About

Founded 2016

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

roofing (4)handyman (4)plumbers (3)woodworking (2)chimney repair (2)drywall (2)cabinet refacing (1)interior painting (1)house painting (1)home remodeling (1)pressure washing (1)deck cleaning (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

01/23/2023


Angela C.

Great, always available, and their work is done on timely basis.

Description of Work
Plumbing, Handymen, Roofing, Heating & A/C, Electrical, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Remodeling - General, Painting - Interior, Landscaping

Category electrician, heating & air conditioning/hvac, landscaping, plumbing, remodeling, roofing, chimney repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/23/2023

5.0

01/14/2023


Noel H.

Excellent, they are very nice and very good pricing, will definitely hire them again!!

Description of Work
Plumbing, Handymen

Category handyman service, plumbing

Cost $167

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2023

5.0

10/16/2022


Gabriel E.

RNR was hired to take on an extensive project that involved remodeling three apartment units in two separate residential homes. They were quick to respond to provide a free quote, honest about their capabilities for the services needed, and provided a fair price in a timely manner. On top of being incredibly personable and easy to work with, they take pride in their work, always keep a clean workspace, and absolutely deliver on whatever is asked of them (which in this case the list kept growing). They completely transformed the three apartments that they remodeled - from installing cabinets, countertops, toilets, showers, doors, light fixtures, flooring, windows, interior/exterior painting - to fixing unstable decks and chimneys, they can do it all! You definitely won't regret giving them a call!

Description of Work
Remodel - Residential Apartments

Category ceramic tile, drywall, flooring contractor, picture framing, handyman service, plumbing, remodeling, roofing, replacement windows, chimney repair, deck cleaning, pressure washing, woodworking, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, cabinet refacing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2022

5.0

09/27/2022


Dennis G.

Quick response. Excellent work. Went above and beyond. Kept me informed and finished on time.

Description of Work
repairs on window,repair on shed and front door walkway

Category handyman service

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2022

5.0

04/12/2022


Luis R.

They didn't leave a mess. They did really good. They cleaned u after themselves. They did a good quality job.

Description of Work
They tore off my old shingles and put new ones.

Category roofing

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2020

5.0

04/10/2022


Emmanuel A.

Good job and affordable

Description of Work
basement repairs

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/10/2022

5.0

04/07/2022


Brian M.

I’ve used RNR for several projects including roofing, carpentry, drywall, trim, etc. Always had good experiences and will continue to use them.

Description of Work
Handymen

Category drywall, picture framing, handyman service, roofing, woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1105 S 107th St

    Milwaukee, WI 53214

    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Services Offered

    Roofing, Handyman Services,
    General Remodeling,
    Plumbing, Finished Carpentry and Woodworking, Chimney Repair,
    Framing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about RNR

    How is RNR overall rated?

    RNR is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are RNR open?

    RNR is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does RNR provide

    RNR accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does RNR offer free estimates?

    Yes, RNR offers free project estimates.

    Does RNR offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, RNR does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does RNR offer a senior discount?

    No, RNR does not offer a senior discount.

    Does RNR offer emergency services?

    Yes, RNR offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by RNR?

    No, RNR does not offer warranties.

    What services does RNR offer?

    RNR offers the following services: Full Service Handyman Roofing Remodeling Demo Framing Tree/shrub service