Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Infinity Exteriors LLC

4.8

(581) Verified Reviews

Founded 1997 • With Angi since July 2005

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
DC-080500016
Trade License Locale
WI
Trade License Authority
Wisconsin: Safety and Professional
Trade License Expiration
11/02/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

16600 W Cleveland Ave

New Berlin, WI 53151

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Essential

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Dome Asphalt Roof

Dome Asphalt Roof

roofing
This unique home decided to go with Infinity for their roof replacement.

Description

Let Infinity Exteriors help make your dream home! Infinity Exteriors is a local family owned business, founded in 1997. We strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction and recognize you have many choices when finding a partner for exterior projects on your home. When you choose Infinity Exteriors you will be working with a team committed to excellence for every step of your project. Receive your Free Estimate today for your Roofing, Windows, Siding, Gutters, and Insulation projects. Fully insured and bonded. Great Angie's List discounts!...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(581) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

489

4

42

3

21

2

16

1

13

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

roofing (483)gutter repair (135)siding companies (94)window replacement (80)chimney repair (23)insulation (23)door installation (21)skylight installation (11)masonry (8)roof snow removal (3)general contractors (11)house painting (6)
Showing 1-10 of 581 reviews
4.0

09/14/2021

The work was performed ahead of schedule. They did a good job of recommending solutions to help with ice dam issues and said that if there are issues in the future to call them fix the issue. Cleanup on the properly could have been better at the end to remove the excess nails left behind but they did come out a 2nd time to clean up the properly.

Description of Work
Roof replaced and gutter protectors

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]! Thank you so much for your feedback :) We are happy to hear you were pleased with our team. Thank you for choosing Infinity and keep us in mind for future projects :)
5.0

09/09/2021

I had an excellent experience with Infinity with the replacement of my roof. Jason and Jim were great to work with. With Infinity, you’ll get quality workmanship and peace of mind.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review [Member Name Removed] :)
5.0

07/06/2021

The crew of 5 showed up and had my previously purchased siding installed within two days. This was quite a feat as it was 20 squares plus window and door wrapping with temperatures in the mid-high 80's but that didn't deter them. Two guys came back to do some finishing touches. A quality job with good clean-up. Estimator Danny Stemper and Project Manager Nick Kuspa were great to work with.

Description of Work
Siding Installation

Category contractors,siding

Cost $8,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]! Thank you for your review :) We are thrilled you are happy with your experience and final product :)
5.0

07/02/2021

The work was fast, reasonable and of top quality. I would recommend them for any job.

Description of Work
Siding of our garage.

Category contractors,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you :)
5.0

05/16/2021

From the beginning, it was clear that we had made the right choice of contractors. Pricing and details were signed off at the end of December 2020, we requested installation in April 2021. They kept us informed by email: when the materials had arrived, who the project manager would be, the project start date, with each email containing a simple video of what to expect and what we needed to do to p...

Description of Work
Siding, soffit/facia, gutters and downspouts

Category gutter repair,siding

Cost $39,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2021

Images

Review for Infinity Exteriors LLC - 16600 W Cleveland Ave, New Berlin, WI - 39333567

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear your experience with Infinity was hassle-free! Your satisfaction is our number one priority! Please remember to recommend us to your family and friends and have them mention your name when setting the appointment. We have a great referral program and would love to extend it back to you :) Thanks again and have a great day :)
5.0

05/13/2021

We're very pleased with our new roof and gutters from Infinity. The entire process was quick and painless for us, from the sales visit, to the installation surprisingly soon after, to the very thorough cleanup performed by the crews for both the roof and gutters.

Description of Work
Roof and gutter replacement

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $13,910.7

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear your experience with Infinity was hassle-free! Your satisfaction is our number one priority! Please remember to recommend us to your family and friends and have them mention your name when setting the appointment. We have a great referral program and would love to extend it back to you :) Thanks again and have a great day :)
5.0

04/30/2021

I give Infinity Exteriors 5 out of 5 Stars (actually would give them more than 5 if I could!). They are very professional!!! Also a large THANK YOU to Danny Stemper & Sam for the estimate, guidance, and clarity regarding product description. Danny and Sam sat down initially with me to go over product strengths, life expectancy of the products, technique installation, and prices. All throughout the...

Description of Work
Siding, Gutters, Gutter Guard, Windows & Garage Door

Category gutter repair,roofing,siding,replacement windows,skylights,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your wonderful review! :)
5.0

04/29/2021

Went very well. Project started and finished same day as promised. Site was clean when job was done and materials hauled away. Project manager came to check on the work while crew was working and again after crew left.

Description of Work
Detached garage roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review :)
5.0

04/13/2021

Would always do it again! Infinity did a great job. We got some new windows already earlier and now wanted to change the next ones. And again, we were not disappointed. They are very friendly, communication was satisfying (we always got updates on where we were in the process), and the work was done properly, leaving nothing but new windows behind. We are very happy with our new windows and can to...

Description of Work
Window installation

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review :)
5.0

04/12/2021

It went very well. Quality craftsmanship, timely and cleaned up after.

Description of Work
LP Smart siding

Category contractors,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review, [Member Name Removed]! Your satisfaction is our number one priority! Please remember to recommend us to your family and friends and have them mention your name when setting the appointment. We have a great referral program and would love to extend it back to you! Thank you and have a great day :)

Services Offered

Roofing, Windows, Patio Doors, Siding, Gutters, and Insulation. Roofing... Infinity is the #1 installer of warrantied roof systems in the entire Country! - Siding... Infinity is one of a select group of Master Installers for LP Smartside and a Premier installer of Norandex Vinyl Siding and Hardie Plank. - Gutters... 5in, 6in and even 8in clog free seamless aluminum gutters. - Windows... Our expert craftsman install Richlin, and Marvin and a very strong cellular composite energy efficient window.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes