Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Daniel Company Bathrooms

4.8

(36) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 • With Angi since September 2017

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • DC-011800061
  • Trade License Locale
  • WI
  • Trade License Authority
  • Wisconsin: Safety and Professional
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 01/10/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

155 Union St Unit D

Evansville, WI 53536

Description

Daniel Company Specializes In custom bathroom renovations, sorry we do not do kitchen renovations. Our installers have well over 5,000 bath installs combined, All of our installers are highly trained by the owner of Daniel Company himself to provided detailed job that our clients expect and deserve.. Daniel company offers financing options....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(36) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

29

4

6

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (32)bathtub refinishing (6)plumbers (4)
Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews
5.0

03/17/2021

Excellent communication, would definitely recommend and hire again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full Bathroom remodel

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing,home remodeling

COST $14,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2021

5.0

02/12/2021

We are very happy with master bathroom remodel. It turned out absolutely beautiful! Daniel Company Bathrooms was great to work with. They are reasonably priced. The job was completed on time, and they cleaned up well afterwards. We are looking forward to working with them again to remodel our kid’s bathroom!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full Bathroom remodel

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/23/2021

5.0

01/27/2021

The project was completed in a timely and professional manner. The bathroom looks fantastic.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full Bathroom remodel

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2021

5.0

01/20/2021

Superb!! They delivered as promised and then some. Thry are honest and professional. No other company we called would do entire bathroom, so go with Daniels if you need more than shower. Plus we found their products far superior and lifetime warranty. Check out before and after.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Total bath remodel of 40 year old bathrrom

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2021

Images

Photo for Daniel Company Bathrooms - 155 Union St, Evansville, WI - 39145943

+2 More

5.0

11/30/2020

Masks were worn, Covid safety measures observed, workers were on time, polite, efficient, proficient, and tidy. Beautiful job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
remove shower, install tub

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2020

4.0

11/30/2020

Daniel Company Bathrooms did a great job and were easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full Bathroom remodel

CATEGORY plumbing,home remodeling

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2020

Images

Photo for Daniel Company Bathrooms - 155 Union St, Evansville, WI - 39065893
5.0

11/30/2020

Everything was done on time and within budget

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom shower

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing

COST $7,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2020

Images

Photo for Daniel Company Bathrooms - 155 Union St, Evansville, WI - 39055073
5.0

11/30/2020

Scott, Casey, Brian and all the guys were very professional and really know there stuff. Took us almost 8 months to pull the trigger on doing the project because we kept changing our minds. We also kept asking them questions without committing. Once we gave Daniel Company Bathrooms the go-ahead we never looked back. Their work was fast but quality was kept high. Every day when they arrived the put...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full Bathroom remodel

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2020

Images

Photo for Daniel Company Bathrooms - 155 Union St, Evansville, WI - 39060201

+2 More

5.0

11/04/2020

The older 1945 house presented a number of big challenges, cement floors, concrete embedded plumbing, wire lathe, Daniels handle it all. They also had professional contractors come in for electrical and an unexpected plumbing problem. The professional installers were incredible to work with, clearly explaining the process. All this at the best price I found in the area.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced 2 bathrooms

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/03/2020

Images

Photo for Daniel Company Bathrooms - 155 Union St, Evansville, WI - 39002481
5.0

09/24/2020

Excellent, no issues and outstanding job. The results are wonderful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full Bathroom remodels

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2020

Services Offered

Bathroom renovations...

Services Not Offered

we do not offer Kitchen remodeling. We only offer bathroom remodeling.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes