Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Clear Vision Cleaning, LLC

Founded 2003 • With Angi since June 2015

4.9

(27) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7361 Darlin Drive, Unit 7

Dane, WI 53529

Description

All of us are meticulous not only about window cleaning and washing of siding, decks, and roofs but also about customer care. We greet you with a smile and go the extra mile, getting every corner, seam, and surface as spotless as possible—always making sure you're completely satisfied with the

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Jody W.
5.0
06/26/2020
During the initial appointment, the technician arrived early and began pressure washing the desk. He was polite and professional. When finished, the deck (original composite) looked amazing. The technician then proceeded to wash windows (interior/exterior), screens and sills. Regrettably, several streaks on window glass were detected the following day. We promptly notified the company. Within a couple of days, the company received the complaint, returned our call and offered to send a technician out to remedy the situation. Before we knew it, a technician arrived and re-washed the windows in question. The technician was apologetic, professional and very efficient in polishing the windows and ensuring we were completely satisfied with the service. For that, we will continue to use Clear Vision for our window cleaning, desk washing and vinyl siding cleaning services. Thanks Clear Vision for your strong customer service.
Description of Work
Annual residential window cleaning and deck washing
Category
window cleaning, pressure washing
DOROTHEA P.
5.0
05/25/2020
Came out the same day we called. Did a great job. Will hire again!
Description of Work
Cleaned gutters.
Category
gutter cleaning
Ted K.
4.0
08/13/2019
They were here on time and got done quickly but when I walked around the house after they left (I was working.) I saw several spots that didn't look clean or finished. If they'd still been here I'd have asked them to spray them again. Also, I was under the impression that they were supposed to clean the gutter covers off too but that wasn't done.
Description of Work
Power washing siding
Category
pressure washing
DOROTHEA P.
5.0
04/23/2019
Our house looks so much better. They did a great job.
Description of Work
Pressure washed house.
Category
pressure washing
Linda B.
5.0
11/08/2018
2 guys arrived exactly on time and did an amazing job in about 1 hour. My patio doors have not looked this good since they were new. Highly recommend this company!
Description of Work
Indoor and outdoor window cleaning.
Category
replacement windows, pressure washing
Lolly M.
4.0
09/19/2018
They did a great job, though while "protecting" the flowers and vegetable gardens by wetting them down, to dilute any possible chemical absorption, they wetted them down with the high-powered sprayer, effectively flattening and snapping the flowers, tomato plants, pepper plants, etc etc ...Just a little more common sense when it comes to the inevitable garden encounter would be great! Otherwise a good job on the house and windows, and nice kids doing the job.
Description of Work
house and windows washed
Category
replacement windows, pressure washing
John K.
5.0
08/13/2018
Well done. Through cleaning. Were careful not to disturb or damage landscaping, etc. Considerate staff.
Description of Work
Pressure wash siding.
Category
pressure washing
Ted K.
5.0
06/11/2018
Four young men showed up here and did an amazing and professional job. They didn't disrupt my work and took care of everything without many questions.
Description of Work
Windows and screen cleaning
Category
window cleaning
Tim O.
5.0
02/26/2018
It went very well
Description of Work
House power wash
Category
pressure washing
Jolene S.
5.0
10/09/2017
It went very well. Clear Vision was very accommodating on dates and times as well as what I wanted them to do. They told me what they needed to do the job. They called the day before to verify the time and called the day after to see if I was satisfied with the job. Easy to contact by email and phone. Crew was friendly and helpful. I would definitely hire them again.
Description of Work
I needed my two- story house washed. We have lived there for 16 years, and it had never been cleaned and was fairly dirty-particularly on the north side of the house where many homes have the green algae look.
Category
pressure washing
Ben R.
5.0
10/05/2017
Very well. The work was quite thorough.
Description of Work
Inside and outside cleaning of all windows.
Category
window cleaning
SNEHA M.
5.0
09/25/2017
Great overall! There are some rust stains from nails, but those are gonna be there I guess! Because there is rust.
Description of Work
Siding power wash
Category
pressure washing
Diane P.
5.0
09/12/2017
Did great job
Description of Work
Siding power wash
Category
pressure washing
Karen L.
5.0
08/30/2017
Took about three days to get proposal, then about a week to schedule. Workers were professional, did a good job on the glass and were careful in the house not to knock things over while cleaning screens.
Description of Work
Clean Windows and screens inside and outside of house plus patio door and large bathroom mirror.
Category
window cleaning
Shawn K.
5.0
08/30/2017
it went good
Description of Work
Windows and exterior washed
Category
window cleaning, pressure washing
Larry A.
5.0
08/15/2017
There were some really bad mildew issues that were cleaned well.
Description of Work
power wash house siding
Category
pressure washing
Julia Eklund K.
5.0
08/14/2017
A very professional and thorough team.
Description of Work
Window washing.
Category
window cleaning
David L.
5.0
08/10/2017
Excellent, contacted within 2 days of purchasing the offer from Angie's List to schedule the appointment. I was given clear instructions on what was being done and the time it would take. The guys who completed the job were very pleasant and did an excellent job. Would highly recommend the company and I will use them again.
Description of Work
The outside of the house cleaned
Category
pressure washing
LynnMarie M.
5.0
08/02/2017
Well - they guys were wonderful and professional and kind. they cleaned windows and screens..the screens look better but still dirty - but they were really dirty so I guess I look at that.....otherwise all was great! I would call them again!
Description of Work
WE had our windows cleaned - they also did the screens -
Category
window cleaning
Jacquie T.
5.0
07/10/2017
Great - very thorough and complete job Excellent customer service
Description of Work
Deck powerwashed
Category
pressure washing
susan S.
5.0
05/25/2017
The work went very well. I have over 35 windows- many are original (double hung) to the home with aluminum storms on top. The workmen carefully removed all of the storms and beautifully cleaned all of the windows. They were courteous and communicated well. I will certainly use this company again
Description of Work
I needed my 1924 home power washed and windows cleaned. I've got vinyl siding on most of it - except for the front porch. The porch needed to get power washed/stripped for future painting.
Category
window cleaning, pressure washing
Brittany J.
5.0
02/09/2017
It couldn't have gone better. Clear Vision cleaned the windows at our home and place of business. They demonstrated a high level of professionalism which made me comfortable with them in our home. By far the BEST service around! Highly recommend them!
Description of Work
Clear Vision cleaned the windows at our home and my place of business. They also pressure washed the siding on our home and did an excellent job!
Category
window cleaning, pressure washing
Eileen O.
5.0
02/09/2017
Great! Staff was very easy to work with from the start. They showed up when I expected them to and cleaned up when they were done. Very friendly and courteous and our house looks fantastic! We would definitely recommend them to all and will use them again, 5/5 stars.
Description of Work
Window washing/driveway pressure washing
Category
window cleaning, pressure washing
Alexandria A.
5.0
02/08/2017
They went above and beyond our expectations. The crew was professional and polite and they were so efficient. When they were finished, the house looked like it was just built. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Description of Work
They cleaned the exterior & interior windows Power washed our house & deck
Category
window cleaning, pressure washing
Katya V.
5.0
07/13/2016
The two guys from Clear Vision showed up a little late due to a previous job being under-estimated in labor required. I work from home, so that wasn't a problem at all, not to mention they had squeezed me into their schedule as I was on a deadline for listing my house for sale so that seemed understandable to me. Also, they were highly recommended on a recent post to my neighborhood's private Facebook page, so they were being flooded with appointments at the time. Anyway, the end result was terrific. Even though the first two guys couldn't finish up the job that same day, the general manager, Dylan, showed up the next day to finish the job. And he really worked his butt off to make the windows sparkle - he put in several hours of serious elbow grease. And he was very professional and apologetic that they couldn't finish the work the first day (even though I didn't mind). I would absolutely recommend Clear Vision to everyone who needs their windows washed! And after I slightly botched the deck power washing by leaving some transition marks (not moving the nozzle at a constant rate and depth), I'd recommend having these professionals power wash your decks as well!
Description of Work
Cleaning all windows on our house, inside and out. I had also inquired about power washing my deck and concrete driveway and rear patio, but decided to do it myself with a Home Depot rental.
Category
window cleaning, pressure washing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Infinity Exteriors LLC

    Let Infinity Exteriors help make your dream home! Infinity Exteriors is a local family owned business, founded in 1997. We strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction and recognize you have many choices when finding a partner for exterior projects on your home. When you choose Infinity Exteriors you will be working with a team committed to excellence for every step of your project. Receive your Free Estimate today for your Roofing, Windows, Siding, Gutters, and Insulation projects. Fully insured and bonded. Great Angie's List discounts!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Next Door & Window

    Here at Next Door and Window, we a ready to bring you the best options for your new window and home door project. Next Door and Window has the best windows by Marvin, Integrity, Marvin Infinity and Sunrise. Wood Clad, Vinyl and Fiberglass Windows and Entry and Patio Doors by Albany and Provia. Next Door and Window will have one of their highly trained professionals meet with you and discuss all the possible options for your window and door project, they will then provide you with a FREE NO OBLIGATION quote for your project. Best of all, Next Door and Window will paint or stain your window and trim to match any color you need with our paint match program. Most others leave the project for you to finish with paint or stain, but, at Next Door and Window we do that for you! Next Door and Window also provides the best installation procedures and materials to make certain your project is done right and we back it with the industries best warranties. We have a full team of installation and service professionals to answer your questions…fast! If a visit is necessary to your home we will work around your schedule within a half-hour window of time to handle your issue quickly, often within 24 hours. We have over 25 trucks in the field to serve you fast. We are there when you need us. Additional DBA - Wolt Window & Door. Additional showroom addresses: 815 E. Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60563, & 718 E Rand Rd Arlington Heights, IL 60004.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    TruHome Inc

    TruHome specializes in offering our customers superior products at an affordable price. We specialize in stone-coated steel and asphalt roofing, energy-efficient windows, safe and maintenance-free tub/shower systems, and siding. We offer limited to lifetime transferable warranties on our products. We also offer financing, which makes us unique. Our company was established in 2016. TruHome Inc began offering only roofs and windows and have since expanded our products to bath/shower systems and siding. Even though TruHome Inc has grown, we still are a family owned-operated business with the same values. Our everyday goal is to provide our customers with superior products at an affordable price that will last them many years.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Not Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Exterior & Interior Window Cleaning* House Pressure Washing *Deck Pressure Washing *Concrete Cleaning *Underground Parking Pressure Washing* Post Construction Clean-up of your Windows & Siding *Rust Removal on Concrete* Graffiti Removal* Roof Cleaning * Gutter Cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Clear Vision Cleaning, LLC

    How is Clear Vision Cleaning, LLC overall rated?

    Clear Vision Cleaning, LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Clear Vision Cleaning, LLC open?

    Clear Vision Cleaning, LLC is open:

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Clear Vision Cleaning, LLC provide

    Clear Vision Cleaning, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa

    Does Clear Vision Cleaning, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Clear Vision Cleaning, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Clear Vision Cleaning, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Clear Vision Cleaning, LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Clear Vision Cleaning, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Clear Vision Cleaning, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Clear Vision Cleaning, LLC?

    Yes, Clear Vision Cleaning, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Clear Vision Cleaning, LLC offer?

    Clear Vision Cleaning, LLC offers the following services: Exterior & Interior Window Cleaning* House Pressure Washing *Deck Pressure Washing *Concrete Cleaning *Underground Parking Pressure Washing* Post Construction Clean-up of your Windows & Siding *Rust Removal on Concrete* Graffiti Removal* Roof Cleaning * Gutter Cleaning