Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Complete Renovations LLC

Founded 2012 • With Angi since April 2014

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2428 10th Ave W

Baldwin, WI 54002

Description

I am an experienced carpenter and own a Home Renovation and Repair company. Competitive price and quality work. Licensed and insured. Some subcontractors are used for specialty service. Cost is determined by the job.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/20/2017


Monica B.

Description of Work
Misc home repairs

Category remodeling

5.0

08/05/2016


Peter H.

Jon was great to work with. He had creative ways of solving problems and keeping us from spending a lot of money on things not so important. He was very careful about matching up pieces of weathered wood in our rec room. I had a series of small requests for him after the main project was done to keep the house looking good, and he was very accommodating in his scheduling to help us successfully sell the house.

Description of Work
We were moving, and we needed many things done to get the house ready for showings. Jon did painting, minor electrical, sheetrocking, etc.

Category drywall, electrician, remodeling, woodworking, interior painters, doors

4.0

10/26/2015


Catherine F.

The work was done in one day, but we have found many areas where the work was not done with great care. He did point out that they trimmed a little too much around outlets. Not a huge deal. We have also found an area on a wall where the paneling actually overlaps another piece slightly and we can't push it down. The drywall has some pretty big gaps where it was applied. Very hard workers, just would have appreciated a little more precision.

Description of Work
Finished paneling and dry wall in basement.

Category drywall, electrician, remodeling

5.0

07/07/2015


t S.

Great!

Description of Work
I had screwed up my original review. So ignore that. We luckily found Jon and the team. They added a front porch to my son's home. He arrived home from his 3rd tour in Afganny (as he calls it) and was very happy! Excellent, high quality work...many thanks Jon! You made a vet very happy. Tom

Category remodeling

5.0

05/15/2015


Joseph S.

Jon was prompt, professional, and friendly. He did a very nice job and we are completely satisfied. The work entailed digging out the porch foundation, jacking up the steps, then correcting the placement and depth of the pilings.

Description of Work
Repaired and refitted a set of cedar steps at house entry that had been improperly installed.

Category remodeling

5.0

03/19/2015


JoAnn W.

This has been a good experience for me. Jon is honest, has integrity an works hard. Also willing to think outside the box and try different ways to do things. He listens and takes in to account what is best for his customer. He is easy to talk to. I had a good experience an plan to continue to use him.

Description of Work
We had a variety of projects that needed to be done. Remodeling part of the kitchen. (Removing range top, hang new cabinets, etc) Removed an replaced water damaged sheet rock. Painted hallway that is quite tall. Almost twenty feet tall. Laid down laminate flooring in three season room. Underlayment, plywood, mat an laminate. Very exceptional job. Insulated underside of three season room, covered with plywood so critters could not get in. Hung TV and paintings.

Category contractors, drywall, flooring contractor, insulation, remodeling, home theater design, woodworking, home remodeling

5.0

02/09/2015


Barb B.

Jon did a great job and we are happy with the work he did for us.

Description of Work
Installed vinyl patio privacy fence Installed storm door Installed bathroom cabinet Installed ceiling fan Installed rain gutter Installed keypad garage opener

Category electrician, fencing, garage doors, gutter repair, woodworking, ceiling fans, doors

5.0

10/08/2014


Jodi Y.

A wide variety of tasks was completed by this provider. I first hired him on to do some water damage repair for my leaking skylight. He had to repair sheetrock and then match the popcorn ceiling and repaint the whole ceiling of my kitchen. He did a great job on this and the price was so reasonable that I hired him for further work. He has stained our deck, removed cabinents in our kitchen and bathroom, and installed a dishwasher as well, which required him to cut into existing cabinents and completely install a new dishwasher into the space. His prices have always been so good, and the quality of work and timeliness of jobs are spot on. He also always does a nice job of cleaning up his work area after finished. Very friendly and easy to work with.

Description of Work
Skylight water damage ceiling repair and painting, deck staining, removing cabinenets, dishwasher install

Category appliance repair, drywall, water damage restoration, skylights, woodworking, house painters, interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Squeegee Squad

    As a Western Wisconsin Window Cleaning Company, thousands of customers have come to trust our customer service-oriented approach to provide a great window cleaning experience. Our window cleaning company was built on a solid foundation and will continue to grow and serve Hudson Eau Claire, & Western WI for years to come. As your local professional window cleaning company, we provide residential, commercial & high rise window washing services. Window washing is an art and skill to leave no streaks, be efficient and use the proper tools we are experts in keeping your home or commercial property looking sparkling. Contact us for a free estimate on Window Washing, Gutter Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Chandelier Cleaning, and more! Payments options available are cash, credit cards, and checks. Additional location - 2809 E Hamilton Ave #179 Eau Claire, WI 54701.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Super Wash Bro's

    Here at Super Wash Bros, we pride ourselves in performing top of the line SoftWashing and Pressure Washing services for our communities. We are dedicated to going above and beyond our customers expectations while also providing the highest level of cleaning which is promised by Super Wash Bros.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Conrad Hansen Painting & Decorating

    2019 Super Service Award Winner. Conrad Hansen Painting is your complete solution to all your residential painting needs. I am an owner operator with 36years experience as a residential painting contractor I work each job myself along with my crew, so you get personalized attention to your project for the duration of your painting project. 2 employees. No Subs. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Remodeling & Repair, Decks, Porches, Kitchen, Bathroom, Basements. Window & Door Replacement. Pressure Washing. Drywall. Painting.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Complete Renovations LLC

    How is Complete Renovations LLC overall rated?

    Complete Renovations LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Complete Renovations LLC provide

    Complete Renovations LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does Complete Renovations LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Complete Renovations LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Complete Renovations LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Complete Renovations LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Complete Renovations LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Complete Renovations LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Complete Renovations LLC?

    Yes, Complete Renovations LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Complete Renovations LLC offer?

    Complete Renovations LLC offers the following services: Remodeling & Repair, Decks, Porches, Kitchen, Bathroom, Basements. Window & Door Replacement. Pressure Washing. Drywall. Painting.