways, retaining walls, landscape renovations, landscape design, LED landscape lighting & proven drainage solutions.

    Are there any services INTEGRITY LANDSCAPE SERVICES, LLC does not offer?

    Lawn cutting & fertilizing, irrigation/sprinkler systems, concrete, snow plowing/removal, fence installation, deck installation, water features.