Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Premier Plumbing

Founded 2012 • With Angi since September 2013

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

W3745 State Rd 85

Durand, WI 54736

Description

Premier Plumbing is a small family run business. We strive for repeat business from our customers and want to make every vist a professinal yet personable experience. We encourage our customers to ask questions and will walk you through your plumbing project wether it is big or small.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/21/2015


Karen B.

Description of Work
Premier Plumbing installed a kitchen faucet. I purchased the faucet which they installed. It was installed in no time at all. I could hardly believe how fast Jesse got this done!

Category plumbing, home remodeling

5.0

06/08/2015


Donna T.

Plumbing to anyone.h all the needed equipment and had the line which was more than six feet underground beneath the concrete driveway. The work was completed in less than half a day, under the bid price. He recommended a very good concrete man and we are back to normal. Great experience, would recommend Premier plumbing to anyone.

Description of Work
Repaired main water line to house.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/12/2015


J A.

Super pleased with Jesse and his work! So easy to schedule, he came prepared, did the work perfectly, made suggestions for repairs vs replacement, was polite and professional. Very nice young man with many years experience! I have already recommended him to several friends and I plan to hire him again for any plumbing projects that I need. Totally happy that I found an excellent plumber as I've had a bad experience several years ago with a well-known Chippewa Falls business. Everything he did was perfect!!! A+++++

Description of Work
Replaced 2 outside faucets that were nearly 30 years old plus replaced washing machine hoses and tightened some other valves.

Category plumbing

5.0

04/09/2015


Bryan S.

Good work was done fast and on time.

Description of Work
Pumbing hotwater heater

Category plumbing, water heater repair

5.0

03/16/2015


Cheri H.

I called early on Monday morning to get my leaking toilet fixed. Jesse answered his phone and said he could come over later that day. He was very nice! He didn't try to fix or replace anything that wasn't broken. The price was a lot lower than I expected too! I will definitely call him again if we need any plumbing done! Thank you Jesse!

Description of Work
Fixed different issues with both toilets and fixed a clogged sink.

Category plumbing

5.0

03/14/2015


Brenda S.

.

Description of Work
.

Category plumbing

5.0

01/13/2015


Nancy B.

.

Description of Work
Home remodel kitchen and bathrooms. Would use again

Category plumbing, home remodeling

5.0

09/21/2014


Lane B.

We noticed a puddle of water in the bathroom. It was coming from the wall behind the sink. We turned off the water and tried to call a plumber. We couldn't even get a call back from anyone. Or if we did, they couldn't come out for a week! A week of no water with two young children! Jesse was able to come out later that day. He quickly found out where the leak was coming from. He was able to remove just a very small section of drywall, removed the leaky pipe (a mouse had chewed through it!), and replaced it. And came in cheaper than we had anticipated! Thanks again!

Description of Work
Repair a pipe in the wall that burst

Category plumbing

5.0

09/10/2013


Ryan F.

Jesse was timely and professional. His bid and final bill were very affordable. His workmanship is excellent

Description of Work
Jesse installed a garbage disposal and ran a hot water hose bib to my garage.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Great Lakes Home Renovations

    Great Lakes Home Renovations has been exceeding the expectations of homeowners in the Twin Cities and beyond since 1995. We specialize in bathroom remodeling. Of course, we also love visiting your project; in-home inspections and design consultations are always free. All of the products we feature come with a lifetime warranty, are low maintenance and easy to clean. We won't install anything in your home we wouldn't put on our own home. In Bathroom Remodeling, we feature solid-surface products by Re-Bath and Onyx (NO MORE GROUT) that are easy-to-clean, low maintenance, fit into most budgets and come with Lifetime Warranties. We take pride in doing the job right. In bathrooms, we don't just cover up the problem of an old tub or shower, but replace it. We not only have our own employees that do the installations but also pull permits, get inspections and even offer financing options. On all projects, we offer a wide variety of colors and style options to fit virtually every style. You can rest easy knowing your project is done right and materials are guaranteed for life!  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Been Doin' It Construction LLC

    Fully insured and licensed building contractor offering complete construction in all fields, financing available through westconsin credit union, competitive pricing and seasonal discounts available. Specializing in custom exteriors, all types of roofing, composite and wood decks, complete garage packages, concrete and complete home builds!  

    Angi Certified

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Full service plumbing shop. Plumbing service, remodeling, and new construction. We replace and repair water heaters of most makes and models, install and service septic systems, and have a full line of plumbing fixtures availible for retail.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Premier Plumbing

    How is Premier Plumbing overall rated?

    Premier Plumbing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Premier Plumbing open?

    Premier Plumbing is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Premier Plumbing provide

    Premier Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Premier Plumbing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Premier Plumbing offers free project estimates.

    Does Premier Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Premier Plumbing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Premier Plumbing offer a senior discount?

    No, Premier Plumbing does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Premier Plumbing?

    Yes, Premier Plumbing offers warranties.

    What services does Premier Plumbing offer?

    Premier Plumbing offers the following services: Full service plumbing shop. Plumbing service, remodeling, and new construction. We replace and repair water heaters of most makes and models, install and service septic systems, and have a full line of plumbing fixtures availible for retail.