Bradley's Safe & Lockworks

5.0

(365) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 • With Angi since June 2002

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 270206

Milwaukee, WI 53227

Description

We are a full service locksmith company. We service Milwaukee and Waukesha counties and areas around them. Commercial and residential lock services. Over 25 years experience, lock rekeying or replacing. Lock upgrades to electronic keypads and high security keys. All work trucks are equipped with key duplicators and most hardware....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(365) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

358

4

3

3

0

2

2

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
locksmith (364)screen repair (3)home security systems (1)
Showing 1-10 of 365 reviews
5.0

08/30/2020

very well. didnt take long to do and was installed with our own purchase

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
new dead bolt lock set installed

CATEGORY locksmith

COST $84

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2020

5.0

03/05/2020

I can’t thank Dave enough! My wife and I both had to travel for business and our dog sitter mistakenly closed the door behind her locking the dogs inside with no key. After calling two scam companies listed as legitimate locksmiths in Muskego, I searched Angie’s list and put in my situation as an emergency. Dave called me within 5 minutes and said he could be there in 30 minutes. He fulfilled his ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Emergency opening of locked house with dogs inside

CATEGORY locksmith

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/04/2020

5.0

02/27/2020

Excellent, professional service. I would highly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replace 1 lock and rekey 4 locks

CATEGORY locksmith

COST $195

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2020

5.0

06/25/2019

Excellent. Bradley came within an hour and job was done in less than 30 minutes.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Re key 5 locks same day

CATEGORY locksmith

COST $135

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2019

5.0

04/10/2019

Great service, fun conversation, was early to the appointment, and we had 5 doors re-keyed and six new keys made. Highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We bought a house recently and asked them to come in and switch out all of the locking mechanisms and put in new keys for us.

CATEGORY locksmith

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/05/2019

5.0

08/31/2018

Excellent work, done quickly and professionally at a very fair price. I would highly recommend and would use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
David rekeyed several locks in house.

CATEGORY locksmith

COST $131

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/31/2018

5.0

07/18/2018

Excellent experience!!! He came the same day, was on time and fast. Job well done. Would definitely use him again. Really nice guy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Two locks replaced on front door and garage entry door.

CATEGORY locksmith

COST $106

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2018

5.0

06/27/2018

Dave got back to me within a few hours. A quote was sent the very next day and service scheduled within two days. He was able to fix a door handle that we thought needed replacement and saved us some money. He arrived promptly for service and was friendly and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Front door handle fixed and 4 locks keyed the same

CATEGORY locksmith

COST $139

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2018

2.0

05/30/2018

Bradley Safeworks was a no-show. Scheduled work the previous week, received call >90 minutes before work was to be performed cancelling the scheduled work, but by this time others who drove over an hour to be there and collect/pay for work had already wasted their time. It wasn't very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replacement keys for locks

CATEGORY locksmith

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/28/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I have no control when a truck breaks down and had to arrange for a tow and repairs. Sorry I could not meet your expectations. Thanks for calling anyways, Dave
5.0

05/16/2018

The service performed was excellent and the cost was reasonable. Dave arrived a little ahead of schedule and went right to work. Offered advice and worked quickly. I am very satisfied with the service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement of side garage doorknob. Front door lock replacement

CATEGORY locksmith

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2018

Services Offered

Residential, commercial & industrial - Locks, safes & commercial hardware installation, repair, opening & re-key. Safe sales & combination change.

Services Not Offered

Auto Keys

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Satisfaction