Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

D&D Services

Founded 2001 • With Angi since May 2016

D & D Services provides quality home exterior services to clients who value diligence, resourcefulness, and creativity at an affordable cost. Quality assurance is our goal with every project. Customer satisfaction starts well before the project begins and continues well after we are finished. Everything we do is driven by our commitment to answer one simple question: "What does the customer want?"

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.5

(8) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
julie R.
3.0
02/02/2023
At start of project quality was good, but at completion quality became just ok. Multiple inconsistencies with materials used (hardware, boards), gaps along length of house, some vertical posts out of level, just a few examples. Corrections will need to be done in the spring. Duration of project dragged on for five months. Final clean up and appearance of work site was left unacceptable. Pictures and documentation available for review confirmation.
Description of Work
A new 12 foot x 24 foot pressure treated wooden deck construction.
Category
decks
Debra M.
4.0
12/26/2016
Everything went well.
Description of Work
Driveway and sidewalk snow removal.
Category
snow removal
don M.
5.0
11/14/2016
great, it looks new
Description of Work
drywall bath and family room
Category
gutter repair
Denise S.
5.0
08/24/2016
Was done very quickly. Looks great!
Description of Work
Tore off part of existing deck and rebuilt it, then filled in pool hole and seeded.
Category
landscaping, roofing
Leroy J.
5.0
07/22/2016
It has always went good.
Description of Work
Have used D&D Services for a number of years. will continue to do so.
Category
snow removal
meadows of M.
4.0
07/21/2016
An actual starting dating was put off several times. This is summer in wisconsin and there is a big push to complete all outside repairs before winter. D&D was very busy and we were patient. It was worth the wait. The work was professionally done well.
Description of Work
Gutter repair/replacement, siding repair/replacement, caulking
Category
gutter repair, siding
Ben K.
5.0
07/19/2016
They were great. they worked every day the weather permitted and worked with smiles even though my kids and dog were running around outside and sometimes in their way (sorry). They carried my dog over the scrap pile and into the back yard--and back again. At that point it was obvious they go above and beyond. We enjoyed having them around, actually. Very friendly and honest and genuienly enjoys doing the work they do. Love the results. Holding up nicely.
Description of Work
3-layer roof tare off, new roof, created a soffit for our garage, replaced cement pillars, fixed leaks, painted, cleaned gutters, chimney
Category
gutter repair, roofing, roof cleaning
Kelly and Theron K.
5.0
07/17/2016
I will start by saying, D&D services were marvelous! Danny was always at the job with his very pleasant crew! He always kept in communication before we had to ask! Very great communication with the unpredictable weather and our roof was done in a very manangble time frame! I would highly recommend them!! Fantastic work!!
Description of Work
Re-roof home and detached garage. Replaced gutters and changed gutter flow.
Category
gutter repair, roofing

Phone

Address

W1292 Beulah Lane Rd

EAST TROY, WI 53120

Service Categories

Other Information

Services offered

Roofing. Deck Installation. Drywall Installation & Repair. Painting. Gutter Installation. Remodeling. Landscaping. Retaining Walls. Siding. Snow Removal. Soffit & Fascia Installation.

Covid-19 update

We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Check
PayPal
Financing

FAQ

D&D Services is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

D&D Services is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

D&D Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing

Yes, D&D Services offers free project estimates.

Yes, D&D Services offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, D&D Services offers emergency services.

No, D&D Services does not offer warranties.

D&D Services offers the following services: Roofing. Deck Installation. Drywall Installation & Repair. Painting. Gutter Installation. Remodeling. Landscaping. Retaining Walls. Siding. Snow Removal. Soffit & Fascia Installation.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Luna Roofing, L.L.C.

5.0

(10)

Angi Certified

Luna Roofing, L.L.C.

Luna Roofing, L.L.C. is your reliable hometown contractor for roof repairs and replacement. Locally owned and operated here in Southeastern, WI, we offer a wide range of roofing options for both residential and commercial customers. We specialize in tear-offs, re-roofs, rubber, slate, flat and metal roofs, and much more! We also offer gutter cleaning and gutter replacement. So if your roof needs help, call us today and get a free estimate!  

Bigo Construction LLC.

5.0

(1)

Angi Certified

Bigo Construction LLC.

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

Exterior Pros

Angi Certified

Exterior Pros

Exterior Pros is a locally owned & operated company based in Sussex, WI. Serving Southeastern Wisconsin, we strive to provide the highest level of customer satisfaction. We pride ourselves on building our business primarily through satisfied customer referrals. We Specialize in: Roofing, Siding, Windows, Doors, Wet Space Bath Systems, Gutters, and Leaf Protection. We have an A+ Rating on Better Business Bureau, are Master Elite certified and President's Club rated, and are an 8x Angies List Super Service Award Winner!