Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

JERRY'S APPLIANCE SVC

With Angi since June 2010

4.8

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO BOX 274

BIG BEND, WI 53103

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/05/2017


Kathy K.

It went very well.

Description of Work
Refrigerator was not cooling

Category appliance repair

5.0

01/07/2016


Richard S.

I have used Jerry several times in the past. We recently moved into a retirement community apartment, and our stackable washer dryer unit did not work. I called Jerry and he came over for a service call within two hours. After examining our unit, he recommended replacing it, and showed me all the problems with the unit, why they were not functioning properly, and what the cost of repairing them would be. Jerry then offered to shop for a new unit, deliver it, and remove the old unit for a very reasonable price. I will continue to use, but and recommend Jerry's Appliance Repair.

Description of Work
Delivered and installed a new washer/dryer unit

Category appliance repair

5.0

10/19/2015


Laura G.

Everything is running smoothly. Very happy with professionalism & service.

Description of Work
Jerry tested our refrigerator on Friday & concluded we needed a new compressor. Came back with the part Monday for the install.

Category appliance repair

5.0

02/05/2015


Jason T.

Was on premise for three hours. Worked hard until he found the issue. A little surprised when the $160 estimate jumped to $350, however, he estimated before he knew other issues involved. Will use again for certain.

Description of Work
repaired dryer and cleaned out duct

Category appliance repair

4.0

01/13/2015


Marilyn T.

Description of Work
My gas oven was not working properly. I called Jerry and he made an appointment to come out later that day. He diagnosed the problem and replace a part and it was fixed. He gave me his business card but did not write up a receipt for his services.

Category appliance repair

4.0

10/01/2014


Carol S.

Category appliance repair

5.0

02/03/2014


Chad H.

Jerry explained exactly how his pricing worked when I called him on fri night. He showed up sat afternoon but didn't have the part we needed on his truck. He told me he would go get one and returned a short time later to quickly install it. There were no hidden charges for any work he did and he didn't charge me extra for the time it toom him to go pick up the part.

Description of Work
Jerry fixed a terminator on my refrigerator. He didnt have the part on his truck, but was able to find one on a sat afternoon. Jerry left to pick up the part and returned later to install it.

Category appliance repair

5.0

03/03/2013


Wayne D.

All of the fixes were completed quickly and affordably. I've had very good service from Jerry even on short notice.

Description of Work
Jerry has done several fixes for me. He has fixed my Maytag washing machine and dryer as well as installed a dishwasher for me. The washing machine is a front loader and had several problems with it. Manufacture defects; main processing board that Jerry was able to find and fix quickly. The second was a wobbly tub. A part had broken and Jerry knew just from my phone call which part it was. He installed a new dishwasher for me and even hauled away the old one without charge.

Category appliance repair

5.0

06/06/2011


NANCY C.

Everything went well. He was very responsive, and he didn't charge for traveling.

Description of Work
He repaired my dishwasher.

Category appliance repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Dave's Appliance Service

    Dave’s Appliance Service is proud to provide superior customer service and appliance repair to clients in Milwaukee, Waukesha and surrounding counties. Specializing in all major appliance repair, including refrigerator repair and washer repair, the experts at Dave’s appliance service can fix any appliance quickly and affordably. Dave’s Appliance Service is a family-owned and operated company and has provided top-notch appliance repair in Milwaukee for over 50 years. Our reputation for quality, reliable service is one of the best in the business. Dave’s appliance service repairs all your favorite name brands including Frigidaire, GE, Sears, LG, Bosch, Hotpoint and Whirlpool. Additional phone - (414) 358-0007.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Neli Virtual Appliance Repair

    COVID-19 SAFE VIRTUAL SERVICE. Virtually diagnose and/or repair your appliances and HVAC units today without anyone stepping foot inside your home! For $35 you can take control of your home appliance repairs and $50 heating and cooling via video chat with a certified technician when it’s convenient for you. Make an appointment today on our website. Neli's certified technicians will work with you to conduct either a diagnosis to find out what's wrong or a repair. You will use Neli’s advanced video chat technology during your appointment. Schedule your appointment today at nelihome.com or call us at (833) 876 0900!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about JERRY'S APPLIANCE SVC

    How is JERRY'S APPLIANCE SVC overall rated?

    JERRY'S APPLIANCE SVC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    Does JERRY'S APPLIANCE SVC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, JERRY'S APPLIANCE SVC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.