Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Stone Edge Landscaping, LLC

Founded 2020 •

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4446 Tanglewood Dr

Janesville, WI 53546

Description

With years of professional landscaping experience. Stone Edge Landscaping, LLC is a full-service landscaping company that offers custom design build for both residential and commercial landscapes. Locally owned and operated, Bobby's vision is to assure that all customers get their dream landscape from an experienced landscaper. Stone Edge Landscaping wants all customers to feel at ease during the entire process starting from the free bid, custom design build to install. Whether it is a modern luxuriant landscape or a backyard dream, let Stone Edge Landscaping guide you through your landscaping needs. Contact us today, we look forward to servicing you! ...

Projects

Sue S Retaining Wall (Phase 1)  project
Sue S Retaining Wall (Phase 1)

lawn & landscaping

202053545

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

11/26/2021


cody S.

I provided the flag pole instructions for Bobby to have, which showed the recommended amount of concrete to use so it would be supported in the ground. Bobby laughed at me stating that he didn't need any stupid instructions. Two weeks later the flag pole, he was so confident about, fell over pulling up my lawn. I told Bobby about what happened to which he just shrugged it off. He was very unprofessional and rude. I will never have him back.

Description of Work
Landscaping for a flag pole install

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Its important to note the following: Stone Edge Landscaping is a full landscaping company, not a flag pole installer. Your mother [Member Name Removed], who owns the house not you and contracted Stone Edge) left a 5 STAR Google Review, please see Google Reviews. Also, your mother asked me to hire you, so I did as a favor to her. You helped with the enitre landscape project and pole installation at your mothers house. You then worked for me for a couple weeks however, were let go due to being late often, very negative attitude and laziness. Again, I am sorry for your mothers flag pole but the overall landscape revamp went very well (have had your moms neighbors contact us for quotes) which reflects in your mothers Google Review.
5.0

03/01/2021


Pam L.

Awesome, always timely and did a great job. Very responsive, friendly and a very fair value for such an amazing job

Description of Work
Snow Removal

Category landscaping

5.0

12/03/2020


Suzanne O.

They were timely, and efficient. They finished within a really short amount of time.

Description of Work
They built a beautiful retaining wall, and a brick patio.

Category hardscaping

4.0

12/01/2020


Bill R.

Good quality work; fair price. On time

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping,pavers, gravel,hardscaping

5.0

11/25/2020


Sharon M.

Went rather smoothly /w a couple of weather glitches. You give them your ideas and you have to trust them and let them get after it. Worked out great.

Description of Work
Landscaping with pavers and a patio (sand & gravel) with plants around it. Looks great!

Category landscaping,pavers, gravel,hardscaping

5.0

11/24/2020


Alison J.

Bobby did a great job. He knew what he was doing, he had an eye for what needed to be done on our property and he did it safely, very well and on time. He showed up when he said he would, he was polite and listened to us. And his pricing was fair. We were very happy.

Description of Work
Hardscape, boulder placement and and gravel work

Category landscaping,pavers, gravel,hardscaping

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you for the review. Glad your happy with the first phase of your landscaping and look forward to servicing you on next phases.
5.0

11/24/2020


Ernie F.

IT WENT GREAT, BOB EVEN DID A LITTLE EXTRA THAT HE DID`NT CHARGE ME FOR

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping,hardscaping

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you for the positive review. We look forward to servicing you in the future.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Superior Landscaping

    Serving the Elkhorn, WI area for 15 years, trust our professionals to think outside of the box to provide you with the best solutions, friendliest service, and a job that's done right the first time. Our residential landscaping services include: Tree planting Tree maintenance Sodding and seeding Topsoil Grading Mulching Landscape lighting New Fiberglass Pool Install We'll keep your lawn and landscape in tip-top shape all year long, as our services are available year-round. Contact Superior Landscaping today for a FREE estimate on the landscaping services you're interested in!  

    Greenscapes LLC

    Winner of the 2014, 2016 and 2017 Angie's List Super Service Award, Greenscapes LLC has established a reputation as a leader in commercial and residential landscape design, construction, and maintenance in the Greater Madison Area. As a full-service landscape company, we are a one-stop shop for all your landscaping and snow removal needs. Our knowledge, attention to detail and personalized customer service, ensures that our customers’ needs are met and services are delivered in a timely manner.  

    Roman Landscaping and Snow Removal

    At Hanke Landscaping and Snow Removal our belief is that our customers needs are the utmost importance. Our team with 10+ years experience is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. No job is to big or to small, please contact us for a free estimate!  

    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Landscaping, Hardscaping/Pavers, Fencing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Stone Edge Landscaping, LLC

    How is Stone Edge Landscaping, LLC overall rated?

    Stone Edge Landscaping, LLC is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Stone Edge Landscaping, LLC open?

    Stone Edge Landscaping, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Stone Edge Landscaping, LLC provide

    Stone Edge Landscaping, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Stone Edge Landscaping, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Stone Edge Landscaping, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Stone Edge Landscaping, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Stone Edge Landscaping, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Stone Edge Landscaping, LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Stone Edge Landscaping, LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Stone Edge Landscaping, LLC?

    Yes, Stone Edge Landscaping, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Stone Edge Landscaping, LLC offer?

    Stone Edge Landscaping, LLC offers the following services: Landscaping, Hardscaping/Pavers, Fencing