Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Menomonee Falls Carpet Cleaning Inc

Founded 1990 • With Angi since May 2000

We are a family owned and operated carpet cleaning company that is committed to providing the very best carpet cleaning methods at affordable prices, with the highest level of customer service. With more than 25 years of cleaning experience, we know what it takes to provide the very best cleaning service to you, on every job, every day!

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
No
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(241) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 241 reviews
DIANNA O.
5.0
10/26/2017
We've used Menomonee Falls Carpet Cleaning previously and were pleased with its service. Scheduling the work was quick and easy; the company calls a day before with a reminder, and showed up precisely at the time promised. Will definitely hire again and recommend to friends.
Description of Work
A coffee drink spill splattered the living room sofa that then needed to be cleaned, and our bedroom carpet was due for a cleaning as well.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Christopher L.
5.0
06/28/2017
They were punctual, friendly, and the carpets looked like new. Would hire again.
Description of Work
Carpets cleaned on second floor, one room on first, and basement. Included two stairwells.
Category
carpet cleaners
Jeffrey B.
5.0
01/30/2017
Work was done very quickly. This was just a maintenance cleaning, no stains. Price was reasonable compared to what some other companies wanted for the job.
Description of Work
Carpet cleaning.
Category
carpet cleaners
Gordon and Lois G.
5.0
09/08/2016
They were very good. Their price was very reasonable. They were just wonderful, they were really good. There was nothing wrong with it.
Description of Work
.
Category
carpet cleaners
Milena W.
5.0
09/05/2016
Excellent! They were here 10 minutes before the scheduled time, they wore booties on their shoes and I had requested GREEN products to be used. The 2-man team were courteous and professional, answered all of my questions, and got all of the stains out from my 10-year old furniture that hasn't been cleaned from the time we bought the pieces! I will be using them again--this time for carpet and area rug cleaning!
Description of Work
We had our living room sofa, arm chair, and loveseat cleaned.
Category
upholstery cleaning
Jason K.
5.0
11/04/2015
They were very friendly, professional and on time. They did an excellent job on the carpets at both places. At the condo they cleaned the stairs, loft, bedroom and closet walkway. They had enough hose to go up 3 flights of stairs with no problem. At the new home they cleaned three room and one with a white carpet that looked like new again. They explained what they were going to do and their prices are very reasonable. I have already used them twice and would use again! A+ job!!
Description of Work
They cleaned the carpets at my condo and new home.
Category
carpet cleaners
Austin M.
5.0
09/22/2015
All went very well. Carpets and chair look great. All little "spots" are gone and everything looks brand new. Carpets were essentially dry in a few hours (didn't notice "wet" socks when walking). Guys were both very nice and friendly. Entire job took less than 2hrs
Description of Work
Cleaned seven rooms, stairs, hall, and one chair
Category
carpet cleaners
Andrew S.
5.0
09/15/2015
They cleaned the areas listed, and applied cleaner and deoderizor to areas, as well as double treated several areas with pet stains and excessive wear. They arrived on time, and on short notice.
Description of Work
Cleaned 2 rooms as well as a hallway, applied deoderizor to area
Category
carpet cleaners
Barbara P.
5.0
07/07/2015
the sofas proved to be a challenge - but this company was up to it - and provided great information, even came back to help out the cushions that were obviously too old to be "like new" ... each time i interacted with them, they were so very kind and helpful.
Description of Work
There are two matching mid-century sofas that I found at an estate sale many many years ago... and they were in desperate need of cleaning... despite it taking two attempts to clean, they are just SO much better and the service they provided was extremely wonderful.
Category
carpet cleaners
clifford J.
5.0
05/28/2015
A professional and high quality service. Vince, whom I spoke to on the phone was the actual provider of the service along with his son. They called a day in advance to remind me that they were coming, which is a nice touch. They arrived in the time frame they gave me and we had a short conversation about what I wanted and what they recommended based on their inspection. I opted to have a bit more done than I originally planned and am very pleased that I did. They were able to remove some tough stains from the carpet and furniture that I thought might not come out. The kids use this room a lot and spills happen. The end result is exceptional and it's like having new carpet and furniture!
Description of Work
Cleaned a very dirty living room carpet and a large sectional
Category
carpet cleaners
Sandy L.
5.0
05/23/2015
It went great from scheduling to work performed. On time and on budget and they did a great job!
Description of Work
Cleaned carpets in entire house plus clean oversized chair and soft.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Stacey S.
5.0
05/23/2015
They do a great job and I really liked them. It's been great and they were professional.
Description of Work
Menomonee Falls Carpet Cleaning Incorporated cleaned my carpets. They did the whole house, it was six areas and put a protection on all of those areas. That included the hallways and stairs.
Category
carpet cleaners
Kyle B.
5.0
02/25/2015
They left their fans there for a few days and came back to find no dampness. Nothing but the water heater needed to be replaced.
Description of Work
They responded when my water heater burst and soaked the carpet in my finished basement. Their quick response and clean up saved me a BIG problem.
Category
carpet cleaners
Karen W.
4.0
02/04/2015
Vince and his son were friendly, prompt, and professional. They used several different products to try to remove a large, concentrated coffee spill in the middle of my living room floor. They were at my home for at most 30 minutes and charged $78. They honored a 5% Angie's List coupon, and my total came to ~$74. Unfortunately, the stain is no better. Per unit of time, this was unquestionably a lot of money for no result. I don't expect miracles, and I realize that not all stains can be removed. However, a $35 dollar charge would have been more appropriate. It doesn't seem fair to charge someone the full price when you are unable to deliver the best results.
Description of Work
Attempted to remove several day old coffee stain
Category
carpet cleaners
AMIE W.
5.0
01/23/2015
Woke up in the morning to find we had one sick dog. Tried cleaning myself with our carpet steam cleaner but quickly learned I was way out of my paygrade. This needed the big guns. Started calling around on Angie's list and MFCC was the first company that I was able to get a live person at. I explained my situation and Vince said he would be out in a couple of hours. I couldn't believe it. Sure enough, promptly arrived, professionally set up AND got the stains out, deodorized and cleaned in under one hour. I love that his son was there and that this is a family business. I wouldn't hesitate contacting them again for any cleaning service needs in the future.VERY PROFESSIONAL.
Description of Work
Emergency pet cleaned our dining room carpet
Category
carpet cleaners
Liz B.
5.0
01/13/2015
Both items were in sorry shape (especially the chair). They were upfront about the limitations of my job, but they cleaned it up excellently, and at a very fair cost. My only qualm was that they had to postpone service twice due to the cold weather...don't know if that's standard.
Description of Work
Vince and Tony cleaned my (white) living room carpet and rocking chair.
Category
carpet cleaners
Allyson B.
5.0
11/11/2014
From beginning to end, they were very professional. Showed up on time the day of the cleaning, and were very efficient. They cleaned a couch and two chairs, and explained what was wear vs stains that could be removed. They also cleaned the hallway, and traffic pattern around the bed in two different bedrooms. They brought in fans to start drying the carpet right away, and suggested that we bring out any that we had to help speed up the process. More expensive than the steam cleaning company we used in the past, but their experience and quality of their work was worth it.
Description of Work
Cleaned couch and two chairs, hallway and main path in two bedrooms
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
ROSALIE T.
5.0
11/04/2014
Vince and his crew worked quickly and completed the job perfectly.
Description of Work
Cleaned sectional sofa and 4 rooms of carpet and hallways. They also pretreated stains and applied stain guard to the carpet.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
JOHN W.
5.0
11/03/2014
This family-owned business does excellent work. We have used them before and will again. They are prompt, courteous, and thorough.
Description of Work
Cleaned entire open concept condo, spot-treated and applied Scotch Guard.
Category
carpet cleaners
Nancy B.
5.0
11/03/2014
When available, I try to use family-owned businesses which is only one of the reasons I originally chose Menomonee Falls Carpet Cleaning Inc. They were very professional in all aspects. The cleaned 3 areas of carpet, stairs, several walkway areas, and 2 Lazy Boy chairs. They were punctual, friendly, efficient, and last but not least, my carpet and chairs looked fantastic when they were done. I would highly recommend them. I plan on using their services again.
Description of Work
Cleaned carpet and upholstery
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Jean K.
5.0
11/03/2014
They were prompt, courteous and did a very thorough job.
Description of Work
Cleaned living room carpet and treated with stain protection.
Category
carpet cleaners
Meghan M.
5.0
10/05/2014
The carpets I had cleaned were heavily soiled in some spots and so they took extra time to really get them clean. I added on deodorizing and hallways/stairs on the date of service; this caused the initial quoted price to go up quite a bit, so I felt it was a bit on the pricey side. I ultimately was impressed at their expertise and thorough cleaning job.
Description of Work
Friendly, fast and overall satisfied.
Category
carpet cleaners
Jeff Z.
5.0
08/24/2014
One of my dogs urinated all over the carpeting in the family room. This took place on a Wednesday night, so Thursday morning I called the carpet cleaning agency I had been using for 10 years only to be told that their equipment was "down" and that they wouldn't be able to come until Monday. I had never heard of such a situation but more importantly there was no way I could wait four days for the carpet to be cleaned--it would be ruined. When I called Vince's office he answered the phone himself and very courteously told me that unfortunately he was booked straight both Thursday and Friday. I expressed my dismay and he told me to give him a moment and he would look at his schedule again. Then he said he could fit me in on Friday at 9:00 AM. I was extremely delighted and relieved. He arrived right on time on Friday morning and cleaned the carpet without making marks on the white base molding as the previous carpet cleaner had always done. He was very friendly and personable, and got the job done quickly and thoroughly. I will definitely be using Menomonee Falls Carpet Cleaning in the future for our biannual cleaning of all the carpeted rooms in the house, and I am so very appreciative that Vince was able to help me out in an "emergency" situation.
Description of Work
Cleaned and deodorized the carpeting in the family room.
Category
carpet cleaners
David S.
5.0
06/12/2014
came on time , professional work ethic, explained entire process
Description of Work
cleaned lower level carpets and stairs to lower level
Category
carpet cleaners
Debra T.
5.0
06/04/2014
Vince and Tony were highly responsive, easy to contact, and came on time. They were efficient, professional and personable. The carpet looks very good again considering the beating it took this winter! I have worked with them on carpet cleaning and flood abatement issues in the past, and they come through every time. I would hire them again in a heartbeat!
Description of Work
Cleaned carpets, applied stain guard, consulted on wet carpet downstairs.
Category
carpet cleaners

Phone

Address

W169N7609 Overlook Trl

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Other Information

Services offered

Carpet, upholstery, pet odor control, commercial maintenance, allergy relief, & mattress cleaning.

Services not offered

NA

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover

FAQ

Menomonee Falls Carpet Cleaning Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Menomonee Falls Carpet Cleaning Inc is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Menomonee Falls Carpet Cleaning Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Yes, Menomonee Falls Carpet Cleaning Inc offers free project estimates.

Yes, Menomonee Falls Carpet Cleaning Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Menomonee Falls Carpet Cleaning Inc does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Menomonee Falls Carpet Cleaning Inc offers emergency services.

No, Menomonee Falls Carpet Cleaning Inc does not offer warranties.

Menomonee Falls Carpet Cleaning Inc offers the following services: Carpet, upholstery, pet odor control, commercial maintenance, allergy relief, & mattress cleaning.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Persian Rug Gallery

5.0

(31)

Angi Certified

Persian Rug Gallery

Specialize in everything RUGS. We work with all types of rugs; rug cleaning, repair & restoration, buying/selling/trading rugs, rug appraisals, antique rugs, stairway rug installation, rug hanging, etc.  

Shabahang Rug Gallery

5.0

(19)

Angi Certified

Shabahang Rug Gallery

Shabahang Rug Gallery, with a showroom in Waukesha, Wisconsin, offer clients a vast collection of antique and antique reproduction carpets. With three generations of experience Shabahang Rug Gallery provides you with a variety of decorative rugs from Persian, India, Pakistan, China and Nepal in handspun wool and vegetable dyes. Shabahang Rug Gallery Quality: Each rug or carpet is a truly timeless treasure capturing the elegance of the past. Sizes range from scatter to oversize. In addition, we carry a large collection of mansion size carpets. Shabahang Rug Gallery Service: We take great pride that the Shabahang Rug Gallery name is one of the most respected in the industry. Established in 1904, Shabahang Rug Gallery is a family owned business offering courteous customer service. Our in-house restoration and cleaning facilities are well known in the industry. If you or your clients are looking for a special carpet for your next design project, our knowledgeable staff will be happy to assist you.  

We are a locally owned, multi generational company and we take great pride in our work. Our employees are NOT subcontractors and are therefore trained by us personally with over 40 years experience. Since the employees are paid hourly there is no incentive for up-selling,so they will not push sales on customers. We use top of the line products and machinery, and everything we use is non-toxic. When necessary we can do jobs that are not typically accessible with a truck-mounted systems by using our hot water extraction portable unit. There are no hidden charges with us. The only fees we have are a travel fee to all counties and a 3% charge when paying with a credit card. PHOTOS ARE SMALL EXAMPLE OF TYPE OF RESULTS YOU WANT IN A CARPET SERVICE. OUR CREW AND SIGNIFICANT OTHERS AT ANNUAL MILWAUKEE COUNTY ZOO COMPANY OUTING.