Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Vertechs

Founded 2020 •

4.8

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO BOX 2205

Woodland, WA 98674

Description

Our mission is to provide the best possible electrical service to our customers, while making their schedule and safety top priority. With Vertechs, you can count on our experienced electrical technicians to provide unparalleled service and get things done right the first time.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/16/2022


Jesse D.

Fantastic. Box looks clean and safe. All outlets have power. Great job! I’d hire these electricians again!

Description of Work
clean up circuit box & check outlets

Category electrician

1.0

12/06/2021


Kevin P.

They charged me $187 just to check the project at my house for 2 minutes. I already told them what they need to do and told me they can do it but someone went to my house told me they can only do electrical for $1000. Very misleading and unprofessional.

Description of Work
We need to take out a drop in oven, cut some counter tiles and board supports on the ground. Then change out electrical plug for new oven.

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thanks for the feedback [Member Name Removed] - I apologize for the poor experience! It appears we were at your home 2.5 months ago - we have since streamlined our process to make this a much better experience. With rising labor and material costs, our team had had to get creative on ways to deliver value and still provide excellent service. -Vertechs Team
4.0

01/27/2021


Raven S.

He did all the work in one day The electrician also explained what he was doing . friendly.

Description of Work
Home Warranty Project

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thank you for leaving a review [Member Name Removed]. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with Ricky and that the job was done in one day. Please keep us in mind for any of your future electrical needs. -Vertechs Team
5.0

09/22/2020


Judith B.

Perfect. The technician was professional, knowledgeable and an excellent communicator.

Description of Work
N/A

Category generator service

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed]. Thank you for leaving this positive review. We appreciate your time and your business. Please let us know if you need any electrical work in the future. -Vertechs Team
5.0

09/22/2020


bonnie L.

It was wonderful, he was nice man, very patient, courteous and cleaned. It was a great experience and I recommended him to my friends.

Description of Work
He fixed my switch, doorbell and put in a ring system and he put a new LED lights.

Category electrician, lighting

Service Provider Response

Thank you for leaving this positive review. We are so happy to hear that your experience with Ricky was great. Please let us know if you need any further electrical work in the future. -Vertechs Team
5.0

09/03/2020


Matt L.

It was good. They were prompt and very communicative. They did an excellent work.

Description of Work
They fixed some electrical wiring.

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], for the 5-star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share how our service was for you. Please let us know if you need any further electrical work done in the future.
5.0

09/03/2020


Melissa L.

It went really well. They were knowledgeable, understanding, nice and very helpful.

Description of Work
They worked on electrical issue.

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your 5-star review. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
5.0

09/03/2020


Steve O.

Everything was Great

Description of Work
Outside Outlet Replaced

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Express Water Heater Service

    Express Water Heater and Plumbing Service in Vancouver, WA has been installing and repairing water heaters for over 24 years. We are proud to serve Clark County as the only company factory trained in the repair and installation of water heaters. We offer competitive pricing for all customers. Express gets the job done right the first time, provides the best possible service, and guarantees to be the last call for all of your water heater and plumbing needs.  

    Performance Insulation - HomeRx

    HomeRx is an affordable full service insulation and energy audit company. We offer a wide range of weatherization services that will fit your needs and budget. Our company has partnered with local utility programs to maximize your savings through cash incentives and exclusive financing packages designed for energy efficient retrofits. We will take great care of your home as our installation crews are skillfully qualified with multiple weatherization and safety certifications. Call today and schedule a free home assessment by one of our energy experts and receive an itemized bid focusing on lowering energy costs and improving overall home comfort. Affordable, Professional, Experienced, and Performance you can trust. We welcome your questions and thank you for your interest.  

    Division 1 Electric & Solar

    Division 1 Electric & Solar values the customer experience in electrical work. We specialize in residential, small commercial and solar. It is our company mission to create a partnership and not a transaction, where both people are happy at the end of the job. Being honest, caring, and thorough is what Division 1 Electric is about and how we would like to conduct business!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    VERTE**806NQ
    Trade License Locale
    Washington
    Trade License Authority
    Washington: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    08/19/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Electrical Panel Installation Outlet Installation Conduit Installation Tankless Water Heater Installation Smart Switch Setup Hot Tub Installation Electrical Panel Repairs Knob and Tube Wiring Electrical Code Updates Outlet Repairs Plug Location Changes Recessed Lighting Ballast and Bulb Replacement Motion Sensors Transformers Lighting Controls Generator Installation

    Services Not Offered

    Generator Repair

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Vertechs

    How is Vertechs overall rated?

    Vertechs is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Vertechs open?

    Vertechs is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Vertechs provide

    Vertechs accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard

    Does Vertechs offer free estimates?

    No, Vertechs does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Vertechs offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Vertechs does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Vertechs offer a senior discount?

    No, Vertechs does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Vertechs?

    Yes, Vertechs offers warranties.

    What services does Vertechs offer?

    Vertechs offers the following services: Electrical Panel Installation Outlet Installation Conduit Installation Tankless Water Heater Installation Smart Switch Setup Hot Tub Installation Electrical Panel Repairs Knob and Tube Wiring Electrical Code Updates Outlet Repairs Plug Location Changes Recessed Lighting Ballast and Bulb Replacement Motion Sensors Transformers Lighting Controls Generator Installation

    Are there any services Vertechs does not offer?

    Generator Repair