Smack Concrete LLC

About

Founded 2000

Hello, I specialize in driveways sidewalks patios and stairs. I have been doing concrete for 4 years. I am fully insured and offer a 1 year warranty. I am a small business self owned. I am super enthusiastic and am ready to accommodate your needs. Very reliable and I have excellent communication!

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.5

Read reviews by category

concrete driveways (5)concrete repair (2)Patios (1)driveway pavers (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

11/21/2022


Tony W.

It was phenomenal! I would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
They installed the driveway.

Category concrete driveways, driveway pavers

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2022

5.0

11/15/2022


Sam B.

Overall great experience. Spencer was very thorough in answering all questions and concerns I had prior to starting the project! Finished a wonderful job on my driveway in August. Couldn’t ask for a smoother or better process. Thank you!

Description of Work
Driveway

Category concrete driveways

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2022

5.0

11/15/2022


dustin E.

It went great. Spencer was very informative, professional, and cared about my needs. The job was completed as he describes, on time, and the end product exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend and refer him to anyone needing concrete work.

Description of Work
driveway

Category concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2022

5.0

11/15/2022


eric D.

Excellent!! Very dependable and strong work ethic and performance!

Description of Work
patio, driveway

Category concrete repair, concrete driveways, patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/21/2022

5.0

11/12/2022


Jordan E.

The guys were very friendly and were timely with the things they said they were gonna do. Would definitely hire again !

Description of Work
driveway

Category concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/13/2022

5.0

11/12/2022


Luis T.

It couldn't go better, excellent customer service and finished as planned.

Description of Work
sidewalk

Category concrete repair

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    435 2nd St

    Hammond, WI 54015

    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Discover, American Express, MasterCard, Visa
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Smack Concrete LLC

    How is Smack Concrete LLC overall rated?

    Smack Concrete LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Smack Concrete LLC open?

    Smack Concrete LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Smack Concrete LLC provide

    Smack Concrete LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Discover, American Express, MasterCard, Visa

    Does Smack Concrete LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Smack Concrete LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Smack Concrete LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Smack Concrete LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Smack Concrete LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Smack Concrete LLC offers a 0% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Smack Concrete LLC?

    Yes, Smack Concrete LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Smack Concrete LLC offer?

    Smack Concrete LLC offers the following services: Concrete driveways patios sidewalk and stairs. Decorative stamped patios and sidewalk.