F7 Enterprise LLC

About

Founded 2014

We focus on Lawn Care and Construction, we are fully insured and with over 15 years of experience, we bring everything we have to the table with each job. We take care of a wide variety of customer needs. We are a close knit group, that works to achieve excellence and high efficiency in everything we do. Such as Lawn Care, Fences, Decks, Pressure Washing, Kitchen Remodels, Framing, Interior Trim and many things in between. With each and every task we bring quality and customer satisfaction that does not disappoint....

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
Landscaping Project

Landscaping Project

lawn & landscaping
Landscaping
Landscaping Project project
Landscaping Project

lawn & landscaping

Verified Reviews

4.8

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

fence company (7)lawn care (1)lawn & landscaping (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
4.0

07/15/2022


Jaymee M.

The finished product looks great. The fence is very well constructed and sturdy. There were some scheduling concerns, but the weather forecast was not friendly for this project.

Description of Work
Finish vinyl fencing

Category landscaping, lawn service

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/25/2022

5.0

03/09/2022


Phill K.

I highly recommend F7 and will use their services again. Great communication, fair prices, excellent follow through.

Description of Work
Chain Link Fence Installation

Category fencing

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2022

5.0

11/20/2021


Frankie D.

Great communication, fast work, and very professional.

Description of Work
Fencing

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/21/2021

5.0

10/14/2021


Lisa G.

I hired F7 to fix my about-to-fall-down cedar fence. I didn’t want to replace it; I liked the weathered look and the only thing rotten was the 20+ year old posts. The same team that estimated my project performed the work, which I liked a lot. They did a great job with minimal damage to my yard (if any). They were creative in maximizing reuse of the original boards, and only replaced what was necessary with new materials. They were friendly and offered great communication. I would hire them again.

Description of Work
Fencing - rebuild Cedar fence with rotten posts

Category fencing

Cost $2,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2021

5.0

10/09/2021


Susan S.

Wonderful to work with. Payed attention to detail. Professional and easy to work with. Recommend

Description of Work
Fencing

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2021

4.0

09/10/2021


Greg M.

The service was pretty good. It was done in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Privacy fence.

Category fencing

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2021

5.0

08/05/2021


Jesse M.

Quick turnaround, very responsive, got the job done.

Description of Work
Fencing

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2021

5.0

06/04/2021


Nikki F.

Great, personable, did a fantastic job and made sure everything was exactly as I wanted it.

Description of Work
Fencing

Category fencing

Cost $3,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    316 E High St

    Milton, WI 53563

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    Services Not Offered

    Metal, Welding

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about F7 Enterprise LLC

    How is F7 Enterprise LLC overall rated?

    F7 Enterprise LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are F7 Enterprise LLC open?

    F7 Enterprise LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does F7 Enterprise LLC provide

    F7 Enterprise LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does F7 Enterprise LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, F7 Enterprise LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does F7 Enterprise LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, F7 Enterprise LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does F7 Enterprise LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, F7 Enterprise LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by F7 Enterprise LLC?

    No, F7 Enterprise LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does F7 Enterprise LLC offer?

    F7 Enterprise LLC offers the following services: Fencing, Animal Fencing, Decks, Landscape Design, Lawn Care and Maintenance Plans, Remodeling, Garage Builds, Chimney & Masonry Repairs, Grading & Excavation and last but not least Pressure washing services!

    Are there any services F7 Enterprise LLC does not offer?

    Metal, Welding