Vertechs

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

PO BOX 2205

Woodland, WA 98674

Description

Our mission is to provide the best possible electrical service to our customers, while making their schedule and safety top priority. With Vertechs, you can count on our experienced electrical technicians to provide unparalleled service and get things done right the first time. ...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
electrician (5)lighting (1)generator service (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
4.0

01/27/2021

He did all the work in one day The electrician also explained what he was doing . friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Warranty Project

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for leaving a review [Member Name Removed]. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with Ricky and that the job was done in one day. Please keep us in mind for any of your future electrical needs. -Vertechs Team
5.0

09/22/2020

Perfect. The technician was professional, knowledgeable and an excellent communicator.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY generator service

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello [Member Name Removed]. Thank you for leaving this positive review. We appreciate your time and your business. Please let us know if you need any electrical work in the future. -Vertechs Team
5.0

09/22/2020

It was wonderful, he was nice man, very patient, courteous and cleaned. It was a great experience and I recommended him to my friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He fixed my switch, doorbell and put in a ring system and he put a new LED lights.

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for leaving this positive review. We are so happy to hear that your experience with Ricky was great. Please let us know if you need any further electrical work in the future. -Vertechs Team
5.0

09/03/2020

It was good. They were prompt and very communicative. They did an excellent work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed some electrical wiring.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], for the 5-star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share how our service was for you. Please let us know if you need any further electrical work done in the future.
5.0

09/03/2020

It went really well. They were knowledgeable, understanding, nice and very helpful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They worked on electrical issue.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your 5-star review. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
5.0

09/03/2020

Everything was Great

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outside Outlet Replaced

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

    Services Offered

    Electrical Panel Installation Outlet Installation Conduit Installation Tankless Water Heater Installation Smart Switch Setup Hot Tub Installation Electrical Panel Repairs Knob and Tube Wiring Electrical Code Updates Outlet Repairs Plug Location Changes Recessed Lighting Ballast and Bulb Replacement Motion Sensors Transformers Lighting Controls Generator Installation

    Services Not Offered

    Generator Repair

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes