Advanced Plumbing Systems

5.0

(100) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 • With Angi since February 2011

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

1416 Caledonia St

La Crosse, WI 54603

Description

24hr/7 day Emergency Service with Live Technicians to take your Call! Locally Owned & Family Operated, Call Advanced Plumbing Systems Today! We continually strive to be the local leading plumbing service provider, as well as earn the impeccable reputation that we have as a local La Crosse plumbing company. Our approach is simply.....do what we would do normally –whatever it takes to provide the customer with workmanship and service excellence. With over 28 years of experience, we have been the providing both residential and commercial clients with quality plumbing repair and installation work. We offer a wide assortment of industry-related tasks, in order to make sure that we can take care of your service needs. This includes being available for 24/7 emergency plumbing service. Whether you need new installation, maintenance and repairs or total replacement, we are the team of plumbers you can trust in....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(100) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

96

4

2

3

0

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
plumbers (96)water heaters (22)drain cleaning (10)water softeners (7)sewer cleaning (4)drain pipe installation (3)basement remodeling (2)home remodeling (2)septic tank service (2)gas leak repair (1)well & water pump repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 100 reviews
5.0

12/16/2020

Excellent work, fast response to an urgent situation, very friendly

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tankless Water Heater installed, old water heater removed

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair

COST $4,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2020

Images

Photo for Advanced Plumbing Systems - 1416 Caledonia St, La Crosse, WI - 39087577

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks or the review, we appreciate your business and enjoy your new tankless water heater!
5.0

10/05/2020

Quality work completed with explanations of what needed to be done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outside faucets replaced, water softener replaced

CATEGORY plumbing,water softeners

COST $2,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your review! We were happy to meet your expectations
5.0

08/19/2020

The technician was on time, very knowledgeable and efficient in replacing my water heater. The technician performed all of tasks in the quote. The technician and his assistant were very respectful of our home and, my wife and greatly appreciated their efforts.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement of a failed water heater.

CATEGORY water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2020

5.0

07/23/2020

They showed up in an hour, got the job done in 50 min, and cleaned up after. Very professional, and would hire again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clogged drain

CATEGORY plumbing,drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your review!
5.0

06/08/2020

It took longer than I thought but the plumber was very determined! Finally opened sewer line.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unplugged sewer line

CATEGORY drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2020

5.0

11/19/2019

Travis was our plumber and he did a great job. Very nice, professional and fast. His work was perfect.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Unhook sink for granite install

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $182

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi Cynthina, Thanks for your review :) We love to continue to do work for you guys!
5.0

11/13/2019

Steve was amazing with us. We are first time home owners and he walked us through everything he was doing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning and pipe replacement

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $395

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thanks for your review! Being a first time homeowner is very scary. Our technicians treat the experience just like if they were first time home owners as well :)
5.0

07/15/2019

Larry came out and fixed the problem quickly. He’s always professional and knowledgeable. (We’ve had him to our rental home a few times)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaky hose bib

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

5.0

05/17/2019

Great no problems. Also did annual inspection.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Annual cleaning tankless water heater replaced outside faucet.

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair,drain cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/17/2019

5.0

02/08/2019

Larry was very polite and helpful. Gave me some good ideas and solutions.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Estimate for repairing / replacing water lines.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/04/2019

Services Offered

Drain Cleaning, Plumbing Pipe Repair, Water Heaters, Water Softeners, Garbage Disposals, Faucets,Bathroom & Kitchen RemodelingSeptic System Design & Installation,

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes