Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Elegant Cabinets Inc

Founded 1979 • With Angi since October 2011

Custom cabinetry is my passion. Hello, I am Dustin Devroy with Elegant Cabinets. Elegant Cabinets traces its roots back to 1979 when we were known as Devroy Cabinet Co. We are a third generation cabinet shop where we continue to design and build everything in Green Bay, Wisconsin. We have been around for over 30 years and have an excellent reputation for building exquisite high end quality cabinetry and furniture. We build all custom made cabinetry and furniture.

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
no
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
Jean R.
5.0
01/04/2017
The workmanship is excellent, they did the job in a very timely manner, the employees were very knowledgible and efficient, and the delivery was well done. I would definitely use their services again and recommend them to friends and family.
Description of Work
I had a custom built buffet cabinet for my dining room.
Category
custom cabinets, custom furniture
Greg M.
5.0
12/09/2015
Elegant Cabinets makes a superior custom cabinet. Dont go to Menards and buy the factory made cabinets! Its worth the extra money to have these custom cabinets built for you! We had installed prefab cabinets in the kitchen, and later, by referral, decided to go with Dustin for custom built cabinets in our bathroom remodel. WHAT A DIFFERENCE! They are beautiful, fit well, and Dustin is a great guy. His team is a pleasure to work with too. Superior quality of product and workmanship. Highly recommended.
Description of Work
(2) Bathroom cabinet systems
Category
custom cabinets, custom furniture
Lyle E.
5.0
11/19/2015
Dustin at Elegant Cabinets is a true professional. He was always on time, performed excellent work, responded immediately to any questions. His cabinets are the ABSOLUTE BEST CABINETS I have ever seen. My wife has chemical allergies and Dustin searched for, found, and used products that would not cause her more problems. I would recommend him unconditionally.
Description of Work
Crafted cabinets, installed cabinets, served as general contractor for carpentry/drywall/electrical work, coordinated installation of quartz countertops.
Category
custom cabinets, countertops
Elizabeth M.
5.0
04/02/2015
It was a pleasure to work with Dustin and the employees of his company. They were excited about a project that was "different" and accommodating in their willingness to provide a unique product with very high standards of craftsmanship.
Description of Work
Dustin provided us with custom furniture and cabintry for a show/test kitchen to represent our manufacturing company. We were interested in highlighting heritage, quality and innovation. We incorporated selvage materials and industrial elements.
Category
custom cabinets, custom furniture
MARCELLEE M D.
5.0
08/20/2014
They are just wonderful. The cabinets are beautiful. I have had probably 100 comments on my kitchen cabinets. They came here in the summer, and got everything measured, and I got the wood, and all of that. You choose the wood, the style you want, and the coloring. I chose hardwood. The experience was excellent. If you needed anything or had a question, they would take care of it right away, and if you couldn't get a hold of them that day, they would call you the next day.
Description of Work
I had custom cabinets done by Elegant Cabinetry.
Category
custom cabinets
Christopher W.
5.0
02/05/2012
I waited 19 long years for my dream kitchen and the cabinets made at Elegant Cabinets are a dream come true. You always hear horror stories when someone does a full scale remodel. You hear about ALL the things that went wrong. But, from beginning to end, not one single thing went wrong with our kitchen remodel. Dustin and the team at Elegant Cabinets did such an amazing job !!! The quality of our new cabinets are better than anything I've seen anywhere else. There was so much attention paid to even the smallest of details. From design to installation, this was such a wonderful experience. After 19 years of waiting and dreaming, even I never thought our cabinets could be this beautiful. They are...quite simply...perfection.
Description of Work
Full kitchen remodel.
Category
custom cabinets
ros S.
5.0
10/23/2011
Everything went great. They did a fantastic job. The quality of the cabinets was amazing. Dustin and his the cabinet makers did superb work. The cabinets were beyond our expectations. The installation was perfect. When we ran into problems with our counter top subcontractor, Dustin apologized for their unprofessional behavior. He arranged to have another granite company repair our damaged counter top. Elegant Cabinet employees were professional and punctual. We very highly recommend Dustin Devroy and Elegant Cabinets.
Description of Work
Made custom cabinets and installed them in a remodeled kitchen.
Category
custom cabinets

Phone

Address

1720 Lenwood Ave

Green Bay, WI 54303

Other Information

Services offered

Residential and commercial custom cabinetry, furniture design, accessories & countertops.

Payment options

Check

FAQ

Elegant Cabinets Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Elegant Cabinets Inc is open:

Monday: 6:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday: 6:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday: 6:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday: 6:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Elegant Cabinets Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check

Yes, Elegant Cabinets Inc offers free project estimates.

Yes, Elegant Cabinets Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Elegant Cabinets Inc does not offer warranties.

Elegant Cabinets Inc offers the following services: Residential and commercial custom cabinetry, furniture design, accessories & countertops.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

JD Touch Construction

5.0

(2)

Angi Certified

JD Touch Construction

At JD Touch Construction, we believe that a kitchen or bathroom remodel is more than just a job, it's an opportunity to create the home of your dreams. We strive to provide our customers with the best quality for a fair price. We offer kitchen and bathroom remodels and general construction. We have helped our customers get the construction project of their dreams without breaking the bank. Our team members are highly skilled professionals who will help you design the room of your dreams. We look forward to partnering with Oxford in Wisconsin and Lake Bluff Illinois.Our service area includes over 100 miles from Oxford.Call today to book your next project!  

J Display Case

5.0

(81)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

J Display Case

We are a custom acrylic fabrication shop with stock designs also shown on our website. Our quality is the finest in the acrylic industry. Display cases, wall cabinets, display covers and bases for antiques, model ships, collectibles, and turntables. Safely packaged and shipped to your door. We ship to all of the US states and cities in 48 contiguous states. Email or call us for a free quote 1 800-971-6276.  

Recoveron

5.0

(14)

Angi Certified

Recoveron

We are a general contractor that can handle your entire project from start to finish, including interior and exterior remodeling of your home, interior and exterior painting, and basement finishing and remodeling. Recoveron is also an experienced Fire, Smoke, and Water Restoration and Mold Remediation company. Our company has been in business for over 20 years, with a staff with experience and skills in multiple fields. If you would like to get your remodeling project done at a reasonable rate, call us!