Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

T L Sinz Plumbing Inc

With Angi since March 2011

4.4

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

E5609 708th Ave

Menomonie, WI 54751

Description

T L Sinz Plumbing Inc

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/22/2015


Taylor B.

Description of Work
A+ service call work

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

12/18/2014


linda H.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your response! All feedback is valued. We hope to be available if you should need us in the future!
5.0

10/07/2014


Margeret E.

The workmen showed up on time. They completed the job in two hours, Cleaned area after installation. They were very nice young men (two of them). I have no complaints about the service or work so far. I would definitely use this company again. This company was $8 an hour cheaper than the competition!

Description of Work
Installed new hot water heater.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

1.0

05/06/2014


gregory P.

it was the worst

Description of Work
sent 2 kids that had no idea

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

03/26/2014


Michael W.

.

Description of Work
.

Category plumbing

5.0

09/30/2013


Joseph S.

very fast and efficient. I would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
cleared plugged septic system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

12/05/2011


susan B.

We were very pleased with them. My experience with them has been very positive. My husband deals with them. From what I know he is very satisfied with them and have had no complaints about their service. We will continue using them.

Description of Work
I used T. L. Sinz Plumbing Inc to install the furnace and air conditioning a year and a half ago. We have been using them for servicing also since then. They were here few weeks ago for an annual servicing.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    Comfort Heating & Cooling

    Comfort Heating & Cooling began in the cold of Alaska (yes, really). When we moved to Augusta, WI, it was to be closer to family. Ever since, we’ve been your Wisconsin neighbors. Your neighbors. Your local heating and cooling company.  

    Angi Certified

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Check, Visa
    Senior Discount
    NO
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Major Appliances,Septic Tanks & Systems,Septic Tank & System Cleaning,Plumbers,Heating Contractors & Specialties,Water Well Drilling & Pump Contractors

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about T L Sinz Plumbing Inc

    How is T L Sinz Plumbing Inc overall rated?

    T L Sinz Plumbing Inc is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are T L Sinz Plumbing Inc open?

    T L Sinz Plumbing Inc is open:

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    What payment options does T L Sinz Plumbing Inc provide

    T L Sinz Plumbing Inc accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Check, Visa

    Does T L Sinz Plumbing Inc offer free estimates?

    No, T L Sinz Plumbing Inc does not offer free project estimates.

    Does T L Sinz Plumbing Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, T L Sinz Plumbing Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does T L Sinz Plumbing Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, T L Sinz Plumbing Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by T L Sinz Plumbing Inc?

    No, T L Sinz Plumbing Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does T L Sinz Plumbing Inc offer?

    T L Sinz Plumbing Inc offers the following services: Major Appliances,Septic Tanks & Systems,Septic Tank & System Cleaning,Plumbers,Heating Contractors & Specialties,Water Well Drilling & Pump Contractors