Squeegee Squad

About

Founded 1997 • With Angi since February 2015

As a Western Wisconsin Window Cleaning Company, thousands of customers have come to trust our customer service-oriented approach to provide a great window cleaning experience. Our window cleaning company was built on a solid foundation and will continue to grow and serve Hudson Eau Claire, &

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.8

(24) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

21

4

2

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (23)pressure washing (6)gutter cleaning (6)window replacement (3)siding companies (2)
Showing 1-24 of 24 reviews
5.0

05/25/2022


Ryan R.

Best service and quality of work! I am so pleased with everything from scheduling, service, quality of work and follow up!! I highly recommend!!

Description of Work
N/A

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2022

5.0

05/25/2022


Rhonda M.

Mel’s team was professional & friendly from their first greeting. The windows were glistening from top to bottom when they departed. His team shared smiles & seemed to enjoy their job. They also willingly completed a couple windows that were not part of the original job request. We will definitely hire them back!

Description of Work
We needed full length windows cleaned that are dangerous for the average person to be able to do.

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2022

5.0

05/25/2022


Dave A.

Excellent work! Mel's crew went above and beyond and did quality work at a fair price and done quickly!

Description of Work
Window cleaning, gutter cleaning, deck power washing

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2022

5.0

08/10/2021


Patti S.

Squeegee Squad was great. The two workers were professional in every respect. I plan to hire them again for window washing every other year. The windows looked great and the screens looked like new!

Description of Work
Window and screen Cleaning

Category window cleaning, replacement windows

Cost $360

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! WE are glad that you were happy with the service. Please let us know if you need anything else.
5.0

12/04/2020


Tina L.

Great! Fast and easy!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $295

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2020

5.0

07/11/2019


Stacy H.

Excellent window washing. Extremely quick response and service. Will use them again!!

Description of Work
Outside windows of my home

Category window cleaning, replacement windows

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/11/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and positive feedback. We appreciate your business!
5.0

06/26/2018


Mary T.

Satisfied in every way

Description of Work
window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $111

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/23/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. Squeegee Squad appreciates your business and we are glad you were pleased with your experience.
4.0

01/05/2018


jan H.

Over all well, but there were some sticky smudges that weren’t removedf from the outside surface. They offered to redo so that was great. Wish they would do the walk around before they put all their equipment away.

Description of Work
Wash Windows

Category window cleaning

Cost $130

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very important to us and helps us as we follow up and train our staff on the quality of their work. We expect that our staff do a walk through when washing windows and will continue to work with them in this capacity. Feel free to contact us at any time with any questions or concerns.
5.0

11/02/2017


Stephanie W.

Great! Very professional and he double checked all the work before he left. Mel was so quick too! It would have taken me three days to do the work he did in two hours!

Description of Work
Mel did an excellent job cleaning our windows! You can hardly tell there is glass in the windows, they are so nice and clean!

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything else!
5.0

11/02/2017


Joan M.

Perfect, ontime, great job and so quick!

Description of Work
Outside windows cleaned

Category window cleaning

Cost $95

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback!
5.0

08/28/2017


J L.

Excellent job done.

Description of Work
Window cleaning inside and out. Also included ceiling high mirror and sky light.

Category window cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We enjoyed doing business with you and your satisfaction is very important to us. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything!
4.0

08/16/2017


JANET D.

They were fine. They did break a window while they were cleaning, but they replaced it.

Description of Work
Window cleaning.

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2014

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. Customer satisfaction is a high priority for us as a company. Feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can assist you with.
5.0

05/13/2017


Tom B.

Employees who did the work were very thorough, professional and courteous. Wife was ery happy with the service and I was happy with the price.

Description of Work
Clean all windows, inside and out

Category window cleaning

Cost $229

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.
5.0

04/07/2017


Jason D.

Perfectly. Couldn't ask for more.

Description of Work
Window cleaning.

Category window cleaning

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate our ongoing working relationship and look forward to assisting you in future window cleaning projects!
5.0

03/30/2017


Deb M.

The Squeegee Squad was efficient, friendly and my windows are sparkling clean. I would highly recommend their services to anyone!

Description of Work
Windows washed

Category window cleaning

Cost $118

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/28/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate our ongoing relationship with you and look forward to working with you on future projects!
5.0

03/24/2017


Carolyn K.

Mel is thorough and professional, and he finished in record time. He did an excellent job, and I would hire him again.

Description of Work
My windows were in dire need of washing, so I called Mel. He was prompt with his estimate, and timely in getting the job done.;

Category window cleaning

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and your support. It was our pleasure to provide quality window cleaning services. Please let [Member Information Removed] know if you need anything!
5.0

03/13/2017


Darcie R.

Great! Crystal clear windows and prompt service.

Description of Work
All windows, inside and out including second floor.

Category window cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and feedback. It is our pleasure to serve our customers and we hope to be able to assist you with future projects. Do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything!
5.0

02/19/2017


Bobbi Jo T.

Excellent work. They they do good work and I have found all of the employees to be trustworthy. I appreciate professionalism that I can count on.

Description of Work
Window cleaning, inside and out. They also took off storm windows and replaced with screens.

Category window cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2017

Images

Review for Squeegee Squad - 808 Carmichael Rd, Hudson, WI - 34497098

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We value our working relationship and look forward to providing ongoing services for your business.
5.0

02/17/2017


Julie D.

I am very impressed with the attention to detail. Not only were my windows cleaned, all the screens were removed & replaced. The garage windows are even cleaned. The servicemen are very respectful, friendly and hard working.

Description of Work
Interior and Exterior window cleaning.

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and sharing your review. We have enjoyed providing services for you and appreciate having you as an ongoing customer.
5.0

02/17/2017


Marty B.

We were delighted with his work. We got numerous feedback from neighbors on how good it looked. My neighbor from our twin home had his done too.

Description of Work
Had my siding power washed for first time in the 6 years we lived here. 2 stories in back of house.

Category gutter cleaning, siding, window cleaning, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback. We value you as a customer. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can serve in any way.
5.0

10/04/2016


Madanna D.

Description of Work
They did the inside and outside of my windows. They took the screens off, and it was very neat.

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. It has been a pleasure working with you and your family. Feel free to contact us if you need anything!
3.0

09/12/2016


Sandra B.

The job had a couple of areas that required attention. My biggest issue was the lack of follow through.

Description of Work
Power washing and windows

Category window cleaning, pressure washing