Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

The Pipe Pro's

Founded 1998 •

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

911 Frontage Rd

Balsam Lake, WI 54810

Description

complete plumbing company. 24/7 emergency service. infloor heat specialist....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/07/2020


Chris W.

Great job. Delivered as promised and went smoothly.

Description of Work
Replace water heater

Category plumbing, water heater repair

5.0

05/29/2020


Tom H.

Very smoothly

Description of Work
Water Heater

Category water heater repair

5.0

02/17/2020


Eric P.

Excellent job done. Was on time, very professional, very fair price. Just an excellent job overall. Will hire again. Will recommend to all my friends, neighbors, anyone.

Description of Work
Water Heaters

Category water heater repair

5.0

02/05/2020


Daniel W.

I have used Pipe Pros for 15 years and have always been satisfied with their service. Prompt, professional and reasonably priced. Owner Jamie Flaherty always returns calls, responds to my needs immediately. A++++++

Description of Work
Winterize cabin plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

01/31/2020


Michael D.

Everything went great. We scheduled a date and time. They showed up when they said, they were courteous and professional. In and out within a couple hours. I would definently use Pipe Pros again.

Description of Work
New Waste Lines

Category plumbing

5.0

01/31/2020


Gloria V.

Great!! Jamie was thorough, the new inline water system works great. Jamie also takes great care of my cabin.

Description of Work
new water heater

Category water heater repair, water softeners

5.0

01/31/2020


Caroline R.

Couldn't have been any better.

Description of Work
faucet repair

Category plumbing

5.0

01/30/2020


Chyleen J.

Was Fantastic, the guy's were on time, very professional! The work was an A+ The new sink & faucet's make our kitchen look beautiful and updated.

Description of Work
I had new kitchen sink installed.

Category plumbing, gas leak repair

5.0

01/29/2020


Michelle C.

Jamie has helped us on numerous occasions pertaining to plumbing from a small leak to a full remodel. We have appreciated the professional, prompt and friendly service he has provided us through the past 14 years. I have always felt their prices have been fair.... even when we have had water or AC emergencies during a holiday or a extremely hot day :) We will continue to contact Jamie at Pipe Pros for all future plumbing needs.

Description of Work
Plumbing/Hot Water/AC Split

Category plumbing

5.0

12/22/2019


Tom V.

They were very efficient and did a great job. They stayed in touch as far as the schedule was concerned. The original appointment needed to be changed due to an emergency they were called in for. They let me know immediately and we set a new appointment no problem. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Replace an electric water heater

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Aquarius Home Services

    Aquarius Home Services is the top home service provider in Minnesota and Wisconsin. Offering expert service in HVAC, Water Softeners, Plumbing and Electrical . Our work is backed by a 100% performance guarantee.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Aquarius Home Services  on Angi
    Countryside Plumbing & Heating Inc

    If you are looking for a professional to assist with the installation and service of water heaters, furnaces, air conditioners, water softeners and related products, you have come to the right place. Some of the heating and air conditioning products we offer include Bryant, Weil-McClain, Rehau and Mitsubishi, although we offer service to all major brands of equipment. You will be impressed by our full line of energy efficient systems. We serve both residential and commercial customers in the St. Croix Valley Area.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    668164
    Trade License Locale
    Wisconsin
    Trade License Expiration
    03/31/2023
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    General Plumbing Services and Repairs Blowing out pipes for seasonal Shutting off and turning water on for seasonal Repair and installation Garbage disposal Sump pump Humidifier and water softener

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about The Pipe Pro's

    How is The Pipe Pro's overall rated?

    The Pipe Pro's is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are The Pipe Pro's open?

    The Pipe Pro's is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does The Pipe Pro's provide

    The Pipe Pro's accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does The Pipe Pro's offer free estimates?

    Yes, The Pipe Pro's offers free project estimates.

    Does The Pipe Pro's offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, The Pipe Pro's does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does The Pipe Pro's offer a senior discount?

    Yes, The Pipe Pro's offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does The Pipe Pro's offer emergency services?

    Yes, The Pipe Pro's offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by The Pipe Pro's ?

    Yes, The Pipe Pro's offers warranties.

    What services does The Pipe Pro's offer?

    The Pipe Pro's offers the following services: General Plumbing Services and Repairs Blowing out pipes for seasonal Shutting off and turning water on for seasonal Repair and installation Garbage disposal Sump pump Humidifier and water softener