Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

HARRELL CONTRACTING

Founded 2007 • With Angi since November 2010

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

15967 STATE HIGHWAY 131

Gays Mills, WI 54631

Description

We are a General Contracting Company that enjoys what we do!!!! We believe in Quality not Quantity. Whether you have a small project or a large one, We will treat Your project with the Attention it deserves!!!!

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Monica A.
5.0
07/18/2022
You can hire any contractor. Or you can hire Dave and his crew. He is very particular and doesn't cut any corners. His work is excellent and precise. If you are wanting any job done and done right . Call them you won't be disappointed. Thank you for everything .
Description of Work
A new deck with a ramp
Category
picture framing, remodeling, siding
Marcia M.
5.0
11/19/2021
Highest praise for David and his right hand man. Extremely conscientious and they ain to satisfy the customer. Very good communication and extremely informative as projects progress. Definitely will be using them for other remodeling needs. 5 stars!!!
Description of Work
Metal roof, steel beam supports for 2 porches, exterior door replacement
Category
drywall, roofing
Tamaime N.
5.0
08/03/2021
Amazing! Daily yard was cleaned of debris, fall off from roof , magnetic nail ****** upper as well. Dave is an outstanding human being! He drove by on a Saturday to check out how I was doing with this roof. Loved it!!!!. I was working on a load of black dirt that I had delivered. Dave actually went to his truck, grabbed a shovel and wheel barrow!!! Seriously!!!! He helped me for 2 hours. Would not even accept money. Overall, I will most definitely, hire him for any general contracting that I need! No problems !!
Description of Work
Metal roof
Category
roofing
Pat B.
5.0
12/15/2020
Great work
Description of Work
Remodeling
Category
electrician, picture framing, insulation, remodeling, roofing, siding, replacement windows
Gina H.
5.0
11/03/2020
Dave was great at the start to squeeze us in his schedule when we were in need of emergency roof repair and a whole room gut to fix water damage in our new home. During that work we opted to remodel too and he always provided good work and went above and beyond expectation multiple times. Lastly, we are so thankful for how he and his team interacted with our kids and family during their time here.
Description of Work
Remodel and repair of roof leaks
Category
remodeling, roofing, replacement windows, architect, sunrooms
Jeff Z.
5.0
10/29/2019
Harrell Contracting did a great job from start to finish. They tore off the old shingles and cleaned up the area very well, even the nails. The new steel roof looks great. Would highly recommend. A+ service at a reasonable price.
Description of Work
tear off shingle roof and put on a steel roof
Category
roofing
Jason S.
5.0
05/30/2018
I'm very pleased with the work that was done by Harrell Contracting on our rental property. Dave was very knowledgeable, has great communication every step of the way, reliable, and was very competitive with his pricing. His whole crew did a great job with their craftsmanship. Dave and his team were able to handle all aspects of our project, completing most of it In House. In areas he was required to, he subbed out to licensed, professional contractors, handling the hiring and vetting process himself. I was hands off other than making the big picture decisions, which was great, and Dave would touch base with me on almost a daily basis on the progress of our extensive project. I look forward to working with Harrell Contracting again on future projects!
Description of Work
Total remodel of our rental property
Category
drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, picture framing, insulation, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters
Ronny W.
5.0
11/21/2017
Excellent with no problems
Description of Work
Put a tin roof on houe.
Category
drywall, roofing
Alan M.
5.0
11/16/2017
Wonderful. Mr Harrell worked with the insurance company for us and made sure nothing was forgotten or omitted.
Description of Work
I needed a new roof and the inside of my house fixed after a couple trusses broke and my ceiling collapsed in, in February. Most roofers said no, but Harrell Contracting went the extra mile to meet our needs.
Category
drywall, picture framing, hardwood floor, insulation, remodeling, roofing, architect
Jessica P.
5.0
11/16/2017
Excellent craftsmanship. Great communication, on time, very clean. All around great company to hire!
Description of Work
We hired Harrell Contracting to do our electrical, remodel, and other various jobs.
Category
drywall, picture framing, hardwood floor, insulation, roofing, siding, garage builders, home builders

    Other local Pros in your area

    Dedicated Electric

    Residential, Agricultural, and Commercial Electrician Master Electrician Owner/Operator 7 years of Experience Fully Licensed and Insured We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Angi Certified

    LIPINSKI Plumbing HVAC Company

    Since 1993 we have been specializing in plumbing, heating, and cooling services-- installs, repairs, maintenance, and more! Septic systems, water wells-pumps, drain cleaning+camera services, kitchen-bathroom or whole house remodeling gas piping, radon removal systems, new construction, water softener - iron removal. Just ask! We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all of the services we offer below and call -- or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    USA Insulation of Madison

    USA Insulation of Madison is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 26 years of hands-on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Thank You for considering Harrell Contracting LLC. We are your one stop General Contractor. We offer building design for your new home or your new business. We also offer remodeling for whatever you are doing at home or at work. From roofing to siding, from drywall to flooring we have you covered....We are looking forward to building your dream.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about HARRELL CONTRACTING

    How is HARRELL CONTRACTING overall rated?

    HARRELL CONTRACTING is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are HARRELL CONTRACTING open?

    HARRELL CONTRACTING is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does HARRELL CONTRACTING provide

    HARRELL CONTRACTING accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, Check, PayPal

    Does HARRELL CONTRACTING offer free estimates?

    Yes, HARRELL CONTRACTING offers free project estimates.

    Does HARRELL CONTRACTING offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, HARRELL CONTRACTING offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does HARRELL CONTRACTING offer a senior discount?

    Yes, HARRELL CONTRACTING offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does HARRELL CONTRACTING offer emergency services?

    Yes, HARRELL CONTRACTING offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by HARRELL CONTRACTING?

    Yes, HARRELL CONTRACTING offers warranties.

    What services does HARRELL CONTRACTING offer?

    HARRELL CONTRACTING offers the following services: Thank You for considering Harrell Contracting LLC. We are your one stop General Contractor. We offer building design for your new home or your new business. We also offer remodeling for whatever you are doing at home or at work. From roofing to siding, from drywall to flooring we have you covered....We are looking forward to building your dream.