Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Executive Flooring

With Angi since October 2019

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Main Street

Glendale, WI 53209

Description

Call today for flooring services.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/23/2020


Tina J.

Great communication, timely service for a small project during a busy season, great workmanship, and reasonable rates. Highly recommend Executive Flooring for carpet repairs.

Description of Work
Repair carpet

Category carpet installation

3.0

07/23/2020


Kim K.

No go. They only install flooring purchased through them.

Description of Work
Wood floor install

Category flooring contractor

5.0

03/31/2020


Mary I.

Every client has been pleased to thrilled by this contractor!! Very professional but friendly. Prices are very reasonable, lots of choices of products.

Description of Work
I refer this contractor to my Home Staging clients whenever they need flooring.

Category carpet installation, flooring contractor, hardwood floor

5.0

10/31/2019


Lisa W.

It was a great company. They're very accommodating and very easy to work with.

Description of Work
They installed carpets.

Category carpet installation

5.0

10/30/2019


d F.

It went great. They were on time, did what they said they gonna do and they were very responsive.

Description of Work
They replaced my wood floor.

Category hardwood floor

5.0

10/25/2019


Brian B.

Great nice people great work

Description of Work
N/A

Category carpet installation, flooring contractor

5.0

10/10/2019


steven R.

Excellent. Honest and patient and super accommodating with our difficult job. I highly recommend Steve Ward

Description of Work
Carpet installation

Category carpet installation

5.0

10/10/2019


Deb B.

There were several manufacturing issues with our carpeting and this group bent over backwards to help us finally get it installed — and so beautifully. Nice people to work with.

Description of Work
Install carpeting

Category carpet installation

    Other local Pros in your area

    The Enchanted Floorist LLC

    Call today for flooring installation and repair services!  

    Angi Certified

    Millennium Landscaping

    We specialize in landscaping, lawn care, hardscaping, retaining walls, pavers, patios, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -- or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Formula Flooring LLC

    We specialize in many phases of flooring services, such as vinyl installation, hardwood installation sanding and refinishing. With over a decade in the business we can guarantee your satisfaction. We won’t leave until the job is done right and up to your standards . We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Executive Flooring

    How is Executive Flooring overall rated?

    Executive Flooring is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Executive Flooring open?

    Executive Flooring is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    Does Executive Flooring offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Executive Flooring does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.