Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Rock Solid Exteriors LLC

Founded 2017 • With Angi since January 2017

4.8

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1128 N Military Ave

Green Bay, WI 54303

Description

At Rock Solid Exteriors, we are dedicated to quality and service. We specialize in Fencing, Roofing, and Garages. Call us today for a free estimate....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/27/2020


Ken S.

Everything went excellent, Cody showed up on time, very polite and professional. open to all concerns and questions that i had. Did the job, cleaned up after they were done. Quality work-Its a A+, I would hire him again for any job. Thank you Rock Solid Exteriors Ken from Neenah

Description of Work
New dog ear fence, 60ft, along my back yard

Category fencing, garage builders

1.0

09/05/2019


Terrell K.

Talked to the ownet, he said that he or his partner would stop on Wednesday or Thursday night. Neither showed up or called me back

Description of Work
A sliding wire gate

Category fencing

2.0

08/04/2019


Charles L.

Never responded

Description of Work
Fencing repair

Category fencing

5.0

12/11/2018


shannon S.

Cody came over right away and helped us put together a really great plan/design for the pool deck we wanted. In addition we wanted it to be cost-effective but still high quality. Cody did a great job and was very efficient with his time at our home, which was incredibly important as we were under time constraints. It turned out great and has made it through atleast two winters and hasn’t changed a bit!! We will be calling Cody again for our next project.

Description of Work
Large pool deck

Category decks, garage builders

5.0

12/09/2018


Kelly T.

Cody was very professional and got the projects done in a timely manner. Would defiantly hire him again.

Description of Work
Roof patch and chain link fence install

Category fencing, roofing

5.0

11/28/2018


Chad S.

Perfect. He showed up on time, worked up on time, worked all day, cleaned the mess well. It was really good.

Description of Work
They did a really big privacy fence. 400ft

Category roofing

5.0

11/28/2018


Shirley B.

Excellent. They did a great job. We would definitely use them again. They were very thorough, straight by the book, reasonable, don't overprice. They work with people really well.

Description of Work
They put a fence at our restaurant and also built our patios around for outside.

Category roofing

5.0

11/28/2018


Shelly M.

Excellent! He told me what he's going to do in detail, he was there when he said he would be, he worked on my schedule and I can't say enough about his customer service. He also inform me about some issues that needed to addressed.

Description of Work
He put in a post and fencing in my backyard. He also repaired the bottom of my roof.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review [Member Name Removed]! Hope your enjoying your privacy fence
5.0

11/27/2018


Marcus W.

Cody and his crew did an excellent job on the projects I had for him.

Description of Work
Roofs and fences

Category fencing, roofing, garage builders

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review [Member Name Removed]! Anytime you need anything feel free to give us a call

    Other local Pros in your area

    All Weather Insulation

    Specializing in insulation! We always guarantee your satisfaction and won’t leave until the job is done right. We take pride in ourselves and on the quality work we provide, while always delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered, then call --or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Wisconsin Window Pros, Inc.

    We are a full service window company located in the Fox Valley. Our goal is to provide home owners with the best quality windows and customer service, hands down. Our free estimate assures you that we will come out and quote you on your replacement project without any hassle or high pressure tactics. We will treat you with respect and give you a quote then and there. We are AWDI and Lead certified. WWPI has the best ratings with Angie's List, Home Advisor, Google, Yelp and the BBB and we work very hard to maintain that standard! Our windows carry the highest ratings in the industry and are Energy Star compliant. We install windows, patio and exterior doors as well as siding. Give us a call today to experience the difference.  

    Mad City Windows & Baths

    We are the premier home improvement company in Madison, Green Bay, Milwaukee & throughout Wisconsin with years of experience and countless home improvement projects to prove it. We’re locally owned and operated so we know what works best in this climate and we choose quality products designed with Wisconsin area homeowners in mind. Whether you need replacement windows, vinyl siding, bathrooms, or metal roofing our professional installers will leave your home looking great.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1406179
    Trade License Expiration
    01/03/2018
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing, siding, gutters, soffit and fascia, decks, fences, pergolas, garages, insulation, and other exterior projects

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Rock Solid Exteriors LLC

    How is Rock Solid Exteriors LLC overall rated?

    Rock Solid Exteriors LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Rock Solid Exteriors LLC open?

    Rock Solid Exteriors LLC is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 AM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 AM

    What payment options does Rock Solid Exteriors LLC provide

    Rock Solid Exteriors LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Rock Solid Exteriors LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Rock Solid Exteriors LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Rock Solid Exteriors LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Rock Solid Exteriors LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Rock Solid Exteriors LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Rock Solid Exteriors LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Rock Solid Exteriors LLC?

    Yes, Rock Solid Exteriors LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Rock Solid Exteriors LLC offer?

    Rock Solid Exteriors LLC offers the following services: Roofing, siding, gutters, soffit and fascia, decks, fences, pergolas, garages, insulation, and other exterior projects