Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Hardyman Roofing

Founded 2008 • With Angi since March 2011

1. 4 employees 2. 50% when the job start and the other 50% when the job is done. 3. ID: 1144943 4. 10% discounts 5. Financing Available. 6. A+BBB

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.8

(18) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews
Ted B.
4.0
09/02/2017
Within one month from date the work order quote was signed and submitted with first of two payments, both big projects were completed. Both projects were synchronized well between the chimney work and it's new flashing to finish up with all the shingles and drip edges. It took about a week to deal with drying times for Chimney and evaded rain storm potential exposure. The management responded well to our concerns and even returned to touch up areas to increase detail quality. Roof has 10 year warranty with Hardyman Exteriors who installed the Owens Corning brand type architectural shingles.
Description of Work
Chimney replacement of crown and sides and Roof repair of underlayment boards and replace all shingles and install ridge vents.
Category
roofing, chimney repair
richard K.
5.0
07/13/2016
unknown
Description of Work
Outstanding job totally satisfied
Category
roofing
Jackie W.
5.0
01/19/2016
They were here on time every day. They took the time to explain how to replace a roof to my son who is 13, since he was so full of questions. They made sure that no nail was left behind for me to clean up. The price was very reasonable and I would recommend them to anyone. I will be using them when I have my siding replaced.
Description of Work
Put on a new roof for my ranch home.
Category
roofing
JIM T.
4.0
01/15/2016
There was a misrepresentation by the Salesman. He's the only person that deserves a D grade. The Carpentry crew did the bathroom in less than 2 weeks and did everything to my daughter's specifications. I have updated their grade to a B.
Description of Work
"Contracted to put on a new roof and remodel a bath." Roof was done promptly according to specifications (that is the reason this contractor doesn't get an ""F""). Contractor didn't clean up after roof. As of this comment, bath remodel is in destruct mode, contracted to be finished by October 15, 2015."
Category
roofing, home remodeling
Roger H.
4.0
11/13/2015
i had them give me an estimate on replacement windows and was unable to get financing as i did not have the money pay for it.
Description of Work
i had them give me an estimate on replacement windows
Category
replacement windows
Roger H.
4.0
11/12/2015
I had this company come to do an estimate on replacement windows for my home. I needed to finance the project and was unable to get financing and then I canceled to order
Description of Work
I had this company come to do an estimate on replacement windows for my home.
Category
roofing, replacement windows
Rick B.
5.0
10/21/2015
We have decided to put off doing this project until the spring
Description of Work
Hardyman came and gave us an estimate
Category
roofing
Dena F.
5.0
06/16/2015
Customer Service was amazing. Contacted me within a couple hours of sending the message on Angie's List to let me know a sales person would be calling. Hear from them in a couple days and had appointment scheduled in the evening so I didn't have to miss work. Gave me a good price on the work that needed to be done, even showed me prices on their phone of the items that needed to be bought. Drove all the way to downtown Madison to go over the contract so I didn't have to travel. Work needed to be done by end of month so I could put the duplex up for sale, so they worked all weekend including Sunday so I could make my deadline. Showed up on time and did the work they promised would be done, and even added a couple things I forgot to mention during the initial walk through with almost no cost to me. I would recommend them to family & friends. I will be doing my bathroom next year and they will be the first people I call.
Description of Work
Fixed holes in the walls, replaced doors, make shelves under the stairs, trim around doors & Closets, put in window sills.
Category
roofing, replacement windows
Paula V.
5.0
06/11/2015
unknown
Description of Work
The workers at Hardyman were courteous and professional. The job was done quickly and as promised. The workers were very clean, with the exception of a few cigarette butts, every bit of shingle and debris was removed from the property. The price was very fair for the work done. We would definitely us Hardyman Exteriors again.
Category
roofing
Alicia G.
5.0
05/28/2015
unknown
Description of Work
New roof. Complete tear-off. New decking and new roof.
Category
roofing
Mike B.
5.0
05/19/2015
It went excellent. They did it in 2 days and they can provide financing through an outside bank.
Description of Work
They installed a new roof on the house and the garage and put on all new decking.
Category
roofing
Josh & Wendy K.
5.0
01/21/2015
great. prompt and cautious. Everything went great from start to finish.
Description of Work
new roof with full tear off and re-sheeting. house and garage.
Category
roofing
Bob S.
5.0
01/13/2015
Very professional and answered any questions I had. Josh and his entire crew are friendly and very respectful. Would highly recommend them.
Description of Work
Tear off and replaced the roof shingles.
Category
roofing
Randy & Mary Kay Z.
5.0
10/20/2014
Great.
Description of Work
Shingled roof.
Category
roofing
Cari H.
5.0
01/20/2014
Did an awesome job!!!
Description of Work
Did a great job, worked with having it done before a graduation. Nice job on putting seams together and around windows lots of compliments on siding.
Category
siding
Kyle G.
5.0
11/27/2013
Great, He does great work and always communicate.
Description of Work
Brand new roof.
Category
roofing
Sandra L.
5.0
11/12/2013
The work done by Matt and Josh was excellent. The quality of work was very professional.
Description of Work
New windows, remodel of kitchen and bathroom.
Category
replacement windows, home remodeling
Han F.
5.0
11/12/2013
The job was completed in 3 days by Josh and we are very happy with his professionalism. The roof looks great!
Description of Work
Three layers removed from roof, new shingles installed full clean up and removal.
Category
roofing

Phone

Address

2824 13th st

MONROE, WI 53566

Other Information

Services offered

Service by a Pro is the Way to Go! roofing siding Windows Doors Decks

Services not offered

Plastering Plumbing Electric

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
Discover
Financing Available
Check

FAQ

Hardyman Roofing is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

Hardyman Roofing is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Hardyman Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available, Check

Yes, Hardyman Roofing offers free project estimates.

Yes, Hardyman Roofing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Hardyman Roofing does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Hardyman Roofing offers emergency services.

Yes, Hardyman Roofing offers warranties.

Hardyman Roofing offers the following services: Service by a Pro is the Way to Go! roofing siding Windows Doors Decks

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Bath Fitter of Milwaukee

5.0

(45)

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Bath Fitter of Milwaukee

BATH FITTER of Milwaukee is Wisconsin's leading one day bath remodeling company. We offer customer made acrylic bath tub liner, free standing acrylic bath tubs, tub-to-shower conversions and one piece shower enclosures. Our products are custom made to fit over existing fixtures or are made to replace an existing tub or shower, for quick and clean bathroom renovations that will last a lifetime. With our tub to shower conversions, we can convert your existing tub into a mobility friendly walk in shower. All of our Installers and Sales consultants are factory trained. All of our team works directly for us, we do not sub contract out our work. Franchise owned and operated by Ideal Bathroom Solutions, LLC., doing business as Bath Fitter.  

Scaduto Solutions

5.0

(7)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Scaduto Solutions

Providing quality roofing, siding and contracting work.  

Free estimates! Excellent Customer Service! Quality Service! Competitive Prices. Licensed and Insured!. Additional DBA - Tabco Roofing & Siding LLC.