Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Gutter Guys LLC

Founded 2001 • With Angi since August 2010

4.6

(12) Verified Reviews

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

We are a locally owned and owner operated business with two owners who work on site and two additional employees...

Other local Pros in your area

Braun Property Pro LLC

Braun Property Pro LLC is a small local business that is committed to our customers. We specialize in Window's, Doors, Seamless Gutters, Leaf Protection, Decks and General Home Renovations. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability makes us true professionals. Above all we are watchful of our customers interest's and make their concerns the basis of our business.  

Gutter Done Already LLC

As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

Midwest Gutter Guard, LLC

Midwest Gutter Guard, LLC is Family owned and operated. We are your gutter specialists. Inquire about our top of the line Gutter Guards that come with a 20 year no clog money back guarantee. We thoroughly clean out all gutters and downspouts, leak proof, seal and check for pitch adjustments if necessary. We install the best quality gutter guards at discounted prices. Call us first, you will be glad you did.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/12/2021


Lisa R.

We used Gutter Guys to replace our gutters that were old and some damaged from bad storms a few years ago. We thought they were very professional and found their service and products to be high quality! We really couldn't be happier with the end result! Looks and functions great!

Description of Work
Replace gutters

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair

Service Provider Response

We are so pleased that you are satisfied with our service! Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future.
1.0

09/15/2020


Darrell P.

They look good on the house and when it rained it leaked by the front door. I called them for two years asking them to fix the issue and the lady that answered the phone said they were busy and I was on the list. The list must’ve got thrown in the garbage because no one came out to fix the issue. Do not and I repeat do not let them put gutters on your house unless you want them to leak. Extremely poor customer service.

Description of Work
Replace gutters

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Sorry you had a bad experience, Gutter Guys is under new ownership and we would love to repair this for you and take care of it. Please feel free reach out to me at guttersgg@aol.com or call the office at 920-687-3020, we will be happy to help resolve this. Thank you!
5.0

05/12/2017


Sam P.

extremely well.

Description of Work
gutters and downspouts

Category gutter repair

5.0

01/30/2017


Wayne N.

The job was done quickly and they were very helpful

Description of Work
I needed oversized downspouts and new extensions installed

Category gutter repair

3.0

12/05/2016


Patty V.

I called and requested an appointment. They said they would be out, but no one ever showed up. This was about a month ago. I used them specifically because they are part of the community in which we live.

Description of Work
Gutter repair.

Category gutter repair

5.0

12/23/2014


Margaret S.

Excellent

Description of Work
Installed gutter guards

Category gutter repair

5.0

06/12/2014


Kevin S.

They had a three week backlog when I contacted them. I selected Gutter Guys because they had the lowest bid and had good reviews on Angie's List. They finished the job in a timely manner and in less than one day. The quality of the workmanship was good.

Description of Work
Replaced some of our gutters and downspouts.

Category gutter repair

5.0

06/09/2014


Steven U.

Description of Work
They fixed some gutters on one side of my house. They came, they saw, they fixed, they left. Very quick and efficient. Very satisfied, and reasonably priced. Thanks Gutter Guys...you're the best!

Category gutter repair

5.0

06/20/2013


David L.

The quality of work was totally satisfactory. They did the job for 30 minutes.

Description of Work
Gutter Guys was subcontracted by another company on the same job to install a ceiling gutter.

Category gutter repair

5.0

05/31/2013


John F.

They are professionals and answered my questions correctly. They are patient, no nonsense and they know what they're doing.

Description of Work
I got an estimate from Gutter Guys for my gutter repair and replacement.

Category gutter repair

    Gutter Guys LLC

    Founded 2001 • With Angi since August 2010

    4.6

    (12) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    512 Jeffrey St

    Combined Locks, WI 54113

    Services Offered

    Rain gutters, down spouts. gutter covers, soffit & fascia.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes