Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Bruce Andrews Seamless Gutters LLC

4.7

(213) Verified Reviews

Founded 1999 • With Angi since June 2011

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Hair Salons/Barbers
Licensed
Trade License Number
IR738393
Trade License Locale
MN
Trade License Authority
Minnesota: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

W6418 State Road 35 PO BOX 39

Bay City, WI 54723

Description

Bruce Andrews Seamless Gutters, LLC was founded by Bruce Andrews in 1999. Bruce started the seamless gutters business on principles of quality, integrity, and the pride of knowing that he provides his customers with the best gutter drainage system available. We offer the best gutter guard system on the market to our customers. His crew of professional seamless gutter installers has helped many homeowners and businesses enjoy hassle-free, maintenance-free, and worry-free seamless gutter and gutter protection systems for St. Paul, MN Minneapolis MN and the surrounding areas, also including Southeastern Minnesota and Western Wisconsin....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(213) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

171

4

27

3

11

2

2

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

gutter repair (209)roofing (48)gutter cleaning (7)roof snow removal (2)siding companies (2)snow removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 213 reviews
5.0

05/26/2021

Great crew of 3. Arrived on time. Finished at 3:30. Cleaned up old ones and did a Great! Job!

Description of Work
N/A

Category gutter repair

Cost $5,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We are happy to help and appreciate your business! If you need anything in the future please let us know. Bruce Andrews Seamless Gutters, LLC
5.0

03/30/2021

EXCELLENT. They were there on time. Every detail was perfect. They even vacumed the lawn and sidewalk to make sure my dog didn't get hurt by any shards left behind.

Description of Work
New gutters with leaf protection

Category gutter repair

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We are happy to help and appreciate your business! If you need anything in the future please let us know. Bruce Andrews Seamless Gutters, LLC
5.0

02/04/2021

Very good. Ran into a couple of issues, options were provided to resolve the issues.

Description of Work
Gutter repair

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We are happy to help and appreciate your business! If you need anything in the future please let us know. Bruce Andrews Seamless Gutters, LLC
5.0

12/16/2020

Great. They were very thorough. Had good recommendations that i had them do. they are great.Very reasonable.

Description of Work
Gutter repair, down spout replacement (larger), rain chain.Cleaning of soffits and siding.

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/16/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We are happy to help and appreciate your business! If you need anything in the future please let us know. Bruce Andrews Seamless Gutters, LLC
5.0

12/16/2020

The installers were great, they did an assume job. Very cordial and answered any question I had.

Description of Work
We needed gutters put on in the front of the house and back.

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We are happy to help and appreciate your business! If you need anything in the future please let us know. Bruce Andrews Seamless Gutters, LLC
5.0

12/16/2020

Excellent! They knew what they were doing and did a quality job.

Description of Work
Replace gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We are happy to help and appreciate your business! If you need anything in the future please let us know. Bruce Andrews Seamless Gutters, LLC
5.0

12/16/2020

Went very well. Replaced a strait section of gutter (with downspouts) that had fallen off the previous year.

Description of Work
N/A

Category gutter repair

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We are happy to help and appreciate your business! If you need anything in the future please let us know. Bruce Andrews Seamless Gutters, LLC
5.0

12/15/2020

Very well. The job took only a day.

Description of Work
Replacement of gutters on front porch with new leaflock gutters which obviate the need to clean out gutters. They matched the color of my siding perfectly. Highly recommend! And very reasonably priced for the quality.

Category gutter repair

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2020

Images

Review for Bruce Andrews Seamless Gutters LLC - W6418 State Road 35, Bay City, WI - 39087111

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We are happy to help and appreciate your business! If you need anything in the future please let us know. Bruce Andrews Seamless Gutters, LLC
5.0

12/15/2020

Very pleased. One of the gutters did not extend past the end of the roof and as a result rain dripped off the end of the house. After sending them pictures of what was occurring, they came back and replaced the gutter. That is satisfaction guaranteed! ☺️

Description of Work
Gutter Installation

Category gutter repair

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We are happy to help and appreciate your business! If you need anything in the future please let us know. Bruce Andrews Seamless Gutters, LLC
4.0

12/15/2020

The gutters and covers were installed very well, but we use heat coils, gutter heat wiring to avoid ice dams. They lossened all the anchors for the wires but did not reinstall them correctly or effectively, we are now experiencing a blizzard and can see 1st hand that the coils were not reinstalled correctly or effectively. too many loose wires. It's too late to fix this until Spring!

Description of Work
install gutter covers for leaf protecion

Category gutter repair

Cost $3,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We are happy to help and appreciate your business! If you need anything in the future please let us know. Bruce Andrews Seamless Gutters, LLC

Services Offered

Seamless Gutters, LeafLock & SnapLock Gutter System. Gutter Replacement & Repair. Snow Removal. Roofing. Standing Seam Roofing., Soffit and Fascia, Asphalt Roofing, Flat Roofing, Metal Wrapping, Windows, Siding.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
No
Warranties
Yes