Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Guaranteed Foundations

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

With Angi since February 2016

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
DC-031600099
Trade License Locale
WI
Trade License Authority
Wisconsin: Safety and Professional
Trade License Expiration
03/25/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

8081 N Sherman Blvd

Milwaukee, WI 53209

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We are a basement repair company committed to quality, integrity, and customer satisfaction. We are punctual, professional, and courteous. We strive to offer the best value among all professional foundation repair companies; therefore we will beat competitors pricing (Note: competing company must be licensed, insured, and follow WAFRP standards). We warranty all of our repairs because the owner personally completes and/or oversees every single repair....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

16

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

foundation repair (11)basement waterproofing (10)drain pipe installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
5.0

12/10/2020

It went very well. Everything went smooth. Great guys!

Description of Work
They did foundation work.

Category foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/10/2020

5.0

12/09/2020

It went excellent. They knew what they were doing, they did a good job and they were professional.

Description of Work
They did basement repair of a foundation.

Category foundation repair

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2020

5.0

12/04/2020

They are ultimate professionals. Always on time, do an amazing job and quality work. I would recommend them again and again and I do! Can’t say enough positive things about them.

Description of Work
N/A

Category basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2020

5.0

12/04/2020

From start to finish we were so impressed with how professional and proficient Gauranteed Foundations was. The owner really knows his stuff and was very honest and to the point. He did not try to scare us or sell us a bunch of stuff we didn't need. The work was very well done, and they left the job site spotless. Best of all our basement nightmare is officially over. Subsequently, when selling our...

Description of Work
Interior drain tile replacement and drain board installation.

Category basement waterproofing

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2020

5.0

12/04/2020

Price was fair. Work was completed promptly. Great job.

Description of Work
N/A

Category basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/05/2020

5.0

12/04/2020

Excellent service! Would highly recommend Max and his team at Guaranteed Foundations. They go above and beyond to ensure the project is done timely and with expert craftsmanship. One of the most honest and trustworthy contractors I have had the privilege of working with.

Description of Work
Foundation reinforcement with steel beams.

Category foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2020

5.0

12/03/2020

As always, Max (owner) of this company is dependable, honest and performs the work agreed to in a timely fashion. I have referred Guaranteed Foundations many times over the years and will continue to do so.

Description of Work
I've fixed many basements for this realtor

Category basement waterproofing,foundation repair

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2020

5.0

10/24/2020

Max was very informative and helpful and the hardware they use is very impressive. It took his crew less than 3 hours to complete the job and they cleaned up everything after the job was done.

Description of Work
Basement Wall Bracing

Category foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2020

5.0

12/24/2019

Excellent. Gave fair price and more information about the drain tile. Which no other company did not mention it at all. I will recommend to others also.

Description of Work
Repair foundation and repair tile drain

Category drain pipe,foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2016

5.0

12/07/2017

Max did everything he said he would. You can trust this guy. A+++

Description of Work
Complete drain tile replace and reinforcement beams all around.

Category basement waterproofing,foundation repair

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2017

Services Offered

Guaranteed Foundations offers basement waterproofing solutions, sump crock installation and steel beam installation to WAFRP standards or site specific engineering specifications.

Services Not Offered

*Ask For Details*

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Warranties
Yes