Infinity Exteriors LLC

About

Founded 1997 • With Angi since July 2005

Let Infinity Exteriors help make your dream home! Infinity Exteriors is a local family owned business, founded in 1997. We strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction and recognize you have many choices when finding a partner for exterior projects on your home. When you choose Infinity Exteriors you will be working with a team committed to excellence for every step of your project. Receive your Free Estimate today for your Roofing, Windows, Siding, Gutters, and Insulation projects. Fully insured and bonded. Great Angie's List discounts!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+11 more images

Dome Asphalt Roof

Dome Asphalt Roof

roofing
This unique home decided to go with Infinity for their roof replacement.

Verified Reviews

4.8

(598) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

505

4

43

3

21

2

16

1

13

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

roofing (495)gutter repair (144)siding companies (101)window replacement (83)door installation (24)insulation (23)skylight installation (13)chimney repair (23)general contractors (21)masonry (8)house painting (7)woodworking (7)
Showing 1-25 of 598 reviews
5.0

08/25/2022


Joseph B.

We expected the process to be long because of supply chain issues. Infinity did a nice job of setting expectations, providing updates along the way and in the end met all expectation and more in the end. Work staff and supervisors were professional and neat. The office was always providing updates along the way.

Description of Work
Complete home residing job with Soffits Facia and Gutters. Used LP Smart Siding

Category contractors, gutter repair, siding, drain pipe

Cost $60,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2022

5.0

08/08/2022


Mai-Linh N.

The experience from beginning to end was very professional. Russell came by to look at my roof and then sat down with me to go over what he saw, what he recommended and next steps. I've never had my roof replaced before, so that's why I gave 4 stars on price because I don't know what is expensive or inexpensive for roofing. Infinity Exteriors was in between the other two companies that provided me a quote, but the professionalism and communication is what did it for me. Once I signed the paperwork, I was later assigned a project manager who would give me updates and call me to let me know when I would be expecting materials and a dumpster to arrive at the house. The project manager showed up the day of the project and followed up with me after completion to do a walk through before final payment. Overall, they did an amazing job. No complaints here!

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Cost $16,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/25/2022

5.0

07/15/2022


Samantha D.

Not only did they beat out the price for every other company we checked (which wasn’t our priority) but the service was UNBELIEVABLE! We also received the doors & install in half the quoted time!

Description of Work
2 door installs

Category doors

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the awesome review! We are happy you are pleased with your experience with Infinity :) Please remember to recommend us to your family and friends. We have a great referral program and would love to extend it back to you. Have a great day!

5.0

05/25/2022


Jessica H.

Infinity was very informative and kept me in the loop through the whole process. I look forward to doing business with them in the future for other projects.

Description of Work
roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $26,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Please remember to recommend us to your family and friends and have them mention your name when setting an appointment! We have a great referral program and would love to extend it back to you! Have a nice day! :)

5.0

04/13/2022


Stephen O.

There are not enough positive words to say regarding our experience with Infinity Exteriors. They came recommended to us by a neighbor so we decided to discuss our roofing and siding project with them. We were impressed right from the beginning. Our primary point of contact (Vin Daniels) was professional and great to work with! The Infinity "process" is extremely detailed where nothing is left to chance. Communication was critical for us and Infinity was flawless on this point. I can also not say enough about the roof team and the siding team. The crews were extremely hard working and professional. Additionally they kept the mess to a minimum, cleaning up every night, and were very respectful of our surrounding neighbor's property. All in all this was as well run a project as we have every been involved with an don't see how it could have gone any better! The changes to our house are dramatic, with many people stopping by to convey how great the changes are.

Description of Work
Roof, Siding, Gutters, Front Door & Porch

Category contractors, gutter repair, roofing, siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2022

Images

Review for Infinity Exteriors LLC - 16600 W Cleveland Ave, New Berlin, WI - 39696270

Service Provider Response

Thank you for reviewing Infinity! Please remember to recommend us to your family and friends and have them mention your name when setting an appointment. We have [Member Information Removed] great referral program and would love to extend it back to you. Have an awesome day! :)

5.0

04/10/2022


Jen S.

We have used Infinity in the past for a few small repair jobs, so when it came time for a new roof they were first on our list. Charlie Smart came out for our evaluation and did a great job of explaining the condition of our roof and our options for replacement. We were able to make a choice we feel confident in.

Description of Work
a new roof

Category contractors, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! Please remember to recommend us to your family and friends and have them mention your name when setting an appointment. We have a great referral program and would love to extend it back to you. Have a great day! :)

5.0

04/08/2022


Mary L.

We are 100% thrilled and satisfied with Infinity. We got bids from other contractors before choosing Infinity - but when Mike Wolf met with us, we were so impressed with his knowledge and expertise it was the deciding factor in choosing Infinity. Our project manager Jim Flowers worked with us closely from start to finish explaining each step of the process. The work crew was superb - our roof and gutters were completed in two days. Our house looks beautiful. The quality, care and follow up this company provided us has been superb. I would put Infinity at the top of your list for any remodel project.

Description of Work
Roof, skylight and gutter replacement

Category gutter repair, roofing, skylights

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the awesome review! Please remember to recommend us to your family and friends and have them mention your name when setting an appointment. We have a great referral program and would love to extend it back to you. Have a nice day! :)

5.0

04/02/2022


Dale S.

Infinity Exteriors did an excellent job replacing my roof. They did the following: Tore down two courses of asphalt shingles Removed an obsolete metal chimney used for furnace. Replaced with roof decking Replaced bathroom vent and piping Added ice shield to prevent ice damns Replaces damaged rotted plywood reshingled with Certantee 50 rated shingles Infinity was incredibly fast and accurate with their services. The kept work side clean and tarped roof when rain came. Total job took about 8 hours over 2 days. Very fast and efficient. Would recommend

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category contractors, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for reviewing Infinity! Please remember to recommend us to your family and friends and have them mention your name when setting an appointment. We have a great referral program and would love to extend it back to you. Have an awesome day! :)

5.0

03/13/2022


Michael S.

We recently had our house resided with Smartside, the soffit and fascia done in aluminum and new gutters. The work was done in a prompt fashion by qualified installers. We are very happy with the outcome. The process from the quotation to the installation was very well handled. I would recommend Infinity.

Description of Work
Siding, soffit and fascia, gutters

Category contractors, gutter repair, siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/13/2022

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you for the positive feedback! Please remember to recommend us to your family and friends and have them mention your name when setting an appointment. We have a great referral program and would love to extend it back to you. Have a great day! :)

5.0

03/01/2022


JENNIFER E.

This is the third project Infinity has done for me. Previously they installed a new roof and gutters on my home, as well as new siding. Adam Landwehr, the salesperson, is very professional and service-oriented, following up on each project to make sure I am satisfied with the work. The workers were timely, courteous, quick, and efficient. They made sure that sure downspouts and other items were placed where I wanted, provided quality installation services, and cleaned up afterwards. The garage roof was installed in one day.

Description of Work
Garage roof and gutters replaced

Category contractors, gutter repair, roofing

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for leaving this awesome review. We are so happy to hear Adam was able to assist you with your project. Please remember to recommend us to your family and friends and have them mention your name when setting the appointment. We have a great referral program and would love to extend it back to you. Thanks again and have a great day! :)

5.0

01/21/2022


MICHAEL B.

We chose Infinity for a complete exterior overhaul that included windows, siding & multiple types of doors. Given the size of the project, we talked with multiple companies. Without question, Infinity was the most responsive, most professional and most knowledgeable of the companies we talked to. Infinity’s Tom G pointed out details several other vendors glossed over, or just plain missed. He was easy to work with, answered all our questions and guided us thru all of our questions and concerns. The Infinity quoting process was easy to understand and we were able to touch and feel samples for everything we considered. Looking forward to the future stages of the project.

Description of Work
Windows, Siding, Doors (multiple), Soffit/Trim Work

Category contractors, siding, replacement windows, doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/21/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for leaving this awesome review. We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your project. Please remember to recommend us to your family and friends and have them mention your name when setting the appointment. We have a great referral program and would love to extend it back to you. Thanks again and have a great day! :)

5.0

12/30/2021


CHRISTINE H.

Fabulous! Their attention to detail was superb and they added extra touches we hadn't asked for. There was a small 'punch list' after the job was completed, which they tended to within a week. The crew was excellent and the work was completed on time and on budget. They rewrapped windows from another installation to make sure everything matched. The job wasn't without its hiccups along the way, but the communication and follow through was excellent.

Description of Work
Complete residing of home, including new gutters and fascias

Category contractors, gutter repair, siding, replacement windows

Cost $30,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for leaving this awesome review. We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your project. Please remember to recommend us to your family and friends and have them mention your name when setting the appointment. We have a great referral program and would love to extend it back to you. Thanks again and have a great day! :)

5.0

11/06/2021


Matthew C.

Process was straightforward and pricing was competitive. Jason S was a great help and very responsive to questions and informative on the process. Roofers were professional and did a great job. Cleanup was also top notch. Very happy with the entire Infinity team.

Description of Work
Residential Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for leaving this awesome review. We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your project. Please remember to recommend us to your family and friends and have them mention your name when setting the appointment. We have a great referral program and would love to extend it back to you. Thanks again and have a great day! :)

5.0

10/28/2021


Jennifer L.

Infinity was great to work with from beginning to end. Michael, who did our estimate, took the time to answer all my questions and explain the entire process. The crew who replaced the roof did a great job and completed it in one day. The estimate was slightly higher then another company I called, but the extra steps taken, and the transferable warranty, made that decision very easy. I am a Realtor, so having a transferable warranty is a huge plus, when the time comes to sell. Chad, the project manager was easy to get in touch with and made sure I was happy with the finished project. I highly recommend Infinity Exteriors!

Description of Work
Roof & gutter replacement

Category contractors, gutter repair, roofing

Cost $14,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2021

Images

Review for Infinity Exteriors LLC - 16600 W Cleveland Ave, New Berlin, WI - 39524578

+4 More

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]! Thank you so much for your review!

5.0

10/16/2021


R K.

We selected Infinity Exteriors for our roofing, siding, and soffit/gutters/fascia project stemming from hail damage. We absolutely made the right choice in selecting them from the value they brought. We solicited three NARI affiliated contractors and Infinity Exteriors was best in (1) price for entire project envelope, (2) lifetime workmanship warranty versus 2-10 year range, and (3) speed of installation at 1-2 weeks versus 1+ months. Infinity had specialty crews for all three phases - roofing, siding, and gutters. Each were experts in their areas - including the roofing and gutter subcontractors that clearly were longtime subs and had earned Infinity's approval. This is not only shown by the professionalism by Dennis (roofing) and Manuel (gutters), but by Infinity's coordination and need to stand behind its lifetime warranty. Infinity would be responsible for any issues so that workmanship demand carries through to their subs. A big ovation to Johnny and his crew - they were responsive to my asks (additional venting cut into the soffit, garage door weather strip adjustment, additional window spray foam insulation, etc.) and finished the entire home in under three days. I've worked in the electrical construction industry for 15+ years and have an improved sense and ability to gauge skilled and engaged contractors. Infinity Exteriors has top notch contractors. The project management facet - from sales through coordination, I couldn't list even one improvement. Tom (sales and PM) was preemptively communicating what I needed, helping provide insight with insurance claim questions, stopped by multiple times during the construction, and followed up at completion. Infinity Exteriors uses an automated email progress system (project start, material ordered, delivery, etc.) and also when PMs check into the site in person. We had PMs for each phase, and even a PM illness was handled seamlessly. I highly recommend using Infinity Exteriors.

Description of Work
Roofing, siding, soffit/gutter/fascia on existing home.

Category gutter repair, roofing, siding

Cost $42,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review :)

4.0

10/04/2021


Bob M.

The setup, installation went very well. The workmanship was very good. The cleanup was very good on the roofing side. On the rain gutter side we did find a piece of jagged, charred aluminum in the driveway after the crew left.

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category gutter repair, roofing

Cost $18,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review :)

5.0

09/24/2021


greg M.

Gave us the most reasonable prices and using the highest quality materials. Their approach was professional start to finish. Vin Daniels was the rep we worked with and he made every project stress-free. The results are amazing and we have already recommended Infinity and Vin to several others. We are very satisfied!

Description of Work
Roof, Siding, Windows, Front Entry Door

Category contractors, roofing, siding, replacement windows, skylights, woodworking, house painters, doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review :)

4.0

09/14/2021


Christine R.

The work was performed ahead of schedule. They did a good job of recommending solutions to help with ice dam issues and said that if there are issues in the future to call them fix the issue. Cleanup on the properly could have been better at the end to remove the excess nails left behind but they did come out a 2nd time to clean up the properly.

Description of Work
Roof replaced and gutter protectors

Category gutter repair, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]! Thank you so much for your feedback :) We are happy to hear you were pleased with our team. Thank you for choosing Infinity and keep us in mind for future projects :)

5.0

09/09/2021


Larry M.

I had an excellent experience with Infinity with the replacement of my roof. Jason and Jim were great to work with. With Infinity, you’ll get quality workmanship and peace of mind.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review [Member Name Removed] :)

5.0

07/06/2021


Tom C.

The crew of 5 showed up and had my previously purchased siding installed within two days. This was quite a feat as it was 20 squares plus window and door wrapping with temperatures in the mid-high 80's but that didn't deter them. Two guys came back to do some finishing touches. A quality job with good clean-up. Estimator Danny Stemper and Project Manager Nick Kuspa were great to work with.

Description of Work
Siding Installation

Category contractors, siding

Cost $8,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]! Thank you for your review :) We are thrilled you are happy with your experience and final product :)

5.0

07/02/2021


Janie N.

The work was fast, reasonable and of top quality. I would recommend them for any job.

Description of Work
Siding of our garage.

Category contractors, siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you :)

5.0

05/16/2021


Timothy G.

From the beginning, it was clear that we had made the right choice of contractors. Pricing and details were signed off at the end of December 2020, we requested installation in April 2021. They kept us informed by email: when the materials had arrived, who the project manager would be, the project start date, with each email containing a simple video of what to expect and what we needed to do to prepare for the start. A couple days before start, the dumpster arrived, the materials arrived. On the start date, we met the project manager, crew chief and crew, did a walk around to verify the requests, and then they started. This crew was friendly and efficient, on time and diligent and skilled in their work. A separate crew did the gutter and downspout installs, just as skilled and efficient as the other crew. Throughout this process, it was easy to communicate with the project manager about questions, or to discuss suggestions made by the crew. A simple phone call or text was responded to very quickly. We always felt we were well taken care of by the Infinity team. We could not be more pleased with the finished product! We have received several positive comments from our neighbors, not only for what a beautiful job they did on our house, but also about the crew and their diligence. I strongly recommend Infinity Exteriors for your project

Description of Work
Siding, soffit/facia, gutters and downspouts

Category gutter repair, siding