Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Ecoview Windows Of SE Wisconsin, LLC

4.9

(16) Verified Reviews

Founded 1991 • With Angi since April 2018

Licensed
Trade License Number
DC-042100413
Trade License Locale
WI
Trade License Authority
Wisconsin: Safety and Professional
Trade License Expiration
04/16/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Company Contact

16964 W Victor Rd

New Berlin, WI 53151

Description

At Ecoview we specialize in the installation of vinyl replacement windows. We do not do glass repairs. Over 36 years ago, our founder began his career in his family’s window business. Ever since, he’s been an active participant in the industry’s progress from plain wood windows to the exceptionally energy efficient vinyl replacement windows we install today. We have even expanded into selling doors, siding, and storm protection products. Our products are specifically designed for the region and climate where they will be installed. That means better performance for you, whether it is keeping your family snug and warm during a frigid winter, or reflecting the blazing sun of a hot climate. We’ve Got the Right Product for Your Home No matter if you are looking for windows, doors, siding or sunrooms, EcoView Windows has the product for you. Our wide selection of products means that we’ve got a high performance solution that not only suits your home’s energy needs, but also can be customized to create an attractive look and feel for your home. No other contracting company gives you such a wide range of window models and prices, all of which deliver exceptional performance and value. Call EcoView today to schedule your free, in-home consultation with one of our experienced professionals!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

window replacement (15)door installation (2)siding companies (1)roofing (1)gutter repair (1)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
5.0

08/06/2019


Laura M.

Everything went excellent. The quality of product was very good. The crew was respectful and cleaned up after job was complete. Would not hesitate to refer Ecoview Windows to friends and family!

Description of Work
Replaced 10 Windows

Category replacement windows

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/04/2018

5.0

06/25/2019


Jim N.

No complaint. They did what they said they were gonna do. They did it on time. The crew was very good, very personable. Cleaned up after everything. Very happy. Pretty reasonable.

Description of Work
Installed windows. New windows.

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/21/2019

5.0

06/25/2019


Claire F.

Great. Took just a little longer than estimated, but that was due to one of my windows having unforeseen issues.

Description of Work
Window replacement

Category replacement windows

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2019

5.0

06/24/2019


Mark P.

It was amazing, I recommend them too anybody because they are friendly, clean, professional and they know wha they are doing.

Description of Work
They installed the windows.

Category replacement windows

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2019

5.0

06/24/2019


Phillip G.

It was great! I loved them, I was so impressed because they are professional and when the salesman came I wasn't pressured to buy anything and he was very knowledgeable and the contractors went above and beyond and we are extremely happy and the price was reasonable.

Description of Work
They replaced all my windows.

Category replacement windows

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2018

4.0

06/24/2019


Jeremy B.

It was good they were on time and they were friendly and it was a good company to work with.

Description of Work
They replaced the windows.

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2019

5.0

06/24/2019


Jessyca D.

Amazing! Very professional, prompt, quality all for an excellent price.

Description of Work
Window Replacements

Category replacement windows,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2019

4.0

06/24/2019


Chris K.

It was good because the price was good and they are fast.

Description of Work
installed all the windows.

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2018

5.0

06/24/2019


Carol D.

It was good they cleaned up and I was happy with them, the workers did an excellent job.

Description of Work
Replacement of window

Category replacement windows

Cost $7,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2018

5.0

06/24/2019


Dwayne W.

It was good because the price was cheap and the quality was good.

Description of Work
They installed a living room window.

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/20/2019

Services Offered

Replacement Vinyl Windows, Vinyl Siding and Roofing

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing, PayPal, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes