Midwest Gutter Guard, LLC

About

Founded undefined

Midwest Gutter Guard, LLC is Family owned and operated. We are your gutter specialists. Inquire about our top of the line Gutter Guards that come with a 20 year no clog money back guarantee. We thoroughly clean out all gutters and downspouts, leak proof, seal and check for pitch adjustments if

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Verified Reviews

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.2

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.4

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

gutter repair (6)gutter cleaning (2)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

12/11/2020


Matthew S.

The gutter guards that were installed are great and finally allowed for my gutters and downspouts to perform as they should. Work was professionally done and completed on time. Payments were flexible with no interest which was great as I already have paid them off. Thanks again, would recommend in the future.

Description of Work
gutter protection

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020

5.0

12/11/2020


Kymberly M.

Everything with the company was so efficient & professional, from the estimate to the final product, we couldn't be happier! Andy came out and showed us the product & gave us an estimate on Monday morning, although we did meet with 2 other companies after meeting with Andy, neither company compared when it came to price and the quality of the product. We choose to go with Midwest Gutter and they were able to schedule our install later that week! We are very impressed with the installed product and we can't wait for some rain to come and test the system out! Thanks again Midwest Gutter!

Description of Work
gutter protection

Category gutter repair

Cost $3,650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2020

Images

Review for Midwest Gutter Guard, LLC - PO Box 141, Cedarburg, WI - 39080265

+2 More

5.0

11/23/2020


David G.

It was good and they met my expectations.

Description of Work
They put in gutter guards for me.

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2019

5.0

09/30/2020


Roger F.

They did a very good job.

Description of Work
Install gutter guard.

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2020

5.0

08/13/2020


Sharon C.

Very pleased with installation. Arrived as scheduled and received a call an hour prior to arrival. Contractor was hard worker who had 3 years of experience. Cleaned up after himself. Would recommend them to neighbors and friends. No pressure company and no gimmicky offers. One type of gutter cover and price per linear foot matched research of a fair price.

Description of Work
Place gutter guards on existing gutters

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $2,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2020

4.0

09/08/2018


Philip C.

Overall alright. The product appeared superior to other systems because it was all metal with no seams that would deteriorate over time. The problem was with the installer. Instead of using a ladder, the installer climbed on the roof and dislodged a good amount of aggregate from the shingles. Then I noticed that one of the sections of the screen had a large gap between it and the next section, which would have certainly allowed debris to find its way into the gutter over time. He was very apologetic, but had I not noticed it, the problem would have gone unresolved. I asked him to correct the problem and check the rest of the installation for similar problems, and he did.

Description of Work
My old gutter protectors were not doing the job. I searched Angie's List and was contacted by Midwest gutter Guard.

Category gutter repair

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2018

1.0

07/12/2017


Jim S.

Back lower run install missing a gutter apron and fascia. From past heavy rains water pouring off the roof soaking the fascia board and back leaking down the house wall. No final inspection from anyone in the company. No follow-up with homeowner on final operation. Need a fix.

Description of Work
Full house install of Xtreme Gutter Guard Clean out gutter system and downspouts Seal end-caps and corners. Adjust gutter pitch where needed. Partial House install of 0.032 seamless 5" white gutters. Back lower run only. reuse existing downspout. remove and dispose of old gutters.

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

Cost $2,710

Work Completed On 05/29/2017

Images

Review for Midwest Gutter Guard, LLC - PO Box 141, Cedarburg, WI - 35542206

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    PO Box 141

    Cedarburg, WI 53012

    Sunday
    Closed

    Website

    http://midwestgutterguard.com

    Services Not Offered

    Seamless gutters available only with new gutter protection.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    7%
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Midwest Gutter Guard, LLC

    How is Midwest Gutter Guard, LLC overall rated?

    Midwest Gutter Guard, LLC is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Midwest Gutter Guard, LLC open?

    Midwest Gutter Guard, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Midwest Gutter Guard, LLC provide

    Midwest Gutter Guard, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does Midwest Gutter Guard, LLC offer free estimates?

    No, Midwest Gutter Guard, LLC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Midwest Gutter Guard, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Midwest Gutter Guard, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Midwest Gutter Guard, LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Midwest Gutter Guard, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Midwest Gutter Guard, LLC?

    Yes, Midwest Gutter Guard, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Midwest Gutter Guard, LLC offer?

    Midwest Gutter Guard, LLC offers the following services: Installation of the best gutter protection system.

    Are there any services Midwest Gutter Guard, LLC does not offer?

    Seamless gutters available only with new gutter protection.