Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Guaranteed Foundations

With Angi since February 2016

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8081 N Sherman Blvd

Milwaukee, WI 53209

Description

We are a basement repair company committed to quality, integrity, and customer satisfaction. We are punctual, professional, and courteous. We strive to offer the best value among all professional foundation repair companies; therefore we will beat competitors pricing (Note: competing company must be licensed, insured, and follow WAFRP standards). We warranty all of our repairs because the owner personally completes and/or oversees every single repair....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/10/2020


Cliff C.

It went very well. Everything went smooth. Great guys!

Description of Work
They did foundation work.

Category foundation repair

5.0

12/09/2020


Steven S.

It went excellent. They knew what they were doing, they did a good job and they were professional.

Description of Work
They did basement repair of a foundation.

Category foundation repair

5.0

12/04/2020


Paul L.

Price was fair. Work was completed promptly. Great job.

Description of Work
N/A

Category basement waterproofing

5.0

12/04/2020


Nicole D.

Excellent service! Would highly recommend Max and his team at Guaranteed Foundations. They go above and beyond to ensure the project is done timely and with expert craftsmanship. One of the most honest and trustworthy contractors I have had the privilege of working with.

Description of Work
Foundation reinforcement with steel beams.

Category foundation repair

5.0

12/04/2020


Annie M.

From start to finish we were so impressed with how professional and proficient Gauranteed Foundations was. The owner really knows his stuff and was very honest and to the point. He did not try to scare us or sell us a bunch of stuff we didn't need. The work was very well done, and they left the job site spotless. Best of all our basement nightmare is officially over. Subsequently, when selling our home several realtors even mentioned how well the work was done compared to other companies' work they had seen. Thankfully we can rest assured the job was done right and the price was more than fair.

Description of Work
Interior drain tile replacement and drain board installation.

Category basement waterproofing

5.0

12/04/2020


jane D.

They are ultimate professionals. Always on time, do an amazing job and quality work. I would recommend them again and again and I do! Can’t say enough positive things about them.

Description of Work
N/A

Category basement waterproofing

5.0

12/04/2020


Emy G.

They did a great job!

Description of Work
Bracing for wall that was out of plum

Category basement waterproofing, foundation repair

5.0

12/03/2020


Rich M.

As always, Max (owner) of this company is dependable, honest and performs the work agreed to in a timely fashion. I have referred Guaranteed Foundations many times over the years and will continue to do so.

Description of Work
I've fixed many basements for this realtor

Category basement waterproofing, foundation repair

5.0

10/24/2020


Keith P.

Max was very informative and helpful and the hardware they use is very impressive. It took his crew less than 3 hours to complete the job and they cleaned up everything after the job was done.

Description of Work
Basement Wall Bracing

Category foundation repair

5.0

12/24/2019


John F.

Excellent. Gave fair price and more information about the drain tile. Which no other company did not mention it at all. I will recommend to others also.

Description of Work
Repair foundation and repair tile drain

Category drain pipe, foundation repair

5.0

12/07/2017


ROB E.

Max did everything he said he would. You can trust this guy. A+++

Description of Work
Complete drain tile replace and reinforcement beams all around.

Category basement waterproofing, foundation repair

5.0

11/09/2016


Christine K.

Guaranteed Foundations was one of several companies I called to give me an estimate on drain tile work. When he wrote up his bid, he explained in detail what was wrong and what the job would entail. Based on the bids and recommendations, I chose to hire Max and his crew, and I’m so grateful I did. He worked me into his schedule quickly, was at the house on time, and cleaned up after himself and his crew. Max was personally on the job at all times, and he and the crew were professional, conscientious and proficient in their work. I would HIGHLY recommend calling Guaranteed Foundations for any of your basement waterproofing or foundation work. You won’t be sorry.

Description of Work
Drain Tile Repair - waterproofing

Category basement waterproofing, foundation repair

5.0

08/31/2016


Lucas V.

Description of Work
.

Category basement waterproofing

5.0

08/18/2016


David L.

We needed to break up the entire perimeter of our concrete basement floor and dig it out to install new drain tile and a new sump crock. Max and his crew knocked out the entire project in a little over 2 days. The entire crew was friendly and conversational every time I poked my head in to see the progress, and Max was happy to explain every step of what they were doing and why. He was knowledgeable and confident about the entire process from start to finish. The basement is now bone dry, and I couldn't be happier with the way the project turned out. In addition to doing great work, Max is just a genuinely nice person and I'm glad I had the opportunity to do business with him.

Description of Work
Install interior drainage tile for leaky basement

Category basement waterproofing, foundation repair

5.0

08/11/2016


Lucas V.

Excellent service -- we were selling a house and needed a quick quote and quick work done to brace our basement foundation walls before we could close on the house. Guaranteed Foundations delivered. They came in on a Sunday to quote the job, had an engineer in the next day who drew up plans, and were able to get the work done in two days while we were on vacation. Basement was left clean, quality of work was excellent, passed inspection with flying colors. Very satisfied with the work done, and would highly recommend Guaranteed Foundations to anyone in need of basement work.

Description of Work
Installation of support beams to brace basement foundation walls.

Category foundation repair

5.0

06/02/2016


Susan K.

Description of Work
I would highly recommend Guaranteed Foundations for any structural work. Max Uttech was fabulous to work with. Great communication throughout the project. Excellent workmanship.

Category basement waterproofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    KruseScape

    Family ran and locally owned company, specializing in all your land management needs, including excavation, exterior piping, land clearing, demolition, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Everdry Waterproofing Wisconsin

    Everdry is the Nations leader in basement waterproofing with 100,000 satisfied customers! We help you create dry usable space.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Everdry Waterproofing Wisconsin on Angi
    RION,LLC

    RION,LLC is a four man team and together we have over 45 years experience in the waterproofing industry. This means the problem your having is most likely something we have seen and remedied over and over. The company was built upon the principle of providing the best interior and exterior waterproofing services for homes and businesses, while exceeding customer expectations every time.  

    Business Highlights

    Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    DC-031600099
    Trade License Locale
    Wisconsin
    Trade License Authority
    Wisconsin: Safety and Professional
    Trade License Expiration
    03/25/2023
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Guaranteed Foundations offers basement waterproofing solutions, sump crock installation and steel beam installation to WAFRP standards or site specific engineering specifications.

    Services Not Offered

    *Ask For Details*

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Guaranteed Foundations

    How is Guaranteed Foundations overall rated?

    Guaranteed Foundations is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Guaranteed Foundations open?

    Guaranteed Foundations is open:

    Sunday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does Guaranteed Foundations provide

    Guaranteed Foundations accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Guaranteed Foundations offer free estimates?

    Yes, Guaranteed Foundations offers free project estimates.

    Does Guaranteed Foundations offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Guaranteed Foundations does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Guaranteed Foundations offer a senior discount?

    No, Guaranteed Foundations does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Guaranteed Foundations?

    Yes, Guaranteed Foundations offers warranties.

    What services does Guaranteed Foundations offer?

    Guaranteed Foundations offers the following services: Guaranteed Foundations offers basement waterproofing solutions, sump crock installation and steel beam installation to WAFRP standards or site specific engineering specifications.

    Are there any services Guaranteed Foundations does not offer?

    *Ask For Details*