PoundPros

About

Founded 2022

Listed here are some of the things our PoundPros specialize in. -Roofing -Windows -Siding -Doors -Kitchens -Custom woodworking -Baths -Decks and more Our PoundPros have years of experience and the skill it takes to complete a project with quality and efficiency. Call for an estimate today! ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+6 more images

Custom woodworking

Custom woodworking

custom furniture202153545
Some of the most rewarding projects!
Custom woodworking  project
Custom woodworking

custom furniture

202153545
Kitchen Remodel  project
Kitchen Remodel

countertop installation

202153545

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (3)basement remodeling (2)interior painting (1)architect (1)handyman (1)closet design (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

03/29/2022


sue M.

Jarrett is an excellent contractor. His workmanship is superior. He's very pleasant and easy to work with. His professionalism and precision are top notch. We will absolutely be hiring him again for any future projects.

Description of Work
Basement Remodel

Category architect, basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2022

5.0

02/13/2022


Suzanne M.

We are so happy with the work Jarrett and his crew did for us on our remodel project. The attention to detail and communication were superb. I would highly recommend Poundpro to anyone looking for a professional contractor.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/13/2022

5.0

02/10/2022


Clifford T.

Great they are good guys and one thing that impressed me the most was they clean up so it never looked like they would here and yes I would and I'm going to have them do more work for me thanks again Jerrett

Description of Work
Structural

Category handyman service, remodeling

Cost $2,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2022

5.0

02/10/2022


Trace T.

Everything went good 👍

Description of Work
Kitchen/Bath/Framing/Trim

Category remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2022

5.0

02/09/2022


Alex B.

There is no way I could express how impressed I am with the results of my kitchen and dining room remodel. In reviewing the before and after pictures of the project its hard to believe it's the same place. I am so proud of the results I gave my permission to use pictures on the pound pro's website.

Description of Work
Kitchen/Dining room remodel

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review [Member Name Removed], We enjoyed working with you. Your kitchen was a fun project! And Thanks again for all the pizza

5.0

01/31/2022


Jim Yanke Y.

Very pleased with the work that they did. Would definitely use them again

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks For the review [Member Name Removed]. It was a pleasure working with you. I hope you keep us in mind for your future projects.

5.0

01/31/2022


Mindy M.

Excellent ideas and Excellent workmanship with an eye on the details that matter.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category closet systems, remodeling, home remodeling, basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review [Member Name Removed]! The detail and custom work is what we love! Please keep us in mind for your future projects.

5.0

01/31/2022


Cliff J.

Very pleased with the job I had done got in and out the same day very reasonable and would definitely hire him for more work

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Based out of

    Beloit, WI 53511

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for Details!

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about PoundPros

    How is PoundPros overall rated?

    PoundPros is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are PoundPros open?

    PoundPros is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does PoundPros provide

    PoundPros accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does PoundPros offer free estimates?

    Yes, PoundPros offers free project estimates.

    Does PoundPros offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, PoundPros offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does PoundPros offer a senior discount?

    No, PoundPros does not offer a senior discount.

    Does PoundPros offer emergency services?

    Yes, PoundPros offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by PoundPros?

    Yes, PoundPros offers warranties.

    What services does PoundPros offer?

    PoundPros offers the following services: Roofing -Windows -Siding -Doors -Kitchens -Custom woodworking -Baths -Decks and more

    Are there any services PoundPros does not offer?

    Ask for Details!