Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Action Pro Window & Gutter Cleaning services Inc

4.9

(172) Verified Reviews

Founded 1989 • With Angi since August 2007

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

6904 E Buckeye Rd

Madison, WI 53718

Gutter Cleaning

Gutter Cleaning

gutter cleaning
Clean Gutters

Description

Action Professional Window & Gutter Cleaning Service Inc. has served Madison and the Dane County area for over 30 years. We provide a variety of services for homeowners and businesses. We specialize in professional gutter cleaning and repair along with installing gutters covers that come with a 5-year warranty on parts AND LABOR. We clean siding and remove graffiti and grime from most any structure. We also pressure wash decks and fences. Let us also quote your snow removal needs too. Our top priority is providing full and complete customer satisfaction....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(172) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

155

4

9

3

3

2

1

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

gutter cleaning (131)window cleaning (50)pressure washing (24)gutter repair (12)window replacement (7)awnings (7)roof cleaning (3)ceiling fan installation (3)snow removal (3)lawn care (3)deck cleaning (2)roofing (2)
Showing 1-10 of 172 reviews
5.0

06/30/2021

Very well, crew was prompt and professional

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning and small repairs

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair

Cost $288

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company. I'm glad we were able to meet your needs & provide you with prompt service.
5.0

08/10/2020

We were very pleased with the work Rob and his team did cleaning all our windows. We have a two story house and 2 porches~ so lots of windows. The team arrived early and worked hard all day. We would highly recommend using them and we will again.

Description of Work
Residential window cleaning

Category awnings,window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing us. Its a pleasure to work with you & your family to keep your fathers house looking great. So glad you are enjoying your clean windows.
5.0

07/26/2020

Very good. Professional quality work.

Description of Work
Gutters cleaned

Category awnings,gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for taking the time to give us a review. Glad we met your expectations.
5.0

07/05/2020

Very well! They didn't miss a spot and left premises clean upon completion. Very professional.

Description of Work
Exterior windows cleaned. Power washed exterior house siding.

Category awnings,window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to review our company. As always its a pleasure to help homeowners maintain there home. And feel free to call us for quotes on additional services.
5.0

05/07/2020

Waiting for a quote, work to be done late summer. Very professional staff and prompt reply.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category awnings,gutter cleaning

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. Can't wait to add you to our regular customer list. Just give us a call when you are ready for services.
2.0

11/05/2019

We have worked with Mr. Flynn and his team for 6 years and this year (2019) service has slipped dramatically. The team came during a snow storm, left piles of leaves and detritus all over the property and when we phoned to let him know, he said he preferred to fire us as customers rather than address our concerns. He let us know that he has more business than he can handle and so the loss of one c...

Description of Work
Gutter and Roof cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $160

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2019

Service Provider Response

Sorry you were unhappy with your services. However it seems , I do not have your name on the roster of requests for services.
5.0

08/23/2019

Everything went great. They worked with me to set up a time for the work to be done. The work was done well, and there was no mess in the yard. The only sign that they were there was an invoice on the door and clean gutters. Planning to hire again for other work. They charged exactly what they had specified in their estimate. No complaints, and would recommend to anyone.

Description of Work
Cleaned gutters and downspouts.

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] Thank you for choosing us. We hope to see you again for future projects.
1.0

04/26/2019

Contractor was very confrontational regarding how would do the work. As an interior designer for more than 40 years I've worked with hundreds of contractors on hundreds of home improvement projects. I have seldom come across a more unprofessional contractor. I did not get an estimate and he did not get the job.

Description of Work
Requested estimate for window cleaning inside and outside pressure washing

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Work Completed On 04/26/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] Sorry you were unhappy with our estimator. We have a set protocol as to work specifications & procedures to both protect or employees from injury & to ensure the customers receive the best product/ services. We hope you were able to find a contractor that better fit your needs & specifications
5.0

11/12/2018

Performed promised services on time & were pleasant to deal with.

Description of Work
Cleaned gutters

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2018

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] Thanks for the great review. As always its a pleasure talking to you & doing services for your property.
5.0

10/14/2018

Couldn’t believe how quick their response was. The job was finished in no time. They cleaned up their mess and with the rains we’ve had since there is a noticeable difference. Will call them annually for sure.

Description of Work
Gutters Cleaned

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We are very glad to be able to add you to our files as another satisfied customer. We hope to hear from you again soon for future services. Also as a reminder. we do window cleaning , pressure washing, deck services & snow removal as well.

Services Offered

Gutters & Downspouts Cleaning, Snow Removal Service(roof top & sidewalk),Construction Site-Clean-Up-Initial Window Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Restaurant Hood Exhaust Cleaning, Restaurant Equipment-Cleaning

Services Not Offered

Grease Trap Cleaning

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
5%
Warranties
No