Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

K2 Graniteworks LLC

Founded 2007 • With Angi since July 2012

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4419 Robertson Rd

Madison, WI 53714

Description

CHECK OUR REGULARLY DOLLARS AND CENTS CATALOG FOR COUPONS. $500 OFF FINAL QUOTE IF 50 SQ. FT. OR MORE ARE REACHED OR A 50/50 SIDE BY SIDE 16 GAGE STAINLESS STEEL SINK. HUNDREDS OF COLORS TO CHOOSE FROM. LET OUR 18 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE WORK FOR YOU....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/16/2017


Michael V.

Everything went great, Kevin and his team did an outstanding job! The price was very competitive and Kevin did an outstanding job giving us A FINAL PRICE AT OUR FIRST VISIT. Other companies refuse to give you a final out the door price at first quote measurement. 100% recommend to anyone. Oh yeah the counters look amazing! Thanks Kevin!

Description of Work
Needed new countertops.

Category countertops, marble & granite

5.0

06/27/2014


LAURA L.

Description of Work
Kevin made us a new countertop for our bathroom. After finding out what we liked (and our budget), he ordered a new slab with the colors we requested. He was upfront about the costs, and he installed the finished countertop (with standard sink) less than 24 hours after he came and took measurements. Kevin was very responsive, he takes pride in his craftsmanship, and the turnaround time was faster than we expected. We would definitely use K2 granite works again!

Category countertops

5.0

11/28/2013


Teresa A.

Kevin did a great job. He did the estimate, suggested the color, answered all my concerns, and provided great insight into the process. I called him back to arrange the install date and he had a cancellation so he worked me in the same week. The install was a major project that was aided by his father and another fella. They did it in about 4 hours and the attention to detail was amazing. Kevin is a perfectionist and you will be happy with his work. If you are going to spend that much money on a luxury, you want it to be worth the money and it certainly was.

Description of Work
Custom granite kitchen countertops.

Category marble & granite

5.0

11/09/2013


HAROLD T.

All new kitchen granite. All was perfect.

Description of Work
I used K2 GRANITEWORKS LLC.

Category marble & granite

5.0

08/08/2013


JAMES G.

No work done

Description of Work
Provider gave an estimate for work and was punctual and very professional. I will use his service in the future.

Category countertops

5.0

08/12/2012


WILLIAM G.

Kevin is awesome. He's extremely experienced and knowledgeable about his craft. He came in, looked around, went back to his truck and brought in 4 granite samples and had us look at them all from many different angles, and with different structures of the house in the background. He really helped us narrow down our picks, and did not try to up sell us at all. We talked through all of our options and came down to a decision that evening. The new countertop was part of a kitchen remodel. He came in as soon as the new cabinets were in place, built a template, and said that we'd have our granite before the following weekend, in about 9-10 days. I came home from work 3 days later, and the granite was installed. He said that he put in a few long days to get us the granite early, he said that he knew it would make our day, and it did! The granite is beautiful, even better than I imagined it would be. It was installed perfectly and with great detail. He obviously takes a lot of pride in his work. I would recommend Kevin in a heartbeat.

Description of Work
Laminate countertops were replaced with granite, including a new stainless steel undermount sink. A granite backsplash was also installed.

Category countertops

5.0

07/18/2012


Tamara P.

I am very satisfied with the service I received from K2. We went on a ski vacation and K2 came to our home while we were gone to replace our counter tops. They did a great job and we got back home to brand new granite counter tops.

Description of Work
I had K2 come to our home to install granite counter tops in my kitchen. They replaced all of my counters and my island also.

Category countertops

    Other local Pros in your area

    Kitchen & Bath Solutions, LLC.

    Kitchen and Bath Solutions is your one stop showroom for all your kitchen and bath remodeling needs. We supply & install interior finish products like Cabinets, Countertops, Flooring, Tile, Shower installation, etc. Plumbing, Electrical, & HVAC related work is subcontracted out. We also offer FREE Estimates & In-Home Consultations.  

    Adam's Handyman & Remodeling Service

    Award winning. We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet our customers needs. It is our mission to provide a great experience from start to completion of a project.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Fulmer Ceramic Tile, Marble and Stone

    Our installation service is the best in Madison, WI and we stand by all of our work. We will not disappoint nor surprise you with the services we offer. We are always straightforward with our customers and provide trustworthy services. We can help you get the tile installation project you have always dreamt about! With a decade of experience in the tile industry, we have been providing our clients with the quality service they deserve and expect. You deserve a tile installer and home remodeling contractor that knows their craft. To accept anything less will be to do your property a disservice. An important factor to always consider when looking for the right company is to ensure that their services will be a right fit for your residential or commercial property and your budget. Fulmer Ceramic Tile, Marble and Stone installers has the services that you are looking for! If you are a residential or commercial client living in the surrounding Madison, WI area and you need professional interior and exterior tile and stone installation, then Fulmer Ceramic Tile, Marble and Stone installers are the perfect company for you! We have cultivated over 20 years of experience helping customers renew the beauty in their properties. When it is time for a makeover at your place, we are the only contractors you can trust in the region to offer you great service, quality, and exceptional value! Let us help you today!  

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    NO
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    GRANITE COUNTER TOPS FOR ALL AREAS OF THE HOME INDOOR AND OUTDOOR. CALL TO MAKE YOUR FREE IN HOME ESTIMATE AND COLOR SHOWING.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about K2 Graniteworks LLC

    How is K2 Graniteworks LLC overall rated?

    K2 Graniteworks LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does K2 Graniteworks LLC provide

    K2 Graniteworks LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing Available

    Does K2 Graniteworks LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, K2 Graniteworks LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does K2 Graniteworks LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, K2 Graniteworks LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does K2 Graniteworks LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, K2 Graniteworks LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by K2 Graniteworks LLC?

    Yes, K2 Graniteworks LLC offers warranties.

    What services does K2 Graniteworks LLC offer?

    K2 Graniteworks LLC offers the following services: GRANITE COUNTER TOPS FOR ALL AREAS OF THE HOME INDOOR AND OUTDOOR. CALL TO MAKE YOUR FREE IN HOME ESTIMATE AND COLOR SHOWING.