Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Classic Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Founded 2001 • With Angi since October 2006

4.9

(116) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 270038

Milwaukee, WI 53227

Description

In business since 2001. Owner operated with highly trained technicians taking much pride in our work. Doing all we can to dry your carpet/upholstery quickly by using fans during cleanings. Our techs show respect to your home by using wall guards to protect corners and stair straps to prevent hoses from scratching your walls. Door seals used to keep hot and cold air in or out out as well as bugs and critters. Commercial and residential services available. Additional email - classiccarpet@wi.rr.com. Locally owned & operated. Award winning. Additional fax - (414) 455-8280....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/07/2018


DEBORAH J.

It went great. They sprayed a pre-spot cleaner and then cleaned my carpets. My old carpets look just like new. I was pleasantly surprised and they exceeded my expectations! Good service, and good quality work.

Description of Work
I had three rooms of carpeting cleaned for $99. How can you beat that price.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

11/01/2017


Barry K.

Very good job including removing tough stains. Chris is friendly, professional and efficient. The total job was about 1.5 hours. I left the house before he finished but he locked the house and left no mess.

Description of Work
3 rooms and stairway cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/04/2017


Patricia N.

Chris called before be come was on time, worked carefully & steadily, explained what he could and couldn't do Cost was as estimated.

Description of Work
Thorough cleaning of 2 couches, 1 love seat, 2 chairs , 2 ottomans

Category upholstery cleaning

5.0

08/09/2017


Barry K.

It's going to be hard to remember. I think my wife had them do a little more. They talked a lot. I think I remembered my wife saying they did a lot of talking. I believe there was one person.

Description of Work
Big Deal for carpet cleaning for three rooms.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/17/2017


Paul H.

Pretty good. Only a couple stains remained that were much lighter after cleaning. Extra for stairs and post stain treatment.

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

06/21/2017


Brad D.

Excellent service from start to finish- scheduling was efficient and very professional

Description of Work
Multi-room carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

06/20/2017


Mike M.

Very please with the service. I would recommend.

Description of Work
5 rooms, stairs, hallway 6 dinning room chairs

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

05/04/2017


Michelle L.

Chris & Mark arrived on time, cleaned all the area, moving some furniture as requested. The carpet looks fantastic - all stains removed!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning - family room, Hallways, 3 bedrooms traffic areas, steps, basement rec room

Category carpet cleaners

4.0

04/12/2017


Kristin R.

Did a nice job. Took longer than expected.

Description of Work
Area rug and couch cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

5.0

03/03/2017


Michelle S.

Chris & mark called 30 mins prior to arrival, arrived on time and did an excellent job. Also, provided all care instructions thoroughly. Melissa was great also!

Description of Work
Cleaned & removed stairs in living room, (2) bedrooms and stairs.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

02/14/2017


Paul P.

Chris was on time and called to let me know what time he would arrive. He was polite and thorough.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

01/24/2017


Anne B.

Excellent! On time, friendly & professional, very careful moving through the house accurate estimate & full service guarantee, very knowledgeable.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning & protection. Furniture cleaning & protection (linen upholstery).

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

5.0

11/20/2016


Kathleen O.

The CC team was very organized when I scheduled the appt with appt reminders & confirmations. The team called me 1/2 hr before arrival. They took time to prep the rooms they worked hard to get spots out, and they communicated the health of my carpet.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning, spot removal & scotch guard.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/31/2016


Ann S.

Right on time. Got a call from Andrew when they were 20 min. away. Set up the hoses very quickly (3rd floor condo) and went right to work. Cleaned more areas & moved more furniture then I expected-which was great! Finished within an hour Andrew & Mark were professional & very friendly.

Description of Work
Pre-treat, clean & scotch guard.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

09/28/2016


Shelley S.

Prompt, professional & fair price. They cleaned 2 stair were & a basement.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

09/14/2016


Janet G.

On time arrived; explained what to be done; reviewed problem areas to be done; great service; great results; friendly; reviewed came after.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning Mark & Micah – great employees.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

08/25/2016


mary A.

It went great. They were very professional and they did an excellent job. They were very personable, quick and efficient with the work done.

Description of Work
I had this company come out and do some carpet cleaning. I bought the Big Deal for $120 online.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

08/19/2016


Janet S.

Andrew & Math Milah called ahead to let me know they were coming. They were very efficient & professional. They completed and performed on outstanding job on the carpet. They were also very informed about carpet performance & cleaning.

Description of Work
.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

08/11/2016


Michael H.

Andrew and Micah arrived on time, I showed them the rooms to be cleaned and vent about their business exchanged some conversation very professional!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning 3 rooms and hallway, stairs.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/14/2016


Mary K.

Very well, company called ahead to let us know when to expect them, arrived on time and did a good job.

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned in 3 bedrooms, living room, stairway and hallway.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/08/2016

Responsive & professional. Phone appointment. Crew (Andrew & Micah) were on time, professional and performed an quality carpet cleaning job.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

06/27/2016


Susan B.

The crew (2) Andrew and Micah were awesome – they were professional, respectful, thorough and efficient.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning – full basement & 2 stair wells.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

05/15/2016


Mary W.

I didn't know carpet could be dyed. The guys did a great job!

Description of Work
11 * 11 room was cleaned and aceton spots were dyed to match carpet.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

04/20/2016


Linda G.

Great service, fast, friendly, & knowledgeable.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaned – 2 bedroom 1 great room 2 stairs & hall.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

03/08/2016


Karen H.

On time, professional, went the extra mile – tried to remove spot that wasn’t discussed in advance – no change.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    Caity's Cleaning Co.

    Caity's Cleaning Co. is a locally-owned and family-operated business that offers quality eco-friendly cleaning services to residential and vacation rental clients in the Southeastern Wisconsin area. See us at www.caityscleaningco.com.  

    TILE TIM Contracting

    OWNER OPERATED. COST IS DETERMINED BY THE JOB. ASK FOR DETAILS ON TRAVEL CHARGES & SERVICE FEES.  

    Persian Rug Gallery

    Specialize in everything RUGS. We work with all types of rugs; rug cleaning, repair & restoration, buying/selling/trading rugs, rug appraisals, antique rugs, stairway rug installation, rug hanging, etc.  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Commercial and residential cleaning includes carpet, upholstery, tile & grout floor cleaning/ sealing, air duct cln, oriental rug cln,FLOOD WATER REMOVAL AND DRYING, auto interior & air mover rentals.

    Services Not Offered

    Re-upholstering.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Classic Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

    How is Classic Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning overall rated?

    Classic Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Classic Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning open?

    Classic Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Classic Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning provide

    Classic Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does Classic Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Classic Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Classic Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Classic Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Classic Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, Classic Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Classic Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning?

    No, Classic Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does Classic Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning offer?

    Classic Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning offers the following services: Commercial and residential cleaning includes carpet, upholstery, tile & grout floor cleaning/ sealing, air duct cln, oriental rug cln,FLOOD WATER REMOVAL AND DRYING, auto interior & air mover rentals.

    Are there any services Classic Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning does not offer?

    Re-upholstering.